123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Florida Notary > Brevard County > Melbourne > Rocket Mobile Notary
Write a Review for Rocket Mobile Notary > Read Reviews for Rocket Mobile Notary
Read reviews for Rocket Mobile Notary, Florida Notary Public
1270 N. Wickham Road Suite #16-221 Melbourne, FL 32935

Suzi was great should of wrote the sooner. Highly Recommend her.

Karen Caccamo on 8/10/2019 5:19:37 AM

After nearly two decades together, my "wife" and I decided to get married officially - for tax purposes. Upon discovering we could have a Notary officiate, we did an online search and discovered Suzi's myriad of positive reviews. Since we were not having a public ceremony of any sort and merely wanted a private solemnizing in our pool courtyard, Suzi's services seemed like the perfect fit. Much to our GREAT PLEASURE, we were right! At the agreed upon time, Suzi showed up, completed the appropriate paper work, and then shared a very brief, but lovely, personalized "ceremony" she had prepared for us! We were thrilled with her professionalism, warmth, and efficiency. She listened to what we wanted and worked within that framework perfectly. We HIGHLY recommend her services whatever your notary need! THANKS, Suzi!

John Parler on 7/30/2019 5:05:40 AM

Yes, great service. Thank you.

JoAnne Noonan on 7/27/2019 11:34:46 AM

Thank you very satisfied with service from Suzi. She was able to bring 2 witnesses so I could sign my deed.

Molly Soligen on 7/12/2019 7:08:16 AM

I recommend Suzi's services anytime! She arrived on time and is very professional in every aspect when assisting with my estate documents. Pleasant to talk to any will use her for all needs Thanks!

A Harris on 4/26/2019 5:04:31 PM

Suzi did awesome. She was professional and was very flexible with time and date. Definitely goes over all the spaces and makes sure you did not leave any spaces empty.

Maria B on 3/11/2019 3:36:47 PM

Fast and on time, did a great job at a great price!! Would recommend to anyone

Robert Donnet on 3/2/2019 4:22:48 PM

Suzie was awesome! She was there for my mother and I and we greatly appreciate her services. On time and very professional and pleasant to talk with. The fact that she was able to bring witnesses was a great help to us.
I highly recommend her for anyone who is needing a notary service.

Carol Tears on 2/22/2019 7:34:18 AM

Dealing with rocket mobile notary LLC was a dream. Time is of the essence and Suzanne Bella made it so easy. I love the fact that she will come to where you are and, for us, it was within that same afternoon. She was professional, efficient, and friendly. What more can you ask for in a stressful situation. I recommend her highly.

Nan Moses on 1/10/2019 10:12:28 AM

We we're recently Married in Port Canaveral and we chose Suzi and Rocket Notary as our officiant. From the moment we first talked to her she embraced our space theme and helped take it to another level. She took our theme and her experience doing weddings and merged the two into vows that fit us and what we were going for perfectly. Many of our guests remarked how well the vows reprsented who they know we are. We are so greatful for the help and would definitely recommend Rocket Notary for a wedding or whatever other notary services you might need help with on the space coast.

Justin and Kristen  on 11/15/2018 5:41:20 AM

Suzanne Bellah is FANTASTIC, Her communication skills keep her clients informed. Suzanne''s conduct is professional and compliant. I have hired her two times and will not hesitate to hire her again. Thank you Suzie! sincerely, Bruce

BRUCE CARTER on 9/25/2018 9:19:48 AM

Suzi was awesome. She was thorough, professional and pleasant to work with

  on 8/2/2018 8:50:48 AM

Suzi was extremely pleasant to work with. Very knowledgable and made our closing easy.

Inez Deppen on 7/27/2018 5:33:30 PM

Suzi was a life saver! I called her last minute to meet a very difficult buyer and she worked us in at the exact time our buyer needed. Everything was handled beautifully!! She kept me informed every step of the way and even emailed me when my package had been dropped at Fed Ex. I am SO pleased with her services and I would HIGHLY recommend her.

Lisa Orr on 4/26/2018 12:55:57 PM

Great job! Our document was signed and scanned back in 1 hour! Easy and quick payment to PayPal.

Mary Thomas on 2/23/2018 10:20:21 AM

Best, most professional and knowledgable notary I have ever used. We will always call Suzi Bellah to get the job done right.

