123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > Orange County > Available Upon Request > Charlene Ortiz
Write a Review for Charlene Ortiz > Read Reviews for Charlene Ortiz
Read reviews for Charlene Ortiz, California Notary Public
Available Upon Request Available Upon Request, CA 92702

I was in need of a notary to visit an elderly gentleman and his family to have several documents notarized. Charlene was quick to reply to all inquires and was very proactive in reaching out to the signers to set up a signing date. She was prompt and professional with all her correspondence. I would not hesitate to contract her again. Thank you, Charlene!

Barbara Thibodeau on 10/2/2018 1:37:08 PM

Charlene was absolutely amazing to work with from beginning to end. She was very prompt with her response and actions. I work for a dealership here in SC and I had a customer buying a car from us to ship to California. 1 crucial part of the whole process is paperwork. Charlene treated it with such great priority and urgency. Something different that she does versus other notaries, is she will email/contact you to let you know when paperwork is received, when she's meeting with the client, and when the paperwork is sent back out. Absolutely AMAZING to work with and I HIGHLY recommend her services to anyone looking for someone who
is trustworthy, quick, & efficient. She has a repeat client :-)

Lorenzo Jackson on 9/20/2017 8:16:14 AM

I have used Charlene's service more than one time. I appreciate her professionalism and her desire to accommodate her clients requests

Carmen B on 8/18/2015 6:55:02 PM

My Name is Jodi from Air Concepts, we were in a bind and needed a notary right away. I contacted Charlene Ortiz and she was Prompt, Professional, available on short notice. I will use Charlene in the future and Highly Highly recommend her for your Notary Needs.

Jodi Air-Concepts

Jodi Rowe on 1/9/2015 1:11:47 PM

I needed to have a Deed of Trust notarized in a flash. I emailed Charlene at a very early hour and received an immediate response. Scheduling was easy and of my choosing, Charlene was prompt, courteous and on time! Thanks for a perfect experience! I will definitely use her again and would highly recommend her! - Adam

Adam Coffey on 4/1/2014 9:14:16 AM

Charlene was very professional and arrived on time; she was easy to contact and was available on a short notice; I will definately use her again and would recommend her to my colleages.

Pam Young on 7/23/2013 6:32:19 PM

Charlene Ortiz was professional and courteous. We were in need of a mobile notary and she accommodated OUR schedule. I would absolutely hire Ms. Ortiz for any future notary needs and would highly recommend her.

F Wehrman on 6/24/2013 2:21:03 PM

Charlene Ortiz provided the best notary service. She greeted us with a friendly warm smile, worked within our timeline, and provided the ultimate professional notary service.

cvl714@gmail.com Le on 1/6/2013 5:37:49 PM

We have used Charlene twice and have booked her for a third time to notarize the I9. She has always responded to any correspondence or phone call very quickly and professionally. She keeps on top of things and lets us know when there are any problems. I highly recommend her her services and we will definitely use her again.

Mindy Musumeci on 4/11/2012 11:30:16 AM

Our Real Estate office has been using the notary services of Charlene Ortiz for 1.5 years. Charlene has always been prompt, professional and very thourough in the work she has done with our office. We strongly recommend her for any loan signing needs your real estate office may need.

Rachael Cortez on 1/9/2012 11:26:35 AM

I highly recommend Charlene Ortiz! She was prompt, knowledgeable, professional and personable! She worked quickly and efficiently and I felt her charges were very reasonable.

Jennifer Kozitsky on 1/8/2012 7:06:18 PM

I contacted Charlene earlier in the week and scheduled for her to come to my mother's home at 1pm on Saturday. She showed up on time and was very professional. She was friendly and very kind to my mother who is ill. She made sure all the documents were signed correctly and took the time to organize the documents for us. I will most definitely use Charlene Ortiz in the future. I highly recommend her when you need a notary.

Kris Schellinger on 12/3/2011 6:00:51 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.