123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Florida Notary > Pasco County > Zephyrhills > David L Bussey
Write a Review for David L Bussey > Read Reviews for David L Bussey
Read reviews for David L Bussey, Florida Notary Public
4948 Britni Way Zephyrhills, FL 33541

Dave was fantastic. Personable and fair.

Dale Lehrke on 11/11/2017 11:30:14 AM

David Bussey passed the 123notary Recertification Test on July 7, 2017.

Jeremy Belmont on 7/7/2017 11:48:11 AM

My document signing went perfectly. Mr. Bussey called ahead to schedule an appointment, showed up on time, and was very professional while obtaining signatures. I would highly recommend his services to others.

Karin Lloyd on 10/21/2016 6:22:25 AM

Dave is very thorough which makes the whole process go smoothly. He's got a great sense of humor too.

Paul Indelicato on 4/25/2016 5:26:12 PM

He was here right on time and did a great job explaining everything.

Penelope Schmidt on 4/6/2016 12:44:25 PM

David was prompt and courteous. He went over each page of the closing documents with the first time home buyer. And made the closing very easy.

Susan Pearson on 4/1/2016 8:46:08 AM

We have worked with Dave several times and he has done a great job for us. Very knowledgeable, professional and on time! Willing to do what he can for us!

Iris Fasano on 2/1/2016 9:28:55 AM

Dave arrived in a timely manner. He was organized and ushered us through a seemingly endless array of documents.
When I had a question about one of the documents, he quickly called someone from the title company who answered my question.

All in all, a pleasant experience...

dean farver on 1/25/2016 4:52:41 AM

David was very friend and easy to work with, answers his phone.If there was a change to documents he let the borrower know and was understanding.

Nicole Parker on 5/1/2013 5:39:05 PM

Dave was on time, professional, helpful, pleasant and nice. He made closing a no-hassle, worry-free event. I would highly recommend. Thanks again, Dave.

Cheryl Betts on 4/22/2013 6:48:28 AM

My appointment with Dave Bussey: I found him to be very polite, efficient and organized. A well-mannered man.

Doris Arguelles on 4/7/2013 1:13:02 PM

Very professional, punctual and good attention to detail.

Sue Brock on 4/7/2013 10:51:41 AM

Mr. Bussey arrived right on schedule. He was very knowledgeable about the closing making it as pleasant as possible. He explained each document and in no time at all we had completed the closing.

Ronald Dinero on 4/4/2013 9:13:56 PM

DAVID WAS VERY PATIENT WITH ME. HE LET ME READ AS LONG AS I NEEDED TO AND EVEN HELPED ME UNDERSTAND SOME OF MY PAPERWORK.
I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO MY FRIENDS AND ASSOCIATES.

EDITH GANTZ on 2/26/2013 11:20:55 AM

David Bussey was on time, very polite and meticulous when we were going over the paperwork. Very knowledgable and he had plenty of information. He answered all of our questions completely.

margaret Cooper on 2/25/2013 9:46:40 AM

David did a great job I would recomend him to everyone. Thank You.

Thomas Quinn on 2/22/2013 12:29:06 PM

He was very nice and thorough. Took his time, read through all our papers, and answered all our questions.

Jose Campoe on 2/19/2013 9:51:05 PM

Mr. Bussey was very professional and friendly. He helped us understand our paperwork and was efficient with the handling of business and the many signatures needed. I would recommend David Bussey and I would use his services again.

Julie Keller on 2/16/2013 12:58:10 PM

Punctual, informative, helpful, and professional. He went the extra mile to help complete my re-fi. He was patient during the long process, and I would welcome his assistance again should the need arise.

Michael Buchanan on 2/7/2013 4:07:26 PM

We are very pleased with the services of Mr. Bussey. He is very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. During our appointment, he was willing to spend the necessary time to explain all the documents to us, and to proceed at our own pace, without rushing us. Thank you very much!!

Fernando Lopez on 12/8/2012 5:03:31 PM

Dave was courteous and professional. He arrived exactly on time. I would recommend his services. He was available on short notice which was great.

Will Daines on 12/5/2012 10:30:15 AM

Very professional and very knowledgeable. Patient and had no problem with questions and explanations.

Carol Douthit on 12/1/2012 4:40:25 PM

David was very courteous and professional, prompt and totally answered all our questions to our satisfaction. It was a very pleasant experience and we especially were pleased to meet with him in our home. He had all the paperwork organized and labled to make the procedure go smoothly and we would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone who may need his services.
Thank you.
Laurie and Thomas Carter

Thomas & Laurie Carter on 11/27/2012 7:49:12 PM

My review of Mr. Bussey is that he was most friendly and professional.

Michelle Brown on 11/27/2012 10:31:11 AM

David was very prompt, professional and efficient. He was extremely organized, and explained the documents we were signing very well. The process went smoothly. We are happy to recommend him!

Pam Mylin on 11/23/2012 7:23:27 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.