Michaela Neth on 2/9/2018 8:13:06 AM

Suzi was FANTASTIC! Truly. Our loved one was in the hospital in the process of dying and we needed a couple of documents to be notarized immediately. She explained everything we needed to do clearly, even anticipating questions I wouldn''t have thought to ask. She arrived within an hour on a Sunday afternoon, having printed our documents for us, and bringing witnesses that we needed, as we are from out of town and had no witnesses of our own. Suzi and her witnesses could not have been more professional and respectful of us and our situation. She came across as honest, ethical, and responsive, and her price was more than fair. I sincerely hope that I never again need to call a notary on an emergency basis but for those who need such help, I could not recommend Suzi and Rocket Notary more highly.

Christina Emanuel on 2/5/2018 3:11:54 PM

Superior Notary Services is happy to work with a professional notary as Suzi Bellah, Rocket Mobile Notary. Assisted with a very complex transaction, all completed perfectly. Thank you Suzi!

Lauren Smith on 12/30/2017 8:21:16 AM

Thank you Suzi, great job done. Suzi was able to accommodate a time change which was very helpful to me.

Nancy Taylor on 12/18/2017 10:34:51 AM

Suzy is fantastic. Prompt and very reliable. I will definitely use her services again for all of my notary needs. Thank you!

Kimberly Bowen on 12/14/2017 12:01:53 PM

Our branch uses Suzi Bellah for all notary work we cannot do in our office. Suzi is always on time, very professional and can also speak Spanish- very helpful! Thank you for great service.

Charity Elliot on 12/5/2017 6:12:35 AM

Best notary in Brevard! I have tried others and the UPS store. Suzi is reasonably priced, knowledgable and has a people pleaser attitude.

Kay Buchanan on 11/17/2017 7:53:46 AM

A very positive experience with Suzi Bellah, Rocket Mobile Notary, she was able to meet with me and notarize several documents. Her fee is affordable and it was easy to work with her.

Tim Daly on 11/14/2017 11:39:45 AM

Such a pleasure to meet and work with Suzi Bellah. Great attitude and very helpful.

Sammie Jones on 11/2/2017 9:07:03 AM

Suzy provided reasonable and professional services with a great lead time. I would highly recommend her!

D McMillen on 10/24/2017 3:26:24 PM

Suzi Bellah is a very effective and timely notary with a friendly disposition. We appreciate her coming to our home for the second time. Highly recommend her to anyone in need of her services.

Brenda Johnson on 10/13/2017 4:13:39 PM

Suzi is an effective and thorough notary. She has a pleasant disposition!! This was the second experience with Suzi and we would highly recommend her to anyone.

Brenda  on 10/13/2017 4:07:53 PM

Always great service from Rocket Mobile Notary. Suzi Bellah is quick to respond and very knowledgable.

Andrea Shank on 10/11/2017 7:54:24 AM

Suzi Bellah was very professional, and drove to the Assisted Living Facility to notorize a letter for my brother-in-law. She met with us the same day within an hour of our call to her. We were so appreciative of her services and would not hesitate to call on her again if needed. Thank you, Suzi!!

Cindy Lopez on 9/30/2017 7:03:47 PM

My office needed several confidential documents notarized. Suzi was efficient and professional in all aspects. Highly recommended.

Kendrick Fullwood on 9/26/2017 5:13:50 PM

Best and most professional notary I have ever worked with. No need to look further. Thank you Suzi Bellah, great job done.

Myriam Pagan on 9/21/2017 10:25:56 AM

Great job for our 1st time home buyers, Suzi made everyone feel comfortable, explained in detail. We will continue to call Rocket Mobile Notary to close our loans. Thank you.

Edward Scott on 9/15/2017 12:48:06 PM

Suzi was fabulous. She helped me with an out of state closing. I only had 1 day available for the signing...she made it work. Very satisfied with her expertise!

Cathy  on 9/7/2017 3:52:41 PM

She is amazing and professional she has been my husbands notary 3 times and was very affordable and has a patient demeanor when my husband court hearing was held up on august 31 2017 thank you so much Suzi

Debbie Freeman on 9/4/2017 12:22:56 PM

Thank you for your amazing service. Prompt closing, great notary closer.

John Alexander on 9/1/2017 7:55:36 AM

Thanks for helping close many loans for us. We value your skills and knowledge as a Notary Signing Agent SUZANNE BELLAH *Best Notary in Brevard County*. We would not be able to close these loans without you and we know that!!We look forward to working with you again soon.
Anthony J. Negrete
President & CEO
Negrete''s Notary Service Inc.

