123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Florida Notary > Broward County > Margate > Rhonda Hey
Write a Review for Rhonda Hey > Read Reviews for Rhonda Hey
Read reviews for Rhonda Hey, Florida Notary Public
3365 Pinewalk Dr. N Apt. 107 Margate, FL 33063

We found Rhonda Hey on 123notary.com. We had a very difficult closing because our client was in South Florida and our client¢s husband was in Europe. Rhonda picked up that the borrower lived in Florida and it is a joint tenancy state. The mtg company¢s underwriter said the husband didn¢t need to sign the mortgage and spousal documents. Rhonda noted his name on the paperwork and called my title company and explained the situation. The client needed to close by Friday to buy a business. The loan officer and title company had to redraw the paperwork and the clients husband had to fly from Egypt to Copenhagen to Paris and drive 3 hrs south to Marseille. Get an appointment at the American Embassy it takes 3 days to get an appointment to have his papers notarized. We finally closed 5 days later, the client had to spend $3,000 in plane fares out of pocket. The clients were so upset with the loan officer and underwriters. She almost missed buying her new company.
Rhonda the whole time went beyond expectations as a notary. She was in constant contact with Omega Title and my client with updates. My client was so pleased with Rhonda¢s performances that she couldn¢t praise her enough to our company, the Mortgage Company and especially her husband. She stated if the title company doesn¢t use Rhonda Hey in south Florida for all their closings they are missing a unique person who knows how to handle an extremely difficult situation with finesse and dedication!
Rhonda Hey is truly a dedicated and knowledgeable Certified Mobile Notary!

Gilda Hamilton on 2/6/2020 11:17:55 AM

My mother is in an assisted living facility and I needed a mobile notary right away to sign 4 medical papers and have them notarized.immediately.
Rhonda Hey came immediately and was great with my mom who has Parkinson’s Disease. She was patient with her and very sociable to my mom. I recommended Rhonda Hey to the Assistant Living facility and they told me they have used Rhonda Hey many times with very positive results.
Thank you again Rhonda for your excellent services.

John Scuffi on 1/2/2020 8:21:22 AM

We hired Rhonda Hey to do a new home purchase. Not only was she extremely professional and also efficient she kept us updated all along. We now have used Rhonda for several closings. We haven’t found a notary as dedicated as Rhonda. I highly recommend her work as you will not be disappointed.

Maria Landa-Posada on 12/20/2019 11:22:12 AM

We were looking for a mobile notary for Broward County that can do a refinance for our client. We found Rhonda Hey on 123notary.com.
We are a title agency and have been looking for someone who will do all 3 counties in southern Florida in
Broward, Miami/Dade and Palm Beach Counties. Well we found an incredible notary who handled our 2 closings with integrity and efficiency. She was willing to travel and constantly updated us on every step of the transactions.
We were amazed of her knowledge of the documents and her thoughtfulness with our clients. They both shared how excellent her service was and made a point in communicating to us that they felt our law firm was using a knowledgeable notary such as Rhonda Hey.
We will definitely be using her mobile notary services again.

Jamalia Ceballos-Lopez on 12/18/2019 12:34:17 PM

I found Rhonda Hey on 123notary.com. We are an out of state title and abstract company and our clients were visiting from Pennsylvania. We needed to get their new home closing completed immediately. We contacted Rhonda not only was she willing to rearrange her schedule to accommodate our clients that we’re leaving for vacation she also helped them find transportation to the airport. Rhonda kept us updated on the progress, scanned the documents for us so we could do a same day closing and received a fantastic report from our clients how professional and efficient Rhonda was.
We have now used her a few more times and will continue to use her when we have more closings in the Florida.

Rhonda is my idea of an exemplary mobile notary!

Stacy Waid on 12/18/2019 10:26:29 AM

want to thank Rhonda Hey for the excellent service she gave to our law office and our clients for the closing of their new home.

She was expedient, efficient and extremely professional in which she handled all my needs from our first conversation to closing. I was completely confident in this very complicated closing.She was updating us all along the way plus we needed the docs for same day closing and she drove them all the way down to southern Miami. Now that is dedication. She has always gone beyond what is expected and we always use her for our south Florida Closings.

Thank you for excellent service.

Janet Diaz on 12/18/2019 10:09:58 AM

As an employee for JG Wentworth, we have to seek out notaries for our customers. Whenever I need a notary within Broward County and Miami-Dade County, Rhonda is my first call. She is always accommodating to our customers and pays very close attention to detail through the whole signing process. She never misses a stamp or signature and always makes sure the documents come back to us quickly. If you need a notary within Broward County or Miami-Dade County, Rhonda is the one to call!

Michael Friedman on 12/18/2019 7:35:06 AM

We hired Rhonda for a closing on November 12, 2019; a refi which funded November 18, 2019. We pay our notaries net 30 days but on December 9, 2019 Rhonda left a 1 star review on our Google profile for "non payment" even though only 21 days have passed since the file funded.

