123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Michigan Notary > Oakland County > Troy > Greg Haase
Write a Review for Greg Haase > Read Reviews for Greg Haase
Read reviews for Greg Haase, Michigan Notary Public
3610 Kings Point Drive Troy, MI 48083

I liked his professionalism. I have to go to the consulate at Chicago the next day early morning and find out my documents needs to be notarized. I Was calling many notaries and Greg picked my call at 9:30 pm and helped me in the last minute work. He examined the documents and done it perfectly.He is wonderful , friendly and courteous. I would recommend him to my colleagues and friends.

raskhan thajudeen on 12/27/2018 8:19:29 PM

Greg is a wonderful notary who was a pleasure to work with. He was professional from the get go and responded to my call immediately. Even though he was about to go on holiday he was able to find a time to still see us which was a relief as I needed for some documents to be notarized asap. He arrived on time and set about notarizing the documents with my mother. She is older and he was really good explaining where to sign etc....If ever I have any other papers that need to be notarized in the future I will call on Greg for sure!

Miho Suzuki on 8/9/2018 9:50:18 AM

Easy and convenient! Pleasant and punctual

Pam Klenow on 11/18/2017 12:26:57 PM

Greg passed the 123notary Recertification Audit Test on July 28, 2017.

Jeremy Belmont on 7/28/2017 5:09:09 PM

Greg was wonderful! I was able to make an appointment for the same day. He was professional, friendly and courteous. Would recommend Greg to friends and family.

Pam Stoker on 4/12/2017 5:17:17 AM

My family and I are very appreciative of Greg and his services. He is very professional, on time and willing to take the time needed to help explain documents when signing. His ability and willingness to travel on Sunday is a real plus.

Brian Demos on 3/19/2017 5:47:52 PM

Greg was professional and meticulous. He was accommodating to my last minute request for a notary on Sunday. I was very appreciative. Thumbs up!!

Kristine Compton on 6/14/2016 7:01:22 AM

I would highly recommend Greg Haase he was right on time very Professional and Kind. All 4 of us were impressed.
Mark Wipp

Mark Wipp on 2/17/2015 9:44:17 AM

Greg is flexible and great to work with. I would recommend him to friends!

Belinda Lee on 2/13/2015 7:28:13 PM

Greg is flexible and great to work with. I would recommend him to friends!

Belinda Lee on 2/13/2015 7:27:11 PM

Greg Haase was amazing! I needed an emergency last minute notary and he allowed me to come to his home within an hour to get my letter notarized. He was friendly and kind and I appreciated his efforts.

Tracie Kania on 9/20/2014 9:55:21 PM

Greg was very professional was quick and very helpful I will definitely use him again in the future.

chuck spencer on 4/29/2014 5:05:34 AM

The service I received from Greg Haase was excellent. I was in need of a mobile notary and time was limited. He was very flexible in his schedule and met me the next day. He is professional and accommodating. I would definately use him again!

Kim Peasley on 4/10/2014 9:50:28 AM

Greg Haase came to our home over the holidays and provided notary services in a very professional manner. He was responsive, flexible in scheduling, and fair in his pricing. We were glad to have found him and would highly recommend him to others.

Sandra Cowles on 1/7/2014 4:12:34 PM

He was very helpful, easy to get in touch with and gave me a great deal. I will use him in the future.

Gerard Rys on 6/6/2013 1:01:12 PM

We have been using Mr. Haase for several years now. The first time we used him was because we needed something notarized at 11 PM for a 5 AM flight. He met with us immediately and took care of us. We have used him several times since, taking advantage of his on-location services.

Timothy Massey on 3/19/2013 6:38:36 PM

Would highly recommend Greg. He was professional and very accomodating. I had an issue come up on a Friday evening and needed some documents signed the following Saturday and he fit me in and just did a great job.

K Allen on 11/10/2012 6:57:36 PM

Needed something turned around quickly and Greg was very professional and accommodating. Got everything taken care of and we were very satisfied with the level of service he provided.

Susan Post on 8/24/2012 10:06:55 PM

We hired Greg to have some documents notarized in MI. We are in CA. Greg was very flexibile, provided timely communications and followed up after the service was completed, which was greatly appreciated. We'd recommend Greg to anyone who needs mobile notary service. Thanks, Greg!

Eiko Grafton on 4/30/2012 5:54:21 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.