Tony Negrete on 8/25/2017 7:25:51 AM

I was able to meet my client at her home with Suzi Bellah from Rocket Mobile Notary. The sales contract was completed quickly and notarized. Fast, efficient, Thank you.

Alisha Grant on 8/24/2017 11:14:10 AM

Fast, efficient and professional. Provided two witnesses in order to finalize a will and trust. Having Susie come to my home was much easier than going to a store charging $10/page and hoping witnesses would be available. PLUS it was cheaper!!

Sally Sisco on 8/18/2017 10:54:20 AM

I had some papers to be notarized and Suzi was able to come to my house so I could sign. She was so nice and speaking Spanish to me, I was able to understand the papers. Thank you- Muchas Gracias Suzi!

Josephina Gerena on 8/15/2017 5:38:19 PM

It was very convenient to meet in the notary's office which is also a Fed Ex location. We needed copies made and no problem, full service office. Thank you for Great service!

Tony Palmisano on 8/10/2017 10:42:53 AM

Thank you Suzanne for coming to our house and closing us.We appreciate you taking the time to take care of us in a timely manner. From Ronald and Carolyn Lewis.

Carolyn Lewis on 8/10/2017 9:17:03 AM

Great service from Rocket Mobile Notary, Suzi met my out of state client and was able to close the loan quickly. Very happy with job done.

Lisa Tate on 8/4/2017 10:21:31 AM

My office needed several signatures to be notarized. I called Suzi from Rocket Mobile Notary, speedy service and reasonable price.

Damaris Aguilar on 8/3/2017 9:12:04 AM

It was a pleasure working with Suzi Bellah for our wedding in Cocoa Beach. She was so relaxed and what a great job! If you're looking for an amazing wedding official she is the best.Wayne & Shelly

Wayne Montana on 7/30/2017 11:29:19 AM

First call to Rocket Mobile Notary solved my problem! Great service, familiar with car titles and good attitude.

Tom McGovern on 7/26/2017 7:51:13 AM

I was happy to find a great notary to come to my house for personal important papers. Suzi came quickly, very nice and knowledgable.

Camelia Rossetter on 7/21/2017 7:56:14 AM

Very detailed closing for my 1st time home buyers, Excellent job Thanl you Suzi!

Vera Hennessy on 7/20/2017 12:32:34 PM

Professional closing in my office by Suzi Bellah of Rocket Mobile Notary. Excellent explanation of all documents.

Jason Powell on 7/14/2017 7:55:17 AM

I was referred to Rocket Mobile Notary by the hospital. Suzi came with 2 hours. Very happy with service.

Stephanie Bonta on 7/13/2017 11:58:43 AM

I always depend on Suzi to notarize my important papers. Very knowledgable and helpful. Thank you for a great job.

Linda Russo on 7/10/2017 4:27:27 PM

Wonderful, could not ask for better explanations of all paperwork. Above and Beyond what was expected

Deb Ormsby on 7/7/2017 3:03:57 PM

Thank you Suzi for meeting me to sign my car title. This is a great service as I was unable to find anyone who could help me with this. Very happy.

Sharon Vom saal on 7/7/2017 1:04:08 PM

I use Rocket Mobile Notary for all Brevard loan closings. Suzi is very flexible and we appreciate great team work!

Jen Pardo on 7/7/2017 7:57:22 AM

Quick response to my request. Resolved my concerns with notarization questions. Thank you Suzi!

William Johnson on 7/6/2017 12:14:14 PM

Thanks for meeting me at Staples today to notarize my important documents. Fast service, great price.

Caitlin Casado on 7/6/2017 10:49:31 AM

Always a pleasure working with Suzi Bellah. Great job.00

Janet Witteck on 7/6/2017 8:11:38 AM

Excellent service! Answered my call right away and came at the time we agreed upon with everything ready to go! Finished in less than 5 minutes and very professional. Highly recommend!

Annette Cuza on 7/5/2017 1:24:40 PM

Very happy with professional notary service from Suzi Bellah. Closed our loan quickly. Thank you Suzi.

Leslie Lopez on 7/3/2017 7:28:24 PM

We needed a notary rather quickly and Suzi was more than willing to work with our schedule. She was very thorough and did the job quickly. We would definitely use her again should the need arise.

ALINA MILLER on 7/3/2017 4:40:34 AM

Quick,easy closing. Suzi always does a great job.

Pauline Campos on 6/30/2017 7:50:57 AM

Excellent job done closing loan for my new buyers.

