123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > Los Angeles County > Long Beach > Kimberly D McKendell
Write a Review for Kimberly D McKendell > Read Reviews for Kimberly D McKendell
Read reviews for Kimberly D McKendell, California Notary Public
Please Call For Address Long Beach, CA 90807

Kim was pleasure to work with. She is professional, knowledgeable and reliable. I would definitely recommend her services.

  on 10/20/2017 10:47:16 AM

Kim did fantastically on our Notary questions with 95% accuracy. She also passed the 123notary Recertification Audit Test on September 26, 2017.

Jeremy Belmont on 8/10/2017 3:03:48 AM

Kimberly answered within a couple calls every time I called her. I called her for the first time at noon and she was on her way to the signing by 1:30. This was an extremely time sensitive signing and she was able to pull it off and send documents back to Utah in time for our borrower who was in Utah to sign the very next day! Couldn't have had a better experience.

Kevin Day on 3/25/2015 12:38:40 PM

Kimberly answered my first phone call and arrived within an hour. We needed a Living Trust notified. She was professional, helpful and friendly. All were equally important for us. I would highly recommend her services.

Steve Ezell on 9/26/2013 10:52:22 AM

Kimberly answered the phone the 1st time i called and also answered so you knew you were calling a notary. She was professional and showed up within 25 minutes of hanging up as promised. Kimberly also went the extra mile and deliverd my documents to the escrow company as I could not get away to do the delivery myself. She left me her card and i will definatly use her when i have notary needs again. Also I will recommend her to my co workers. Thank Kim

Ray Green on 6/13/2012 1:23:34 PM

Ms. Thompson has been a great help to us at LD Products, Inc. We often have to call her at the last min. for notary services and she has always been able to respond quickly and professionally. We will be utilizing her services again.

Diana Athey on 3/19/2012 11:17:10 AM

I have requested Kimberly's services on many occasions and she has always been fast, friendly and very professional.

She responds quickly, in and out in less than ten minutes for the documents I need signed, talk about efficient.

Great service and will continue to call on Kimberly for all of our notary needs.

Jazmin Fields on 3/8/2012 4:18:22 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.