123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Texas Notary > Rockwall County > Rockwall > Linda De Bree
Write a Review for Linda De Bree > Read Reviews for Linda De Bree
Read reviews for Linda De Bree, Texas Notary Public
Please Call For Address Rockwall, TX 75032

Linda is by far one of the best closing agents our company has had. We started working with Linda since the beginning of 2018 and she has closed more than 50 closings including purchases, refinance and seller side only closings. Linda is always punctual on the settlements. She''s professional and reliable. There have been Zero issues.

Rae Wu on 11/21/2018 12:05:16 PM

Linda was friendly and very accommodating with her schedule. She was able to fit me in even when I called her at the last minute. She was extremely efficient and professional, but above all I was most impressed with her honesty and integrity. I will recommend her and use her for all my notary needs in the future.

K Myers on 8/22/2018 1:24:56 PM

Linda was excellent to work with, very knowledgeable and the documents were all correct when I got them back. I will hire this notary again for anything I have in her area.

Julie Tomarchio on 4/3/2018 11:03:57 AM

Linda Passed the 123notary Elite Certification Test on July 2, 2017.

Jeremy Belont on 7/2/2017 11:50:07 PM

We have used Linda DeBree for several years and would highly recommend her services. She is always on time, spends ample time with our clients to make sure all of their questions are answered thoroughly, and is very knowledgeable when conducting purchase and refinance settlements.

DENEEN BERNARD on 11/18/2016 5:17:12 AM

If you are looking for a worry free , stress free closing Linda is your notarY.I can't say enough about her she is just great. Whenever Linda is doing a closing for our company I know it will be COMPLETED! she is very honest and dependable and I have enjoyed working with her over the years!

glynis thomas on 8/13/2012 1:34:00 PM

Linda has been stellar. She handled eight jobs for me in the last few weeks and went above above and beyond in all ways. Where others may see dead-ends, she seems to always be thinking outside the box to see a way to a solution. I will definitely seek her assistance again!!!

Dave Gwinn on 9/14/2011 7:19:01 PM

Linda is the best agent we've used. She's always polite, professional, knowledgable, and able to utilize good judgment at the table. Any closings I can book her for I do. I consider her a valuable extension of my company.

TJ H. on 9/7/2011 6:24:56 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.