123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > Los Angeles County > Chatsworth > Ellen Michaels
Write a Review for Ellen Michaels > Read Reviews for Ellen Michaels
Read reviews for Ellen Michaels, California Notary Public
9909 Topanga Canyon Blvd., Box 284 Chatsworth, CA 91311

Ms. Michaels responded to my need for a notary very quickly and was able to complete the signing the same day as I had asked. She was also very quick in getting me the signed affidavit and invoice back to me to complete the job. She was nice and likes to joke which to me shows a fun side to her so everything's not just humdrum!

Kim Spicer on 9/15/2017 8:29:49 AM

Ms. Michaels responded to my need for a notary very quickly and was able to complete the signing the same day as I had asked. She was also very quick in getting me the signed affidavit and invoice back to me to complete the job. She was nice and likes to joke which to me shows a fun side to her so everything's not just humdrum!

Kim Spicer on 9/15/2017 8:29:37 AM

Ellen has done one notary job for my company thus far. I plan on using Ellen for any notary jobs that I can in the Southern California region. I really needed someone to be out in the Valley area when I could not drive up myself and Ellen stepped in. She asked all the right questions and was a joy to work with. Not only did I have a good experience, but the consultant did as well.

Carolyne Tarverdians on 7/5/2017 3:48:06 PM

I've known Ellen for several years and have used her several times. She's well prepared, punctual, knows how to get the job done! FIVE STAR SERVICE! If you need a notary in the San Fernando Valley, she's the "go to notary!"

Coral Markle on 5/14/2017 11:16:51 AM

Ellen Michaels came to my house to notarize some documents. She was punctual, more than prepared, and very professional. She was a pleasure to work with and I will definitely use her agin in the future. Thanks Ms. Michaels for being a fabulous notary.

Robyn Arnold on 5/6/2017 12:25:54 PM

Ellen did a wonderful job with my notary needs. She was knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I asked her to do a couple additional steps specific to the type of transaction I was carrying out and she did so without a problem. Her communication was clear and she was responsive. No hesitancy in recommending her and I will again if I have needs in her area.

Callie McGraw on 4/12/2017 1:56:18 PM

Ellen Michaels did notary work for my family and myself. First of all, she was early to the appointment which I find very refreshing!! She was very professional and handled all aspects of this procedure in a very professional manner. Ellen was prepared and very knowledgeable about all aspects of this loan signing. I would definitely refer Ellen Michaels to anyone who needs a notary for any reason as she is very well educated in all fields of notary work.

ANDREA BRAUER on 11/14/2016 9:32:09 AM

Ms Ellen was very prompt about her arrival time to my house. She was very thorough about her duties and my paperwork and accomplished everything in a timely manner. Very professional. Thank you!

Jason  on 9/9/2016 9:22:48 AM



Ellen was knowledgeable and efficient
Cant thank her enough for meeting with me on a Sunday
Felt well taken care of
Would defintely use her for future needs
& recommend her to others

Colleen Shea on 2/17/2013 12:53:51 PM

We hired Ellen Michaels, who traveled to my mother's home to assist us. She was waiting for us when we arrived at the designated time. Ellen was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. She was pleasant and professional, and I would not hesitate to hire her again.

Jill Baer on 1/2/2013 10:59:57 PM

Was in need of a notary on short notice. Have known Ellen for years and never needed her services, so I gave her a call and she was available with in the hour. She was quick and prompt.

Phyllis O''Connor on 12/18/2012 3:30:46 PM

Ellen did a wonderful job for my wife and me...coming over our house at the last minute to notarize a document...She was very professional and is a nice lady, to boot!

Kenneth Mednick on 10/16/2012 12:41:15 PM

What a pleasure it was hiring Ms. Michaels to notarize the legal documents for our company. It's so refreshing to have someone pick up their phone when you're calling from out of state asking for a notary. She did everything that I asked of her and the fee was very resonable. Thank you for being there for your services. I am going to use your notary services over and over again. Thank you so much.

Regina Valle on 10/5/2012 3:06:18 PM

Ellen is great and awesome. She is on-time and very helpful and travel with us from one business to another to get our work done efficiently in a short amount of time. I would recommend her to other. She always pick up the phone and that's what we love about her. Thank you again for all your help today.

Best wishes

Minos

Minos Muse on 5/1/2012 1:19:01 AM

I had such a positive experience with Ms. Michaels. She is very knowledgeable,prompt, pleasant, helpful, and friendly. With all of those positive items I just mentioned, the things I liked most were that she knew documents and that she explained everything in everyday English. I can highly recommend her.

Michael Mutal on 4/11/2012 2:40:01 PM

I have worked with Ellen for the past three years and have had nothing but great experiances with her. She is very punctual and reviews the documents throughly. She is always the first notary to call and if available I always use her. I stronly recommend using her services. She is very knowledgeable with mortgage documents and I never worry about mistakes or anything.

rob chang on 10/3/2011 5:12:40 PM

The Law Offices of Frawley & Brauer have used Ellen Michaels severa times for notary services, the last being September 23, 2011. Ms. Michaels is professional, punctual, and extremely knowledgable about all notary assignments given to her from our office.
Our clients are all extremely impressed with her skills, professional behavior and prompt arival for each assignment.
This office will continue to use the services of Ellen Michaels and we highly recommend her to any office, business or personal job.

Andrea Brauer on 9/30/2011 3:28:03 PM

I have known Ellen for several years before she became a Notary Public.

She has handled several jobs for me and I was always pleasantly surprised. Ellen is professional, friendly, prompt and compassionate.

Ellen took the time to review and explain the paperwork, what was needed.

On a scale of 1 to 100, I would give her a 95% on professionalism and courtesy.

Coral Markle on 6/6/2011 7:59:18 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.