Kelli Beckel on 6/29/2017 11:37:16 AM

My client was able to meet with Suzi Bellah to complete an I-9 Form. Fast service, great price.

Mary Nuttall on 6/29/2017 9:04:03 AM

Thank you Suzi for coming to the hospital to notarize my important documents

James Nelms on 6/28/2017 4:51:37 PM

Great notary. Understood needs of my customer to assist in filling out application. I received my scan quickly and my Fed Ex next day.

Jesse Lirette on 6/28/2017 1:40:37 PM

Outstanding notary closer. Always treats our closings885610 as HIGH IMPORTANCE. Suzi goes above and beyond. Thank you.

Jasmine Huynh on 6/28/2017 11:13:25 AM

Fast service to come to the hospital for my Dad. Suzi was really nice, made my Dad feel comfortable.

Lila Sheppard on 6/27/2017 6:08:08 PM

Suzi was amazing. She responded quickly, set up a time with our buyer and had the docs scanned back to us asap ! Will use her again for sure !!

Karisa Zamy on 6/26/2017 10:52:07 AM

I was referred to Suzi Bellah by Sea Pines Rehab. She came quickly and the fee was very reasonable.

Lisa Montgomery on 6/24/2017 10:15:45 AM

Prompt response to our request for out of state auto title notarization.
Thank you.

Mark Wengert on 6/23/2017 12:15:42 PM

Outstanding service always given to our clients. Suzi completes the applications and final loans. 100% A+

Alyssa Aguilar on 6/23/2017 7:59:51 AM

Our wedding was perfect Thanks to Suzi Bellah. We were nervous and she made us feel very relaxed. The vows she had us recite loving and
meaningful. Beautiful ceremony.

Kelly Striplin on 6/22/2017 12:26:26 PM

Job well done by Suzi Bellah. My notaries must have credentials specified by the underwriters. Suzi meets all qualifications. My office has used Rocket Mobile Notary since 2007. Could not be happier with great service.

Shannon Griffis on 6/22/2017 6:42:01 AM

We had time-share documents to be notarized. Suzi was able to go to our customer same day. Quick,easy, great job!

Tasha Vandenvrljhoef on 6/20/2017 7:30:16 AM

I was referred to Rocket Mobile Notary by Sea Pines Rehab Center. Suzi Bellah responded immediately to my request. I needed 2 witnesses, which she also provided these witnesses and the fee was very reasonable. Best customer service, Thank you.

Anthony Castellano on 6/20/2017 6:14:33 AM

When our original notary closer did not show up , Suzi Bellah was able to save the deal by coming to our office within 1 hour of my call! She is proficient on all mortgage documents, highly recommend.

Tracy Warren on 6/16/2017 4:53:49 PM

Very quick, easy closing for my client. Thank you Suzi! You are the best!
Stacey K.

Stacey Kroll on 6/16/2017 4:30:27 PM

Fantastic service provided by Suzi Bellah, Rockey Mobile Notary, was able to represent me professionally to my customer. Suzi took pictures of crucial documents and sent them via smart phone email to me here in Tampa, saving me valuable time and money!! Thank you great service.

Alberto Lopez on 6/16/2017 5:08:32 AM

My office always uses Suzi Bellah, Rocket Mobile Notary to go to the client to complete the loan application and then also to sign the mortgage documents. All forms are completed quickly and easily and the client is happy to see someone they are familiar with. Thank you, Elna.

Elna Ong on 6/14/2017 8:23:31 AM

Thank you Suzi for a job well done! Closed our loan quickly, client very happy, docs returned same day, Great job as always! Thank you.

Dara Chamberlain on 6/11/2017 5:56:51 PM

We had successful closing in our mortgage brokers office with Suzi as our representative. Professional closer, superb knowledge of all documents.

Fan Xiang on 6/11/2017 5:46:33 PM

I'm happy I choose Suzi to take a sales contract to my sellers who were nervous due to I was not there. Suzi was my representative and she did a fine job! It's great knowing a professional and I will use her in the future.

Brandyn Schwalm on 6/8/2017 1:55:07 PM

Thank you for prompt service! Our client needed military documents notarized, Suzi was able to travel to Patrick Air Force Base to meet our client on a last minute basis. Great service as always! You really are a Rocket! Thanks, Patti.

Patricia Nichols on 6/6/2017 7:30:12 AM

Thank you Suzi for coming to Solares to meet my mother to sign her legal papers. I appreciate it so much. It was a pleasure meeting you and thank you for all your help. For any future notary needs we will certainly call you.

