123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > Los Angeles County > Santa Monica > Carmen Towles
Write a Review for Carmen Towles > Read Reviews for Carmen Towles
Read reviews for Carmen Towles, California Notary Public
Available Upon Request Santa Monica, CA 90401

What a great experience having loan docs notarized by Carmen! She was professional and very organized. When I called, Carmen was able to meet me on such short notice. Really great fun working Carmen! I will call again when I need a notary!

Michelle Berryhill on 6/13/2017 6:09:13 PM

Carmen was absolutely wonderful! She made scheduling such a breeze by being incredibly flexible. When she came to the office, she was incredibly kind and professional. I would hire her again anytime a notary is required.

Robin Oved on 11/16/2016 11:40:20 AM

By all accounts, Carmen is as methodical as she is knowledgable: I have never known her to make clerical errors, and her understanding of notoral law is beyond compare. These traits, however impressive, are not her most noteworthy traits. Carmen is above all else a reasonable, respectful, kind-hearted person and it's a pleasure to work with her because of it. Where other notaries are often inconsiderate of other people's time and patience, Carmen tries to make the signing process as pain-free as possible.

If you call her for a signing, you will not regret it.

Tim Brown on 5/21/2011 1:39:47 AM

Carmen is one of a kind, intelligent, and knows her job inside and out. Carmen is trustworthy and reliable. I know I can count her to complete any mission given.

DemeiterDemeiter on 5/18/2011 6:12:22 PM

Demeiter Demeiter on 5/18/2011 8:01:31 PM

Carmen is the most thorough, meticulous, reliable, and knowledgeable notary around. She has been a notary public for over (8) years and nobody knows the notary or signing agent business better than she does. In addition to her extensive knowledge about doing the most tricky and difficult notarizations, she is also one of the best dressed notaries in the industry. Carmen takes professionalism to a new level that very few other notaries can measure up to. She has many clients who will wait up to 24 hours to get an appointment with her if she is busy, simply because they don't trust their paperwork in the hands of anyone else. They want Carmen, and they trust only Carmen. I have been working with Carmen for almost nine years, and she brings her dynamic personality and ingenuity into everything she does. If you want a dynamo to handle your assignments, call Carmen!

EE Song on 5/18/2011 7:58:31 PM

Carmen was accessible and friendly. She was able to come over when I needed a notary and worked with my schedule. She responded quickly and that was so helpful. She arrived on time, presented herself very well and got the job done quickly and correctly. I am calling on her again next time I need a notary public.

Barry Stitch on 5/7/2011 4:53:23 PM

I have worked with Carmen several times and each time I come away thrilled with my contact with her. She is a pleasure to work with, very helpful and courteous. I would highly recommend Carmen!! She goes the extra mile!

Colleen Stuver on 5/7/2011 4:51:38 PM

In this walk of life an exceptional person with exceptional skills of integrity, professionalism, and discipline to share with customers , as myself, is unique. Carmen is that unique. The guidance and informaiton on how this notary business works, the details , all totally transparent. This company, this notary, Carmen is to be trusted to give you excellent service. Appreciate this one. She is worth it and you will be as grateful as I am to do trusted business notary transactions with her as I am.
EE Song
www.hprclaims.com

EE Song on 5/5/2011 9:43:32 PM

Carmen is the most thorough, meticulous, reliable, and knowledgeable notary around. She has been a notary public for over (8) years and nobody knows the notary or signing agent business better than she does. In addition to her extensive knowledge about doing the most tricky and difficult notarizations, she is also one of the best dressed notaries in the industry. Carmen takes professionalism to a new level that very few other notaries can measure up to. She has many clients who will wait up to 24 hours to get an appointment with her if she is busy, simply because they don't trust their paperwork in the hands of anyone else. They want Carmen, and they trust only Carmen. I have been working with Carmen for almost nine years, and she brings her dynamic personality and ingenuity into everything she does. If you want a dynamo to handle your assignements, call Carmen!

Jeremy Belmont on 5/5/2011 3:26:43 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.