If you are a title company I would recommend not hiring her unless you would like a false or misleading review left for you online. She also called our offices over a dozen times this morning and left a threatening and disturbing voicemail.

jonathan bettner on 12/9/2019 9:06:26 AM

Notary's responses:
I had asked the person who hired me after 27 days to find out when I will be getting my check since it was almost a month. The person who hired me never told me it was a 30 day payment. He said he would check on it with accounting and get back to me that day. He never did and I waited another 2 days and called him back. I left 2 messages on his cell and asked to please call me back. I waited another 4 days and still no response. I emailed and called him with no
call back or response. He was definitely avoiding my calls and emails. After a week and a half I called his supervisor and said I am very upset that he never called me back.
All he had to do was call or email me after the 1st call from me and let me know it was a 30 day pay out. That is why I gave the title company 1 Star on their site because of their inconsideration to me. I did my job for them efficiently and with the utmost integrity. I felt like they didn’t act in the same way with me when I wanted a simple answer when I can expect my payment. I did nothing wrong and as you can see I have exemplary notes from clients. It always seems it is the Notaries fault when I object to the way I am treated.

Rhonda, that was incredibly quick! You are a true professional! I thank you once again and I really hope we can work together again in the future! She is fast efficient and works well with clients.

Miah Johnson on 1/2/2019 3:09:40 PM

Rhonda came to our house on Saturday morning to do a refinance and heloc.
She was extremely professional and knowledgeable in both areas. Rhonda made the whole experience quite easy and I would recommend her notorial services to any company thinking to use her as their representative. She made this process quite enjoyable.

Lisa Rebich on 8/26/2017 11:39:47 AM

I want to state what a very positive experience it has been using Rhonda Hey as our go to notary for Broward,Miami/Dade
and Palm Beach Counties FL. She has worked with our clients at Merrill Lynch on numerous occasions.
She is extremely knowledgeable,reliable and always on time. I highly recommend Rhonda as someone who will take extreme care with your clients needs.

Ruby Estoy on 6/16/2017 7:28:19 AM

Rhonda has done many closings for us. She is extremely professional. We have had last minute closings and she always available for us. Our clients have given such positive feedback about Rhonda's services. She has gone over and beyond for our company. I highly recommend her services.

Andrea Carter on 6/5/2017 5:03:42 AM

Rhonda came to our house to notarize several legal documents for our family. She was on time, professional and extremely knowledgeable of our needs. She was a delight to work with and I highly recommend her services.

Marilyn Silverberg on 6/5/2017 4:54:54 AM

Rhonda has worked with our clients now on over 60 of our closings.
She is courteous,highly knowledgeable,extremely skilled and a pleasure to work with. She responds to our needs for last minute closings almost immediately when we needed a last minute signing. I would highly recommend using her notary skills. We feel at BGR, Rhonda would be an asset to any company requiring her services.

Barbara Miller on 5/2/2016 2:56:57 AM

Ms. Rhonda answered her phone and readily offered her assistance to meet with my client She was kind and knowledgeable as well. I appreciate her assistance. I highly recommend using Rhonda's services.

Natalia Gerhardt on 9/13/2015 2:14:22 PM


I found Rhonda on 123notary and was VERY pleased with her service. She was very knowledgeable and was willing to do our closing at the last minute late at night. Many notaries call me with questions about the documents which is not an issue you will have with Rhonda, instead you can ask her questions because she is a master at what she does.

- Paul LaVancha (District Manager with Paramount Equity)

Paul LaVancha on 2/25/2015 5:50:24 PM

Rhonda Hey was our Officiant on our special day, 7.7.14.
She was more than willing to work with us to support us in our ideal ceremony, both intimate and lovely.
She was flexible and dealt well with ambiguity as we made last second changes on the day of.
Thank you Rhonda for being a part of a memory that Steven and I will always have.
-Mia Amato Caliendo



Mia Amato Caliendo on 7/30/2014 7:35:54 PM

Darryl Hilton Weiner and Andrea Sharon Jamel
We had Rhonda3 DE Hey marry us on October 20, 2013.
We found her on 123notary.com. We were so pleased with her
ceremony and she added an amazing tone to our special day.
She responded to our needs immediately and was extremely sociable
with all our wedding guests. So much so that 2 of our guests,who plan
on getting married took her phone number.
I would highly recommend Rhonda Hey as your affiant.
Andrea Sharon Jamel

Andrea Jamel on 1/13/2014 10:31:19 AM

She has proven to be a great asset to our clients when she has completed signings and closings for us. She provides the utmost in customer service, is knowledgeable and trustworthy. She is not afraid to discuss issues with the borrowers.

I promise you will be satisfied with her work and her work ethics.

Mary Connors on 4/4/2013 10:23:39 AM

Rhonda was excellent. She was great with our clients in fact they called us and told us how enjoyable she was and extremely professional. She was right on time and knew her documents. I would highly recommend her and we will absolutely be calling her again

Lesli Overstreet on 2/17/2013 4:04:56 PM

Rhonda came to our rescue for a purchase closing that one part was handled in FL and the other in a different state. Rhonda was able to print a 500 page set of docs and make coies for the borrower and execute the transaction with out any flaws. We appreciate her services and will use her in the FL area whenever we have a closing.

Cass Campbell-Owen on 10/9/2012 12:56:24 PM

Rhonda was extremely professional. On time and was very knowledgeable on knowing the paper work. I was confused on some of the paper work and she was
able to answer some questions and she also referred me to my loan officer. I would highly recommend her.

Mel Englander on 8/2/2011 9:33:06 AM

Rhonda was on time and very professional, had all her credentials.

sandra daniel on 9/6/2010 2:56:42 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.