Charlene Andrson on 6/3/2017 10:54:58 AM

Amazing service provided by Rocket Mobile Notary, Suzi was able to meet me at my home to sign documents for my business, saving me valuable time. I appreciate this type of service. It is important for today''s busy work schedules. Thank you.

Juan Rudy Nunez on 6/2/2017 5:48:48 AM

Thank you Suzi Bellah, always a professional job done for our clients.

Chris Buker on 5/23/2017 8:35:40 AM

Great experience, great job done, will use again for future notary needs.

Lethia Estigoy on 5/16/2017 2:33:39 PM

At last minute I needed a notary to go to a client for a crucial medical documents, I called Rocket Mobile Notary and Suzi was able to go to my clients and complete job very quickly. Thank you for great service. Nancy Ruiz

Nancy Ruiz on 5/13/2017 5:45:49 AM

Excellent Notary closer, great attitude, easy to work with for last minute. Highly recommend.

Tracy Stykemain on 5/3/2017 1:18:43 PM

Suzi was fantastic and took care of every detail for our wedding ceremony. We wanted something simple and intimate, and Suzi did a great job. The vows she had us recite were beautiful and meaningful.She communicated with us throughout the process, and explained everything we needed to do to file our marriage license. I could not have been happier.

Emily S on 4/5/2017 12:14:48 PM

Great service from Suzi Bellah, very knowledgable and professional, will always use for any notary services.

Denise Seibel on 3/27/2017 1:21:27 PM

On March 17 2017 I had Suzy Bellah from Rocket Mobile Notary Service to come to my Mother's apartment complex to notarized a few documents for her. It was a very pleasant experience for us. Suzy was very friendly and professional. She made everything easy by coming to see my mother for she is 83 years old. I would recommend Rocket Mobile Notary Service in need of a fantastic Notary.

Dennis Porterfield on 3/18/2017 9:44:27 AM

Our request for service was handled exceptionally well and the support provided by Rocket Mobile Notary was great. We will always reach out to Suzi for our Brevard county clients. Thank you.

Michael Wray on 2/10/2017 12:40:15 PM

AMAZING. 5 Stars. Hands down the best notary in the business. I had her hired and paid; she had the notarization completed all within 1 hour on a last minute basis. Beyond excellent customer service. Look no place else if you are looking for a reliable Notary.

Thank you for the best service in the business!

Jennifer Bray on 11/14/2016 1:31:57 PM

Great Job done for a very important client with multiple signers. All documents were scanned back for quick funding for our clients purchase. Very professional will use again.

Brandy Radley on 11/10/2016 12:37:16 PM

Amazing service, I needed a few documents notarized and Suzi Bellah came through at the last minute of the day for me promptly, and very professional! Also her service fee was very affordable. I absolutely recommend Suzi Bellah if you ever need anything notarized.

Thanks,

Yari Yardbird

Jacqueline Yarchak on 10/20/2016 1:42:07 PM

We have been very satisfied with the service provided by Suzi Bellah Rocket Mobile Notary. For several years she has done applications and then also the final loan closing. Documents are completed correctly, sent back immediately and clients are very happy with her service.

Paul Erck on 10/14/2016 9:41:51 AM

Our office uses Rocket Mobile Notary for loan applications and then also to close the final loan when ready. We are very pleased with the service provided by Suzi Bellah and are happy to recommend the services of Rocket Mobile Notary.

Joseph Mcsherry on 9/22/2016 5:51:10 PM

Thank you Rocket Mobile Notary, Suzi Bellah, great job, very professional and we always appreciate great service.

Stephanie Kingsland on 9/10/2016 7:01:43 PM

I choose Suzi due to a referral and I am so pleased with the work she has done. Very professional Notary and will use in the future.

Rose Campbell on 8/24/2016 7:30:44 AM

Always a great job done by Suzi Bellah, Rocket Mobile Notary, Thank you.

Raquel Aranez on 7/3/2016 8:45:14 AM

Great experience with Rocket Mobile Notary, very quick and professional I will use again and highly recommend Suzi Bellah.

Beth McKay on 5/21/2016 10:04:38 AM

Suzie closed our loan as a last minute resort. Over 110 pages were signed and notarized without errors, and on time as planned. Originals arrived on time in our office the next day and she was very professional. I would definitely use her again if need be and would recommend her for other signings.

Katarina Linne on 4/19/2016 11:37:37 AM

Great job and have been using Rocket Mobile Notary for 5 years. Always the best in customer service, Thank you.

