123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Florida Notary > Palm Beach County > West Palm Beach > Carrie Armstrong
Write a Review for Carrie Armstrong > Read Reviews for Carrie Armstrong
Read reviews for Carrie Armstrong, Florida Notary Public
11546 57th Road N West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Great Experience! Very very cooperative. I went to her but it's a nice feature that she'll come to you. A+

Jackie F on 7/9/2017 8:32:23 PM

I am giving Carrie 10 STARS!!
If you need a notary, especially a mobile notary that will come to you - Carrie is the rockstar of notaries!!
I just closed one of the most challenging deals I''ve ever done in my 20 year career. I had an absolute dire circumstance and by the grace of God, contacted Carrie.
If it wasn''t for her incredible patience, knowledge and professionalism, I am absolutely certain, my deal would not have been saved. She went above & beyond the call of duty, especially for my incredibly difficult client and her rigid needs. She is exceptional. My situation was far too complicated to describe here, but I can assure anyone, in need of a notary, to call Carrie!! I will be referring her to absolutely everyone I know and even those I don''t!!
:-)

Aileen Grossmann on 11/15/2016 4:29:36 PM

Superb service. She rushed right to the hospital to help my family with documents while my mother was ill. Highly recommended.

Keely Haverland on 8/22/2016 11:16:25 AM

I have used Carrie Armstrong several times to Notarized documents. She is extremely reliable and always arrives on time. She is very professional.

Barbara Gardner on 8/19/2016 11:39:19 AM

We have worked with Carrie multiple times and she is very professional, always punctual and just a pleasure to work with! Highly recommend her!

Kim Nichols on 8/19/2016 6:26:09 AM

Carrie was fantastic. I first met her in doing a notarized signing for a Power of Attorney and letter for my marriage license. We were so impressed with her that we had her come back to notarize our initial license application and then had her at our wedding to marry us. She is easy to get along with and we give her our highest recommendation.

JAMES CLARK on 5/20/2016 8:28:37 AM

Carrie came to our home to provide notary service. She communicated promptly and was on time for the appointment.

Shawn Shermer on 2/11/2016 10:02:03 AM

Carrie was the mobile notary for our house mortgage. Carrie was very personable, and explained what was being signed, very thorough, sent us our copies, completed without any mistakes. We were very happy with her service. At the time of signing the documents, we had mentioned that we were planning on getting married down the road, and Carrie mentioned that she performs weddings. We knew at that point in time that Carrie would be the person that would perform our wedding ceremony. We were recently engaged, so I contacted Carrie, and she was very accomodating. The wedding ceremony Carrie performed was simple, beautiful, and Carrie made us both feel at ease. My parents were very impressed and enjoyed Carrie as our officiant. We would recommend Carrie to perform any notary or wedding services for people, she is a true professional, with a great personality.

Elizabeth Berg on 1/27/2016 6:07:33 PM

Carrie Armstrong exemplifies the definition of professionalism: intelligent, flexible, prompt, and spot on regarding performance.

With a single phone conversation and email, Carrie assisted flawlessly in our need to get documents signed and notarized.

Of note, I contacted Carrie from over 2,000 miles away using the 123notary site, which provided the necessary information.

I would recommend Carrie's services to anyone needing prompt, professional attention to your notary needs.

Richard Brown on 10/24/2015 8:35:53 PM

Carrie was hired to obtain power of attorney papers from an individual in the West Palm Beach area as our company is located in Michigan. It became a complicated situation which was not her fault requiring three trips back to finalize a signature. She was wonderful to work with and did not stop until the job was completed. She really went out of her way to communicate with me as well and I would recommend her without reservation!

Ellen Simmons on 9/30/2015 4:52:28 PM

I live in Connecticut and needed a notary in Florida. I chose Carrie because of all the positive reviews. I wasn't disappointed. Carrie arrived on time and with the necessary witnesses. I could tell right away that she had integrity. We got to talking about the difficulties of managing my mother¢s affairs and being so far away. Specifically, the preparation needed to sell her condo. She offered to help me with this overwhelming task providing all the people and skills needed to get my mother¢s condo on the market. Carrie kept impeccable records of all her expenses and gave me daily updates. The results were nothing short of amazing! The condo is on the market because of her outstanding effort and hard work. I recommend Carrie to anyone needing, not only a notary, but someone to manage any long-distance work/projects.

