123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > San Joaquin County > Stockton > Kevin Byrd
Write a Review for Kevin Byrd > Read Reviews for Kevin Byrd
Read reviews for Kevin Byrd, California Notary Public
3311 Grayhouse Lane Stockton, CA 95206

Thanks for the immediate response and doing a great job. Much appreciate.

Renee Fortunato on 1/11/2017 3:38:22 PM

Kevin was very Professional, Prompt and on time. He came to our home and rendered the services needed. I will use again and also recommend.

Andre Haynes on 6/5/2013 4:01:09 AM

Kevin has completed several notary assignments for me and each time he was professional, prompt, courteous, and completed the documents correctly.

Meg Smith on 6/4/2013 3:50:21 PM

Pleasant, Would recomend, Thank you

MIKE PINNICK on 5/22/2013 9:58:23 PM

Kevin was courteous, well-mannered, efficient and on-time. He verified the terms of the loan before starting the signature process, which is a very good practice. I found the experience overall to be excellent. It took exactly one hour to complete the loan docs, and was free of frustration of any kind. Thank you to Kevin!

Ian Scott on 5/11/2013 3:15:52 PM

Kevin is truly a lifesaver. Even though his hours stated 8am I called his number this morning at 7am to leave him a voicemail about needing his service by 8:15. To my surprise he answered the phone and said I could come by before 8am  If I needed to.

I had to be in court with the document at 9am so I asked if I could come now and he said sure no problem.

That never would have happened at the local UPS store, from now on he's my Notary no matter what.

Keia G on 5/6/2013 11:48:15 PM

KEVIN HAS ALWAYS BEEN PROFESSIONAL WHEN COMPLETING OUR SIGNINGS AND HAS WORKED WITH US FOR YEARS. WE WILL CONTINUE TO USE HIS SERVICES AND HOPE THE BEST FOR HIM.

MAUREEN NEUBURGER on 4/25/2013 3:44:01 PM

In late May of this year (2012) my wife and I were visiting relatives in Tracy, California. Our home in Tucson had sold and the loan was closing sooner than anyone had expected. I thought we had only one choice, that being, ending our vacation and rushing back to Tucson.

Our Title company gave us another option. They could find us a Mobile Notary in the Tracy area, overnight the documents to the Notary and have us sign them.

The Notary was Mr. Kevin Byrd from nearby Stockton. He made an appointment with us and came to my relative's home and we signed the documents. It was painless. I think I prefer Mobile Notaries over going to a title company any day.
Thanks to Mr. Byrd

George Puckett on 9/13/2012 10:23:20 AM

We have been using Kevin for notary signing for the past 5 years. He always gets the job done right the first time!

Cameron Honig on 9/5/2012 10:44:49 AM

He did good work for our company

  on 9/5/2012 8:09:31 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.