123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Texas Notary > Collin County > Mckinney > Rogers Mobile Notary
Write a Review for Rogers Mobile Notary > Read Reviews for Rogers Mobile Notary
Read reviews for Rogers Mobile Notary, Texas Notary Public
P.O. Box 6471 Mckinney, TX 75070

Tamiako was amazing!! Not only was she available upon short notice but she was friendly, competent and went above and beyond to get docs to Fed-Ex!!

Stevie Jo Torres on 4/22/2020 10:32:35 AM

Tamiako was professional and very friendly; AND knowledgeable regarding all the documents we signed. As a mortgage professional I highly recommend her!

Matthew McDaniel on 4/1/2020 12:34:36 PM

Tamiako goes above and beyond the call of duty. She does error free work on time every time with great communication!

Deborah Salvatoire on 3/23/2020 3:31:19 PM

We hired Roger's mobile notary to conduct a signing and she was absolutely amazing. She had to conduct a signing on an elderly woman whom was not easy to get a hold of. She went above and beyond to get the notarization done by waiting for our client and being patient. If it weren't for her consistency, we could have lost our file. Contact Rogers Mobile notary as they are efficient, professional, consistent, persistent and will go the extra mile.

Danielle  on 11/14/2019 6:21:02 PM

Quick and prompt service. My company has used him several times and always a good experience.

Bert Farris on 11/12/2019 12:29:21 PM

Ms.Rogers was a Godsend in my time of need which happened to be after hours. She was able to notarize a document in a jiffy. Her professionalism was A+++!

Kelonah Miller on 11/2/2019 5:44:31 PM

Very dependable. Would highly recommend.

Shanisha Perkins on 11/2/2019 2:17:07 PM

Tamiako was so professional, she was able to walk me through everything step by step. There was no question left unanswered. I will definitely go back and highly recommend her services.

Janita Patrick on 11/2/2019 2:06:12 PM

Miss Rogers is very professional and always prompt in her replies and attention to detail. She will go above and beyond to get your request done. Highly recommend her.

Sean Perry on 10/25/2019 11:49:32 AM

Quick response and service turn-around time. Reasonable fees for service as well. Thank you very much for your help!

Alex Jimenez on 9/13/2019 8:40:31 AM

Tamiako Rogers, of Rogers Mobile Notary, was a pleasure to work with. Communications were prompt. The job went smoothly, and they accommodated a late-notice location change. Price was reasonable. I was very pleased, and I would absolutely recommend this company.

Scott Orsini on 9/13/2019 8:06:16 AM

Rogers Mobile Notary have exceeded my expectations. Prompt, organized,and dependable. I wish I could give your company 100 stars!!!! Thank you !! I highly recommend!

Renee Camron on 4/25/2019 10:45:15 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.