123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Michigan Notary > Kent County > Kentwood > Felicia Swift
Write a Review for Felicia Swift > Read Reviews for Felicia Swift
Read reviews for Felicia Swift, Michigan Notary Public
5946 Madison Ave Kentwood, MI 49548

I am so happy that I found her and the service was excellent.

Saradhal Ramasamy on 6/13/2016 3:58:59 PM

It is with great satisfaction I provide feedback on the Notary Services received from Felicia Swift. She scheduled an an appointment and was prompt to meet with me on a short notice, understanding the urgency of my request. Her insight in completing the documents avoided mistakes unrecognized. She has a pleasant personality making me as a customer comfortable with the process that I am receiving professional service. It is with confidence, therefore, I will make a referral and providing I need Notary services in the future, I will b contacting her again. Felicia-thanks again for your professionalism and support.

Frederick Sebro on 2/12/2016 7:13:40 AM

On July 9th around 1:00 PM, I visited Felicia Swift office to get my document motorized and was very thrilled about her service,She very welcomed and service was well done.
I'll recommend somebody else who will be in need of her service at any time!

Deo Johnson on 7/9/2015 10:23:44 AM

everything went fine. helpfull and friendly.

G M on 6/24/2015 10:13:47 AM

We were provided very professional notary services from Felicia in May 2015. She was able to help us plan well in advance for a meeting at the Goei Center where she was on time and well prepared. We highly recommend her services. Thanks Felicia.

Jeff Goei on 6/3/2015 3:56:07 PM

Felicia was quick and thorough with her notary services and was very personable. I also had an issue with my paperwork that was of no fault of hers and she redid her side without any extra costs. I will definitely be utilizing her notary services in the future!

Jared Reed on 3/3/2015 4:20:23 PM

I couldn't have been happier with the professionalism and courtesy displayed by Felicia Swift. She was very accommodating from the schedule standpoint and has a tremendous eye for detail as she detected a discrepancy in the documents that could have stalled the entire process. She quickly had the problem corrected and things went very smoothly. I cannot recommend her highly enough.

James Kies on 2/19/2015 7:33:47 AM

Felicia was a pleasure to work with in closing my refinancing loan thru CitiMortgage She is professional, pleasant, organized, and accommodating. She also has a tremendous eye for detail and is meticulous in her review of the documents. I would HIGHLY recommend her!

James Kies on 2/18/2015 11:52:13 AM

Felicia was very accommodating and friendly. I highly recommend her services to anyone who needs a reliable and quick service!

S S on 2/10/2015 2:49:13 PM

She was available when I needed her and exceeded my expectations. I will most definitely hire Felicia again. She was on time and very professional.
Thank you, Felicia

Jilliane Walsh on 2/9/2015 10:51:31 AM

We had a unique experience. There was a pending divorce and all parties were not in agreement with paper work. Lawyers were involved, inlaws were involved. It was heated. The loan closing took over 2 hours and I know Felicia had other appointments. She excused herself to go call the other clients. She came back, remained calm during all the chaos and not one time did she act as if she was frustrated with the circumstances. Once everything was worked out, she put all the docs back in order and continued business as usual. I cannot imagine anyone else handling this matter with the grace she displayed. We apologized over and over and she just simply stated that she was glad it worked out and that she was happy to assist with the matter. Awesome person! Awesome Notary! Can't thank her enough!

  on 1/11/2012 10:19:10 AM

I was looking for a Notary to notarize a document and came to your site. I left a message for Felicia and she called me back right away. What impressed me the most was that initially she did not think she could do the notarization but spoke very highly of the website and suggested if I needed someone sooner that I could feel confident that anyone else on the site would take care of me. She was so nice that I really wanted to work with her and we scheduled accordingly. She was professional, well dressed and had such a great attitude! I would definately refer her to family and friends and business associates. If you are looking for a great Notary, call Felicia. I know she will get the job done! She did for me!

Lewis  on 10/6/2011 6:07:50 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.