123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > Orange County > Garden Grove > Charlene Ortiz
Write a Review for Charlene Ortiz > Read Reviews for Charlene Ortiz
Read reviews for Charlene Ortiz, California Notary Public
Available Upon Request Garden Grove, CA 90630

We needed a document notarized on a Sunday to get in the mail first thing Monday morning. I found Charlene online and called and left a message. She called back right away and we set a time to meet at her home. She was very friendly, personable, and professional. She reviewed our documents and noticed one was not "California compliant" and provided an extra form. It was nice to find someone who was willing to take a few minutes out of their weekend to help us. When the need arises, we would call Charlene again. We also would gladly recommend her to anyone needing notary services.

Greg Hucko on 10/11/2015 4:50:35 PM

I called Charlene in need of a notary able to travel to a hospital on short notice. She responded quickly and accommodated my time restraints. When Charlene arrived at the hospital she was kind, respectful, and professional. The entire family was impressed by her thoughtfulness and demeanor. Charlene's prices were surprisingly fair and she will definitely be the person the whole family will use for our notary needs. Thank you Charlene!

Lori Malcolm on 4/13/2014 11:38:58 PM

I have use Charlene for all of my affidavit signings in the Orange, CA area. She has went above and beyond on all of my signings and makes sure they are completed correctly. I would recommend her to anyone needing a notary in this area. She is wonderful!!

Jessica Anderson on 2/4/2014 8:10:51 AM

Charlene was very professional. Prompt, courteous, and very knowledgable. A pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend.

Susan Porter on 9/10/2013 12:22:11 PM

I recently used Charlene Ortiz as a notary and felt that she did her job very well. She was puntual, friendly, and knowledgeable. Her experience shows and I would recommend her to anyone needing notary services in the future.

Jeff Christensen on 1/9/2012 3:13:51 PM

As an Escrow Officer, I have had the pleasure of utilizing the services of Charlene Ortiz for hundreds if not thousands of loan document signings for many years. She has proven to be a knowledgeable, professional and conscientious loan doc signer/notary public. She is always on time and she has worked around the schedules of my clients and my work load. She is extremely patient as many of my clients are first time buyers and they are nervous. She has a knack for putting my customers as ease which my agents often comment with pleasure. I know when I utilize her services the loan docs will come back to me complete and error free. I highly recommend her services.

Christine Fitzgerald on 1/9/2012 12:52:49 PM

Mrs. Ortiz was very flexible with our changing schedule. She arrived at the promised time and was very patient with my mother-in-law, explaining and answering all her questions. She was very friendly and knowledgable. I would recommend her highly and will contact her for my future notary needs.

Susan Downs on 1/8/2012 11:57:31 PM

Charlene Ortiz is personable, knowledgeable, and professional. Even when I needed last-minute notary work, she was able to accommodate me. I would definitely feel comfortable recommending her.

Judith Holmes on 1/8/2012 7:08:12 PM

I had the pleasure of having Charlene Ortiz assist my wife and I with our documents regarding our refinance. Charlene was on time, knowledgable, professional and patient. I would recommend Charlene Ortiz for anybody that needs assistance with signing their refinance documents.

Bob Pelot on 1/8/2012 7:00:59 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.