Sheila Linnaberry on 4/7/2016 11:40:41 AM

Suzi was fantastic! I, without a doubt will refer and use her services again at any point. She was so nice and very patient with me and accommodated my ever changing schedule. She had a fantastic sense of humor, also. She met me last minute and took care of what we needed to do.

Tonya Campos on 2/29/2016 3:17:05 PM

OUTSTANDING JOB!! When I made contact with this notary and explained my situation she was extremely knowledgeable. She made a suggestion and told me the documents and information to send her. She followed up 3x that day and then sent me a signed color copy of the executed instrument the same day. Knowledgeable, persistent and efficient!! I see she covers a large area and I will use Suzi Bellah from Rocket Mobile Notary again without hesitation.

Mike Fancher

Mike Fancher on 1/6/2016 9:29:42 AM

Our office was very pleased with the service from Suzi Bellah, on time, professional and closing was quick and easy for everyone. For all Brevard notary needs, we will use Rocket Mobile Notary again.

Pamela Martens on 12/31/2015 9:17:30 AM

Professional notary, was fast and sent back all documents asap. We will use Rocket Mobile Notary in future.

Lexi Kanab on 12/2/2015 1:29:13 PM

We were impressed with many aspects of Rocket Mobile Notary: immediate response; knowledge of legalities; friendliness and professionalism. Recommendation by the bank was also an additional deciding factor. There is no question that we will recommend Rocket Mobile Notary to others and, if need arises again, we would call only Rocket. We will make certain to inform the bank that their referral was a superb choice.

L.C.  on 8/22/2015 8:43:07 PM

Helped us with a remote closing of our house in Orlando. Very helpful, thorough, and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend. Would use again in a moment.

John  Carroll on 8/13/2015 5:06:30 PM

I was referred to Suzi Bellah by another closer and was so happy she was available to close my clients loan at last minute. My scheduled notary cancelled and left me "high & dry" until I was able to get Suzi who got the job done quickly and my clients were very happy with service received.

Helena Werling on 8/3/2015 12:01:40 PM

Very professional and thorough job. We needed private family documents notarized at last minute and Suzi was able to accommodate us and also bring 2 witnesses that were needed. This is a very helpful important service, thank you.

Florian Miller on 7/29/2015 10:33:38 AM

Thank you so much for helping with our marriage license. Fast to the point and so caring. I am so glad I called you Suzie. Thanks for all you did.

Jamie Davis on 7/21/2015 9:58:51 PM

Your "On-Call" Notary is Rocket Mobile Notary, Suzi Bellah will always respond and gets the job done quickly and efficiently. For notary needs my 1st and only call is always Rocket Mobile Notary, thanks for great service!!

Alexander Hester on 7/20/2015 9:07:28 AM

Excellent service. Fast and thorough. Would use again and highly recommend.

chris pineiro on 6/29/2015 5:24:13 PM

FROM CALIFORNIA, THANK YOU! What a great experience from the call to when docs returned. Was attentive, kind and patient. The buyer's stated how easy going the notary was and enjoyed their signing. It is crucial to have the right teammates in place and this is a teammate worth having. I hope I have another Florida signing soon!!

Michael Spalding on 6/17/2015 9:37:12 AM

Thank you for very professional and quick response for Notary needs. We called for an out of town client and were able to set up a meeting with Suzi when they got to Florida, she was ready to meet and all documents signed very easy transaction. Highly recommend. Thank you. Angela A.

Angela Amesinstarra on 5/16/2015 5:39:25 PM

Our closing involved documents from another state which needed additional time to sign as well as an attorney on the phone during closing which Suzi Bellah our notary was able to handle everything. She helped our client to close quickly in what could have been a very lengthy transaction.
We highly recommend Suzi Bellah from Rocket Mobile Notary.

Cami Litvak on 4/20/2015 6:39:59 PM

I found Rocket Mobile Notary online as I needed an important file document notarized, one call and I was set up to meet with Suzi and job done in 1 hour. Best service and will always recommend. Thank you Charles "Chuck" Gamerl.

Charles Gamerl on 4/9/2015 12:35:24 PM

Our office was pleased to work with Rocket Mobile Notary Suzi Bellah to have documents completed and submitted for an important major client. We were able to provide our client top-notch service which was reflected in the excellent job done by Rocket Mobile Notary, Suzi Bellah. All documents signed and submitted same day. Thank you and will keep for future.

