123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > Santa Clara County > San Jose > Joan A. Mikkelsen
Write a Review for Joan A. Mikkelsen > Read Reviews for Joan A. Mikkelsen
Read reviews for Joan A. Mikkelsen, California Notary Public
1589 Branham Lane, #B San Jose, CA 95118

Joan made herself available for my client who needed a notary on very short notice so he could get his time sensitive document apostilled by the 20th. She advised her fee, booked the appointment and performed the notarization with embossing, per his request. His apostilled document is back in his hands and today is the 20th. Thank you, Joan for partnering with me to help my client. He thinks I''m a hero for finding you. Well done.
Naz Steeber
Apostilles Now

Naz Steeber on 7/20/2017 12:37:06 AM

Joan Malone is always very polite & professional. She arrives early, accommodates any changes that we may have ie: rescheduling of signing, and her business knowledge and expertise enables her to complete the notarization process on any document she is given. In addition, her positive and very friendly attitude goes above and beyond in customer service. We recommend your notary services to other businesses. Thank you for all that you do for us!!

Betsy Kritzon on 11/9/2016 3:55:27 PM

If you are looking for the one of the most thorough and professional people in the state of California, she is the person to call. I have been dealing with Joan for about 3 years. In that time, I've built a great personal and professional relationship with her that makes her someone that I literally never have to worry about. The job ALWAYS gets done, and done perfectly the first time.

Look no further. Give Joan a call. She is always available and will make your life much easier.

Greg Hinman on 11/7/2016 3:46:06 PM

By far, this is one of the most professional notaries that I have had a chance to work with in Santa Clara County.

Chris Ellis on 4/24/2013 8:06:25 PM

When Joan handles a signing accommodation, there is no need for me to worry. Her knowledge, skill, professionalism, ethic, and demeanor are superb. My clients consistently relay that her files come back executed phenomenally. I am proud to call Joan a part of the NPN Family as we consider her one of our MVPs. Joan, thank you from the entire team for the amazing job you do and representing us so beautifully.

With Sincere Respect,

Ginger Auletta-Okun
Notary Public Network, Owner

Ginger Auletta-Okun on 11/9/2012 2:04:29 AM

Excellent Notary!!! You will find Joan to be very efficent with GREAT follow thru. Give her a call, you won't be disappointed!

Therese Burgueno on 12/15/2011 9:07:24 PM

Joan is the best notary ever! I've been working in the financial world for over 25 years and Joan is on top of her profession. I know my customer is taken care of because she is very professional and courtesy. She is always on time and well prepare. I recommend Joan everytime!

Connie Le on 11/17/2011 8:53:43 PM

I have been using Joan for as many signing as possible. She is a very organized,puntual and professional person.I have been in the mortgage business for 15yrs and she is one of my top notaries. She will adjust with each customers personalities in a very professional way. LOVE that about her! All of my customers that have signed with her are very comfortable with her!.

Thank you Joan!

Maggie Castillo on 10/20/2011 4:12:23 PM

Joan has been providing her services to our company for over 6 years now and the reason we keep calling Joan is for her extremely professional, devotion to her work, and overall customer service skills are very hard to exceed. We have never in all the years had any problems with her service, etc. When she asked me to write a review for her, there was no hesitation in my answer nor hesitation in what I was going to say!

Sue Wright on 10/20/2011 2:21:54 PM

Joan is one of the most competent and thorough notaries I have had the pleasure to work with. Since I have been using Joan's services she has always been flexible and catered to my clients, the borrower(s) and to myself...honestly I have say it is an Understatement! She is a wonderful person and notary and I recommend that if you are in need of a notary Joan is one of the best out there!!

Lisa Flores on 8/9/2011 11:58:47 AM

AWESOME Notary!!!! You will NEVER be disappointed in using Joan. She has been handling my signing in her area for the past few years and always goes above and beyond for me, my clients and our borrowers. She does a great job and I strongly recommend her for any signing needs you may have.

Kelly Nutt on 6/23/2011 12:51:09 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.