123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Florida Notary > Broward County > Margate > Rhonda Hey
Write a Review for Rhonda Hey > Read Reviews for Rhonda Hey
Read reviews for Rhonda Hey, Florida Notary Public
3305 Pinewalk Dr. N Apt. 106 Margate, FL 33063

Rhonda, that was incredibly quick! You are a true professional! I thank you once again and I really hope we can work together again in the future! She is fast efficient and works well with clients.

Miah Johnson on 1/2/2019 3:09:40 PM

Rhonda came to our house on Saturday morning to do a refinance and heloc.
She was extremely professional and knowledgeable in both areas. Rhonda made the whole experience quite easy and I would recommend her notorial services to any company thinking to use her as their representative. She made this process quite enjoyable.

Lisa Rebich on 8/26/2017 11:39:47 AM

I want to state what a very positive experience it has been using Rhonda Hey as our go to notary for Broward,Miami/Dade
and Palm Beach Counties FL. She has worked with our clients at Merrill Lynch on numerous occasions.
She is extremely knowledgeable,reliable and always on time. I highly recommend Rhonda as someone who will take extreme care with your clients needs.

Ruby Estoy on 6/16/2017 7:28:19 AM

Rhonda has done many closings for us. She is extremely professional. We have had last minute closings and she always available for us. Our clients have given such positive feedback about Rhonda's services. She has gone over and beyond for our company. I highly recommend her services.

Andrea Carter on 6/5/2017 5:03:42 AM

Rhonda came to our house to notarize several legal documents for our family. She was on time, professional and extremely knowledgeable of our needs. She was a delight to work with and I highly recommend her services.

Marilyn Silverberg on 6/5/2017 4:54:54 AM

Rhonda has worked with our clients now on over 60 of our closings.
She is courteous,highly knowledgeable,extremely skilled and a pleasure to work with. She responds to our needs for last minute closings almost immediately when we needed a last minute signing. I would highly recommend using her notary skills. We feel at BGR, Rhonda would be an asset to any company requiring her services.

Barbara Miller on 5/2/2016 2:56:57 AM

Ms. Rhonda answered her phone and readily offered her assistance to meet with my client She was kind and knowledgeable as well. I appreciate her assistance. I highly recommend using Rhonda's services.

Natalia Gerhardt on 9/13/2015 2:14:22 PM


I found Rhonda on 123notary and was VERY pleased with her service. She was very knowledgeable and was willing to do our closing at the last minute late at night. Many notaries call me with questions about the documents which is not an issue you will have with Rhonda, instead you can ask her questions because she is a master at what she does.

- Paul LaVancha (District Manager with Paramount Equity)

Paul LaVancha on 2/25/2015 5:50:24 PM

Rhonda Hey was our Officiant on our special day, 7.7.14.
She was more than willing to work with us to support us in our ideal ceremony, both intimate and lovely.
She was flexible and dealt well with ambiguity as we made last second changes on the day of.
Thank you Rhonda for being a part of a memory that Steven and I will always have.
-Mia Amato Caliendo



Mia Amato Caliendo on 7/30/2014 7:35:54 PM

Darryl Hilton Weiner and Andrea Sharon Jamel
We had Rhonda3 DE Hey marry us on October 20, 2013.
We found her on 123notary.com. We were so pleased with her
ceremony and she added an amazing tone to our special day.
She responded to our needs immediately and was extremely sociable
with all our wedding guests. So much so that 2 of our guests,who plan
on getting married took her phone number.
I would highly recommend Rhonda Hey as your affiant.
Andrea Sharon Jamel

Andrea Jamel on 1/13/2014 10:31:19 AM

She has proven to be a great asset to our clients when she has completed signings and closings for us. She provides the utmost in customer service, is knowledgeable and trustworthy. She is not afraid to discuss issues with the borrowers.

I promise you will be satisfied with her work and her work ethics.

Mary Connors on 4/4/2013 10:23:39 AM

Rhonda was excellent. She was great with our clients in fact they called us and told us how enjoyable she was and extremely professional. She was right on time and knew her documents. I would highly recommend her and we will absolutely be calling her again

Lesli Overstreet on 2/17/2013 4:04:56 PM

Rhonda came to our rescue for a purchase closing that one part was handled in FL and the other in a different state. Rhonda was able to print a 500 page set of docs and make coies for the borrower and execute the transaction with out any flaws. We appreciate her services and will use her in the FL area whenever we have a closing.

Cass Campbell-Owen on 10/9/2012 12:56:24 PM

Rhonda was extremely professional. On time and was very knowledgeable on knowing the paper work. I was confused on some of the paper work and she was
able to answer some questions and she also referred me to my loan officer. I would highly recommend her.

Mel Englander on 8/2/2011 9:33:06 AM

Rhonda was on time and very professional, had all her credentials.

sandra daniel on 9/6/2010 2:56:42 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.