Barry Scott on 5/4/2015 3:57:48 PM

Carrie Armstrong was a notary in Florida for a purchase of real estate in Utah. She was responsible for getting all of our purchase and mortgage documents properly signed by us. There was an error in one of the documents sent to her. She provided a creative and effective solution for us. She did a great job as a notary. She was the best notary I ever experienced.

Marsha Spitz on 4/27/2015 1:23:55 PM

She was early, highly professional, on-time and reliable. Highly recommend.

Matt  on 4/16/2015 3:19:42 PM

Carrie did a wonderful job at my wedding!! She was quick to help my husband and I get married within 1 day of calling her. I would definitely recommend her...oh..and her charge was cheaper than all the others I called. Sweet lady.

Melissa Bokstrom on 2/12/2015 10:08:33 AM

Carrie was great to work with! She was prompt, professional, and answered all of our questions, to be sure that we understood. She made the entire transaction a pleasure instead of an ordeal. Great work!!!

Murray Lederman on 2/2/2015 10:03:35 AM

I have worked with many notaries. Carrie Armstrong is among the best... sharp, efficient, knowledgeable, well prepared and easy to work with.

R.M. Grubel

Rich Grubel on 2/2/2015 8:44:26 AM

Carrie Armstrong was amazing to work with. She is responsive, professional and efficient. I highly recommend her to anyone needing a notary. I can't thank her enough for assisting my business within an hour of calling her. She provided excellent communication throughout the process and has reasonable fees.

Julie Erwin on 11/10/2014 8:22:49 PM

Carrie is great at her job! She is always on time, very professional, patient and explains everything in a very clear and concise manner. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing a notary.

Sharon Watson on 9/30/2014 2:54:06 PM

I needed someone to officiate a wedding ceremony in less than a weeks notice. Carrie was available and showed up promptly. Everything was perfect and we were so thankful. Very professional and reliable. Would highly recommend!

J Zimmerman on 8/24/2014 7:33:37 PM

Carrie has been my notary for over 13 years. She’s always professional, reliable and notarizes all my documents immediately. I highly recommend her as a notary.

Susan Gamble on 8/4/2014 8:11:16 AM

We contacted Carrie on short notice and she showed up promptly and saved our transaction. She was very professional and really accommodating. Definitely would recommend her.

Gwen Sculthorpe on 8/3/2014 6:57:18 PM

Carrie was very flexible in her scheduling and came to my home to notarize a series of documents for my mother. She was prompt, professional and a pleasure to work with. Carrie was very thorough, and made sure no signature lines were overlooked or missed. Carrie's rate for her services was very reasonable. I will definitely call Carrie again when I need notary services.

Ann Smith on 4/2/2014 1:51:06 PM

Carrie went above and beyond at 9:30 PM to notarize documents for me that had to be overnighted the next morning. She is very professional and I highly recommend her.

Howie Zusel on 3/18/2014 9:02:04 PM

I really appreciated her professional assistance on our recording last week. Without her assistance, we would not have closed this transaction. I really appreciate her help and would like to use her on future transactions.

Christina Yoder on 8/21/2013 11:40:53 AM

We have hired Carrie two times and each time she was professional, caring, and very timely. We would highly recommend Carrie!

Diane Fagelson on 6/15/2013 11:22:40 AM

Carrie is an excellent Notary! She met me at a time and location that was convenient for me due to my busy life style. She is very professional and detail oriented and has a great personality. I highly recommend Carrie.

Mary Beth Reeves on 6/12/2013 3:22:22 PM

Carrie was very professional and very prompt when responding to my correspondence. She even took the documents to Fed Ex so that my Mom's caregiver could stay with my Mom! That is going above and beyond the "call of duty!" Thanks Carrie!

Melinda Berko on 6/4/2013 12:16:35 PM

Our notary experience with Carrie Armstrong was positive. She confirmed our appointment by phone and then arrived exactly on time. She was prepared and friendly. We were able to quickly and efficiently sign the closing documents for our home.

