123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Florida Notary > Palm Beach County > Greenacres > Frank Rubba
Write a Review for Frank Rubba > Read Reviews for Frank Rubba
Read reviews for Frank Rubba, Florida Notary Public
505 Shady Pine Way, C-1 Greenacres, FL 33415

Very professional and prompt!

Jim Wilson on 8/24/2016 2:44:31 PM

I have been using Frank for the past 8 years. He is our ''go-to-guy'' in his area. Use him as often as you can, we do.

PJ  on 8/22/2016 2:20:09 PM

Frank has been great and helped me 3 times allready. Every time I have reach him fast; able to even communicate text messages and cell calls only, always in time and can help quickly and urgently. Really professional way of work in his job and I cannot see anybody Notary be able to help any better.
I can highly recommend Frank Rubba. He is professional, and he will do everything as he promises for you.

Helena Lahtinen on 8/7/2016 9:51:07 PM

Frank couldn't have been more professional and prompt. Really helped us out at the last minute great job!

kathy Lombardino on 7/30/2016 3:43:26 AM

I have used Frank on many occasions and he is always ready and willing to help out. He sends back clean packages and I use him for all my closings in his area.

Amber Johnson on 7/26/2016 8:17:40 AM

Frank is always so efficient and effective! Anytime I need him (which is typically on a bi-monthly basis) he answers promptly and is so flexible to meet my very short deadlines. I would recommend Frank to my friends, business associates, and colleagues.

Katie Eastburn on 7/26/2016 8:08:11 AM

My company has used Frank Rubba many times. He is our "go-to-guy" when we need a mortgage package signed and closed. As an attorney and mortgage broker, I am happy to have him as a recommended resource.

bryan mittler on 4/10/2015 2:43:43 PM

Frank is a great notary he handles on my orders with a great time frame and always updating me and very friendly. Love working with him!!

CHRISTINA AMATO on 4/10/2015 1:55:19 PM

Frank Rubba is the epitome of professional! He has worked with our company for many years proving himself to be irreplaceable.
He goes above and beyond to get the job done and I highly recommend him for all your signing needs.

amy mkenzie on 4/10/2015 1:09:09 PM

My company has worked with Frank for over a year on a project at a major bank and he has provided professional and dependable notary service. I would highly recommend him for any notary service you might need.

Jeanette Naughton on 4/10/2015 12:48:08 PM

Frank is an exellant notary. We have use him many times error free and will contue to use his services.

Cameron Honig on 12/11/2012 11:28:52 AM

Frank is one of our top Florida notaries. He does a great job every time! He is professional, prompt, very flexible and accurate. We've sent him many signings over the past few years and he has handled them all with great care and attention.

Sylvia Macasil on 8/11/2011 6:48:25 PM

We have used Frank for several of our closings. He is reliable and conscientious and dependable in performing signings and returning documents in a timely manner. These are all very important factors for XP Mobile Notary Service. We would highly recommend his service.

Peggy Cruz on 8/11/2011 11:39:16 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.