Verna Schiotta on 3/3/2015 7:49:33 AM

We had a very positive experience with Suzi the notary loan closer from Rocket Mobile Notary. Very knowledgeable about loan documents explained easily to borrowers. We will always try to schedule our closings in central Florida with Suzi Bellah from Rocket Mobile Notary. Thank you.

Gloria Taylor on 1/1/2015 10:00:10 AM

Rocket Mobile Notary did a great job for us. They came to our house on short notice for a very reasonable price. They were also very accommodating on a time we needed (almost dinner time). We had many complicated documents that needed notarizing, but had difficulty finding a Notary that would witness our signatures for various reasons (concerns of their authority to notarize or lack of confidence). However our Notary Signing Agent(Suzi) had no such concerns. She knew exactly what to do and told us up front there would be no issues with her authority to Notarize our docs.

When I have need any docs in the future in need of Notarizing, I will call upon Rocket Mobile Notary.

Brian Patton on 10/15/2014 8:47:46 AM

Suzi was awesome! Very fast, efficient, and flexible on time to meet. My schedule has been very crazy lately and Suzi had no problems letting me meet her at 10 pm on a Thursday night. I highly recommend her and plan to use her again!

Diane Nozik on 9/26/2014 11:40:17 AM

Professional and to the point, no time wasted, got the required documents signed and returned for recording. I will use Suzi for any future Notary needs. Thank you.

Kyle Alkins on 9/25/2014 10:03:28 AM

Wonderful Notary.....came to my house to notarize legal docs I needed done right away...very professional, very timely, reliable! Knows her profession very well. No hesitation needed. She's the best!

Jeryl Blasco on 9/14/2014 10:23:50 AM

Very Positive...Very Efficient...Very Trustworthy!....a wonderful timely experience. She was there when I needed to have several documents notarized, came to my home, and was very professional. AAA+++ for this Notary! Can't say enough!

Jeryl Blasco on 9/13/2014 8:38:31 AM

My fiancé and I came to Florida to be married on Cocoa Beach, original notary official did not show up. I called Suzi and she was able to come to the beach and marry us later that day. She came with beautiful vows and our ceremony was extra special. Mr.& Mrs. Ethan Franco.

Desiree Hensley on 7/29/2014 10:38:14 AM

It was an easy closing with THANKS!! to Suzi Bellah from Rocket Mobile Notary. Over 200 pages and it seemed like only 20 pages. Everything was reviewed and borrower was pleased with ease of process to close loan.

Vanessa Hennings on 7/14/2014 11:28:35 AM

Our office needed a bi-lingual Notary to speak Spanish to the seller and also English to the buyer. Suzi was great to work with, put everyone at ease during the final closing. Very happy and will use her services again.

Roberta Guitierrrez on 7/13/2014 4:57:14 PM

We needed a notary at last minute and Suzi was able to work with our schedule. The document was Notarized quickly and she also brought a witness which we did not realize we needed until last minute. All completed very professionally. Great service.

Gordon Lockhart

Gordon Lockhart on 7/10/2014 9:28:23 PM

Very good work provided quickly and efficiently. Will use this Notary again. This was a referral and very happy with service provided.

Eigene Lasiter on 6/28/2014 11:36:49 AM

Suzi is one of the best notaries I have ever used. She was on time, professional, and extremely knowledgeable about all the loan documents. She answered every question the borrowers had and the closing went perfect! I will only use Suzi as my notary from now on!

Shannon DeClaire on 3/17/2014 10:24:43 AM

I was referred to Suzi through our Land O Lakes office and I am very happy. I needed someone to go to the Brevard County Courthouse and walk through some documents for recording and e-mail me the recording information within 48 hours. Suzi got it done in one day!!! I will definately be using her again in the future for this type of work and if I ever need a mobile notary. SHE ROCKS!!!

Robin Hodgdon on 2/6/2014 2:29:42 PM

This notary closer was exceptional. Needed a very sensitive document signed and notarized. Very prompt, easy to work with. We will continue to use Suzi Bellah at Rocket Mobile Notary for all future notary needs.

Winter Morgan on 1/12/2014 11:35:12 AM

Suzi went over and above in more ways than one. Her experience was evident in her thorough explanation of the documents to the first time homebuyers and her follow through in assisting with issues AFTER the closing made all the difference in the funding of the loan. Buyers and Buyer's Realtor were very pleased; would recommend Suzi for future closings.