Jessica Stafford on 5/23/2013 8:58:07 AM

We have used Carrie on numerous occasions. She is always pleasant, friendly and on time. Our clients like her and feel comfortable with her. We would recommend her to anyone.
Thank you!

Jess Bush on 5/22/2013 12:02:40 PM

I can say that Ms. Armstrong was polite, professional and on time. If she was unsure she made a call to get clarification. I felt very comfortable and confident in her abilities. I especially appreciate that she came to my home and I did not have to drive anywhere to get this done. Thank you

Michele Anzolone on 4/26/2013 7:37:38 AM

As a small business owner, I found her easy to get a hold of and very accommodating to travl to any of my job sites. I would highly recommend her.

Brian Kelly on 4/23/2013 3:00:28 PM

Carrie is probably the most efficient notary that I have used. She is alway on time, efficient and friendly with my customers.
I would and do recommend her when asked for a notary

Martin Goldstein on 4/23/2013 11:44:46 AM

Carrie was terrific! Great find. Very reliable!highly reccomend Carrie.

Margie  on 3/26/2013 11:30:08 AM

Carrie is a true professional. She is very efficient and knowledgeable. She has always been willing to go above and beyond to accommodate my needs at the time. Highly recommend Carrie Armstrong

Karen Barry on 2/27/2013 9:10:56 PM

carrie is pleasant , efficient, on-time and knows her job.
She has done many closings for me. I would not use anybody else if carrie were available

Herb Silvera on 1/29/2013 12:11:39 PM

Carrie Armstrong handled a closing for me and did an excellent job. She is professional, on time, kept me abreast of any issues that came up, followed our directions and got the package in the overnight as required. She is bright, keeps a friendly tone and goes above and beyond. I will definitely add her to our list of closers in the area.

Susan Krachun

Susan krachun on 1/10/2013 1:24:03 PM

Carrie helped me with a loan signing in West Palm Beach and did a fantastic job. She was extremely responsive, kept me updated, did a perfect job on the documents and returned them very quickly. I was 100% satisfied with hiring her and will definitely do again if we ever need help in that area.

Meghan Ung on 12/10/2012 4:58:19 PM

Carrie was a pleasure to work with, responded quickly by phone, kept me updated, and even when the signing location changed at the last minute, contacted me immediately and we were able to work thru this without any upset. She is a true professional, pleasant, capable, and knowledgable. I would recommend Carrie to any company needing an good notary to rely on.

Debbie Nicoletti on 12/9/2012 8:48:47 AM

Carrie is an efficient Notary, who goes above to get the job done. It was a pleasure working with her, and I would recommend her to anyone!

Michele Lemieux on 12/3/2012 10:52:12 AM

We have used Carrie to perform our closings in her area for several years now, she is reliable and able to deal with difficult loans with ease. Also able to call her last minute and when able to, she will take the closing and start communicating with the borrowers right away and will notify them of any delays. She is a wonderful notary!

Stacey Tomlinson on 11/18/2012 8:25:10 PM

Carrie Armstrong was very professional and courteous. She was prompt and was very detailed oriented.

Cynthia Otero on 11/12/2012 9:07:16 PM

Carrie is our go to girl for reverse mortgage closings in her area! She is detailed, fast, reliable and really takes pride in her work. I am so happy to have found her!

Christina Milot on 11/12/2012 9:38:49 AM

I have used Carrie as a notary for a number of things over the past five years. She has always been very knowledgeable about the doucuments that I needed signed. When my parents where alive she was very helpful with them as they needed things notarized. She was very flexible with my parents as they had lots of doctor vists. She was also very patient with them in explaining the documents in detail. I would highly recommend Carrie.

Karen Eaton on 11/11/2012 8:10:51 PM

I have had the pleasure of working with Carrie on many closings over the past year. She is always very quick to respond to my appointment requests. After each notary appointment, while following up with the customer, I ask how they felt about Carrie. I always hear how she is was on time, neat, clean, organized, professional but also friendly and a pleasure to have in their home. I am glad to have her on my team and would highly recommend her!

