123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Missouri Notary > Saint Charles County > Saint Charles > Suzanne Burton
Write a Review for Suzanne Burton > Read Reviews for Suzanne Burton
Read reviews for Suzanne Burton, Missouri Notary Public
1817 Basket Oak Saint Charles, MO 63303

My experience with Suzanne was very good. I had called and went to many places before I found Suzanne and I am glad I found her! I had to send my documents urgently and I know it wouldn't have been possible without her. I was able to send my documents on time only because of her. She was the only person who answered the phone and was even willing to help and make it work. She was very friendly, polite and patience. I will definitely recommend her.

Niharika  on 2/22/2016 6:07:09 PM

Suzanne was on time, professional, and very competent. I had a loan package that I had to have signed and notarized, and Suzanne knew exactly where I had to sign, and the documents that needed notarizing, were done right there in my presence. When my lender received the documents back, they were impressed with how complete everything was.

Caroline Hancock on 9/8/2013 7:11:14 PM

My experience with Suzanne was wonderful. She answered immediately when I called and was very professional and friendly. I set up an initial appointment with her and had to reschedule and upon me rescheduling she was still available to grant me her services. She remained very helpful and polite throughout the process. Through all of the notaries I called, I am glad I found and reached Suzanne!

Sabrina Calmese on 9/5/2013 10:18:20 PM

When I needed someone to travel to my location and notarize some documents, I searched the Internet and was lucky to find Suzanne. She arrived on time and was a true professional. She thoroughly reviewed the documents and made sure each one was properly notarized. I can't say enough good things about Suzanne and have already recommended her to some friends.

Carolyn S. on 11/15/2012 10:51:05 PM

I needed a notary on short notice....on a Saturday afternoon. I found Suzanne's listing on this website, and gave her a call. Within 20 minutes, I was at her office and had my documents completed. She was friendly and professional. I was very thankful for her prompt service, and will absolutely go to Suzanne again in the future.

Bryan Pettit on 9/9/2012 2:02:01 PM

My experience with Suzanne was excellent. She answered my call immediately and was friendly and professional. We discussed a time to meet and she arrived at my home promptly and conducted herself as professionally and friendly as she had over the phone. I do not own a printer so she even printed the document I needed notarized and brought it with her. I do not often have need of a notary public but in the future when I do I will use Suzanne and I will recommend that my friends and family do also.

Jonathan Halaney on 7/11/2012 4:48:45 PM

Suzanne Burton is sharp and professional. I know I can count on her to get the job done right and I will use her again. She stands behind her work. When important legal documents she had notarized were lost in the mail, she promptly went back to the doctor's office involved, re-notarized the documents, and sent them via registered mail that same day.

John Schleiffarth on 5/22/2012 6:29:23 PM

john schleiffarth on 5/28/2012 7:56:45 AM

Suzanne is a very polished professional and we know she always represents us well. We call on Suzanne because she always gets the job done right.

SHERRY HAUSMAN on 3/26/2012 6:22:25 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.