123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Utah Notary > Utah County > Provo > Colleen Stuver Christensen
Write a Review for Colleen Stuver Christensen > Read Reviews for Colleen Stuver Christensen
Read reviews for Colleen Stuver Christensen, Utah Notary Public
1136 South 860 West Provo, UT 84601

100% on our official 123notary Notary Questions in record breaking time as well.

Jeremy Belmont on 10/24/2017 5:16:44 PM

Colleen was great. She arrived on time, was professional, quick and concise, and made us feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend her for your notary needs!

Bobby Chase on 6/22/2016 2:06:36 PM

Colleen was very pleasant to work with. She was very knowledgeable, and explained all the paperwork. I felt comfortable that I understood the documents when she was done. She was dressed well and was very professional. I will be calling her the next time I need a notary!

Bryce Webb on 1/28/2014 10:50:25 PM

Thank-you Colleen for everything. I really appreciate you going above and beyond.

Denice Goodmiller on 11/19/2013 5:26:38 PM

Colleen Stuver was my Notary for business purposes last week. She was very professional in every aspect. On time, answered my questions, dressed nice, and was very kind.
I kept her card and would reccommend her to my friends.
A great experience.

dana evans on 2/21/2013 12:42:05 PM

Colleen did some notary work for me and I was very impressed. I would recommend her to everyone!! Very professional, punctual and polite. Thank you!!

Mary Tpena on 2/21/2013 9:50:47 AM

She came to our house to do a refinancing of our loan. She was on time and very knowledgeable in the process!! We would definitely recommend her to friends and family!!!

Tammy Call on 2/20/2013 6:13:49 PM

We had Colleen Stuver come out to help us sign loan documents. She did a terrific job. She was very nice and attentive and help us find information in the documents that we needed. She really knows the documents. It was a definite pleasant experience. Colleen is an exceptional notary signing agent! Thank you Colleen.

Rochelle Ragan on 1/17/2013 3:10:38 PM

Colleen was wonderful! She was prompt and professional and answered any questions we had. We would highly recommend her services!

Kate and Joe Fasulo on 3/17/2012 5:23:53 PM

Notary was terrific, and explained all of the forms. Made me feel very comfortable.
Judy vollmer-Humes

Judy Vollmer-Humes on 4/30/2010 4:22:38 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.