Sherri Sins on 11/9/2012 7:16:36 AM

Carrie Armstrong completed our closing with an overall A+ grade or 5 on a 5 rating scale extremely satisfied. She was timely, thorough, personality + and demonstrated extreme flexibility. Extreme flexibility was maintaining professional composure (and comic relief at times) after the signing venue was changed to our community club house. First the club house was locked and I could not find my key, so we decided to close at a table outside. Not bad, you may think, however darkness shortly fell and the lights went on motion control. So, like every 5 minutes or so, I had to stand up so the lights would go back on AND Carrie simply professionally moved on with the closing, seemingly blocking out the extreme disruption of me acting like a jack in the box, as the patio went dark every 5 minutes or so..

Nice job; in extreme conditions, Carrie.

Jim Notter on 11/6/2012 12:16:27 PM

Carrie has been a great addition to our closing/settlement team, and does a great job for us at the table!

Krystal Lilly on 11/2/2012 6:53:55 PM

Carrie is a great notary! We've used her for 2+ years and she has always been professional, punctual and courteous. I would recommend her to anyone in need of a notary in the area.

Anthony Sacchetillo on 10/5/2012 10:30:34 AM

Carrie, was hired to complete the closing of my short sale in Ohio. She was able to work around my busy schedule and was very professional & knowledgeable about the documents I had to sign. I would recommend Carrie to anyone that has to close a mortgage transaction.




Mark Whitaker

Mark Whitaker on 10/5/2012 9:04:16 AM

I was visiting my father in West Palm Beach, we had some personal business to take care of, Carrie was highly recommended to me by another party at the nursing home, for her promptness and professionalism. She was neatly dressed and very personable. It was such a pleasure to meet her, and I would not hesitate to recommend her to others.

Carol Campbell on 10/2/2012 6:41:26 PM

I have been working with Carrie Armstrong for the past 2 years. During this time she has played an important role in closing our refinance packages. Carrie is highly respected by my firm. She shows a willingness to help at anytime. She is very well organized, diligent, and easily reachable. If you want the job done quickly and accurately Carrie is your Notary.

Sophia Volkens on 9/25/2012 12:45:59 PM

Carrie is a teriffic notary! She is very accomodating and flexible in helping to get a project finalized. Carrie is extremely professional and personable. One of her biggest attributes is her ability to make my clients feel very comfortable. I give Carrie the highest recommendation!

samuel Weiner on 9/25/2012 12:15:38 PM

We called Carrie at the last minute on a Sunday, to have some documents notarized for my Mother that was in the hospital.

She was easy to work with, professional and very nice.

I would refer her at anytime to do notary work, we will use her in any future needs.

Lori M on 9/25/2012 11:55:50 AM

Carrie performed my wedding ceremony on June 3, 2012 in West Palm Beach and was very professional through the entire process and even performed a longer ceremony without complaint. She was great to work with and did an excellent job. I would refer Carrie to others for any notary service.

Thank you,
Melanie (Anderson) Moore

Melanie (Anderson) Moore on 6/22/2012 11:51:46 AM

Loved the way Carrie handled my last minute closing. She did an amazing job!

Barbara Morales on 10/26/2011 10:30:02 PM

Carrie is great! She is always on time and efficient. Sometimes we call her with not a lot of notice and she always does her best to accommodate us. We are SO HAPPY to have found a reliable/knowledgeable notary in the Palm Beach area!

Penni Wasserman on 7/5/2011 4:41:20 PM

Carrie is very professional, on time and the closing paperwork always comes back error free. I would strongly recommend her to another colleague and will be using her services again in the future!

Candice Rowe on 5/23/2011 10:37:46 AM

WE ARE SO HAPPY TO HAVE HAD CARRIE PERFORM OUR WEDDING CEREMONY, SHE WAS PROFESSIONAL,CARING AND DID EVERYTHING JUST THE WAY WE WANTED. CARRIE WAS FRIENDLY,PUNCTUAL AND DRESSED FOR THE OCCASION. I WILL DEFINITELY HIRE HER AGAIN AND RECOMMEND HER TO EVERYONE I KNOW.

TERESA MORSE on 5/18/2011 10:05:23 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.