123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Florida Notary > Polk County > Auburndale > Renata Newman
Write a Review for Renata Newman > Read Reviews for Renata Newman
Read reviews for Renata Newman, Florida Notary Public
132 Owens Circle North Auburndale, FL 33823

I have been fortunate enough to build a great relationship with Renata,I have used her commission many times in my position at E-Notary Pro. Although I am not present at her closings, I know without a doubt that the documents I have hired her to notarize/witness will be returned to my client in perfect execution. I have never been disappointed in Renata, I can always count on her to represent e-Notary Pro in the most professional manner. She is included on my Favorite's list!

Leigh Stephens on 11/5/2015 7:10:22 AM

What a great experience.Very prompt ,very informative.I saved Renata to my contacts.When ever I need help again I'll call her !!

Chuck Pusateri on 5/27/2015 1:28:05 PM

I requested Renata for an urgent closing with just 2 hours notice. She was very professional and accommodating. Even with the short notice, she gave a very reasonable price. If it was not for her, I would have lost a closing since it was the last day of a short sale approval. For timely and reliable notary service, I will be calling her again.

Salman Ali on 5/6/2015 10:33:37 AM

Renata did a great job as a mobile closer for me. She asked me for my borrower's contact information ahead of time along with the list of documents I needed for the bank - which I appreciated very much. She did a great job and I will definitely contact her again.

Toni Sweeney on 4/29/2014 2:38:21 PM


Handled our needs in a very friendly, professional manor.
We were very pleased with her work & would highly recommend
her.

Ron Steinback on 3/4/2014 6:42:33 AM

Friendly, but professional. Responded quickly to emailed request for notary and provided the service on the same day!

Robin Napolitan on 2/11/2014 2:48:26 PM

Mrs. Newman went above and beyond to assist us in a time of crisis and made our experience with her service AWESOME! From the first phone call to having all our needs for her service complete was inside an hour. She did her job with above professional performance and customer care. If you are in the Lakeland FL area and need services she provides, Renata Newman is the person you can trust to take care of you.

5/5 stars and some!

Robin Vandiver on 1/2/2014 7:49:09 PM

EXCELLENT SERVICE, VERY PROFESSIONAL, STRONGLY RECOMMEND!!!

Lisa Martinez on 9/11/2013 5:03:22 PM

Awesome service, Professional and perfect timing! Came right to my house, on the time we set up and got everything done I needed help with. I will definately use them again when I need Notary services again.

Bill Carlson on 8/16/2013 3:37:12 PM

We have used Dave and Renata's services since May of 2005. We appreciate their can-do attitude(s), attention to detail, perseverance in challenging situations, and readiness to say 'yes' in absolutely every way possible. I depend on them for everything in their coverage area. Clients love them, rates are reasonable, and in the rare occasion that an issue occurs, as it does for all of us at one time or another, it is handled with efficiency and professionalism. I am glad to be able to recommend them highly for any and all closing needs in any area that they will go to.

Robyn Allen on 4/11/2012 10:03:33 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.