Lorri Hutchcraft on 11/8/2013 1:31:19 PM

To whomever it may concern,

This letter is to highly recommend Suzanne F. Bellah of Rocket Mobile Notary LLC if you are in need of reputable notary services. She is friendly, efficient and minimizes what could often be a stressful situation. She helped me to close on the refinance of my home to my ex during a difficult divorce. I wish to say thank you and provide this letter for all of those who may be in need of notary services.

In this day and age it is more often we hear complaints than compliments. I know we are all busy but it is important to take a moment and appreciate a job well done in addition to a heartfelt compliment and thank you. Great work!

Much appreciated,
Terri Welshimer
321-749-6905

Terri Welshimer on 10/24/2013 2:14:47 PM

Suzi is an ultra professional in the loan signing arena. She is knowledgeable, friendly and has a can do attitude. If you want someone who is reliable and has years of experience, call Suzi!

Susan Martel on 9/8/2013 12:44:23 PM

I have closed literally hundreds of loans as a buyer or seller and Suzi is without a doubt the best closing agent I have ever worked with, bar none. She was prompt, courteous, and professional in every way. I highly recommend her services.

Stefini Greer on 9/5/2013 9:55:20 AM

We use Rocket Mobile Notary for all closings. Having worked with Suzi since 2006, our experience has always been positive. Professional and knowledgeable on all title and lender documents. We always refer new clients. Thank you for providing such a valuable service.

Jacob Noonan on 8/24/2013 3:45:02 PM

Susie was hired to be our Notary - she was on time, very professional and knowledgeable. She explained everything to us which helped out a lot, she was on time and very personable. Thank you Susie for making our job an easy task.

Jodi Schepers on 7/20/2013 9:41:04 AM

Wow! I was in need of an emergency notarization after 9:00 pm one night. Suzi came to me and notarized our document within an hour! Without her prompt attention and professionalism we would have delayed a crucial real estate closing for our family. I am very impressed with and highly recommend Rocket Mobile Notary.

Matt Martin on 4/17/2013 9:03:41 PM

I had a very positive experience with Suzi. It was an emergency signing and I called her on short notice. she took charge and carried out the closing quickly and efficiently and kept me informed through the whole transaction. she is very professional, courteous and a delight to work with. I will definitely use her again. Thank you!!

Cindy  Stowell on 3/28/2013 2:25:37 PM

Best Notary Ever!!! very efficient, prompt, professional.......always in a good mood.....very competitively priced. Would definitely recommend!!

Shauna Taylor on 10/23/2012 2:19:11 PM

I have used this notary service many times over the past several months and I can highly recommend their services. They are flexible with my needs and the client/customers closing times and locations. They are professional, on time and courteous with all parties involved. The documents are returned timely and in perfect condition. They have certainly won over any notary signings I have in their area.

Sherri Sins on 9/27/2012 10:17:43 AM

I was very impressed with Susie our Notary. Ser was on time, professional and very knowledgeable at her job. I will recommend her to anyone who expects top notch service. Thank you for making the buyer's closing smooth and positive.

Real Estate Made Easy Is My Commitment To All
Vicki Nemeth
Coldwell Banker Sun Land Realty
321-749-8421
vicnemethrealtor@aol.com

Vicki Nemeth on 8/13/2012 12:18:59 PM

Rocket Mobile Notary is the only Notary Company to use if you want the most reliable and conscientious notary company in the area. I have used them both personally and professionally. From the first phone call you call tell they care about their customers and are professionals at what they do. I could not ask for a better Notary then Suzi and will definitely continue referring the folks at Rocket to all my associates, friends and family.

ellen burns on 7/20/2012 8:44:33 AM

Suzi is not only knowledgeable and well prepared, but also has a can-do personality and deals with the vagaries of this business with no drama or attitude. She is professional, reliable and personable. We have been pleased with her service and will continue to use her in her primary coverage area.

Robyn Allen on 3/22/2012 11:10:29 AM

Jennifer Bray on 11/17/2011 8:04:19 PM

Suzi stepped up at the last minute to handle a closing that another notary dropped at the last minute and she got everything right the 1st time. I will be using her services from now on in the Melbourne Florida area.

Sandy.

Sandy Fox on 8/24/2011 3:22:33 PM

One of my best notary...Very reliable, professional
and always do a great job w/my closings..

Lorrie  on 5/12/2011 7:14:31 PM

Very professional, went over all documents so I totally understood everything, also gave me copies and helped in making this fast and easy. Great service, would use again.

carol reynolds on 8/29/2010 2:55:16 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.