123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > Solano County > Fairfield > Marla Christiansen
Write a Review for Marla Christiansen > Read Reviews for Marla Christiansen
Read reviews for Marla Christiansen, California Notary Public
720 Timberline Place Fairfield, CA 94534

Marla successfully recertified with us on June 30, 2017.

Jeremy Belmont on 7/1/2017 11:39:02 PM

Marla came within a few hours of calling her to notarize a medical directive for my dying brother. She was extremely professional, efficient, friendly, absolutely knows her stuff, and most of all, had empathy for what our family was experiencing. What a pleasure she was to work with, and I highly recommend her to everyone!

Frances Adams on 7/25/2014 11:39:08 AM

WOW!! I was told that she was the 'BEST'! Now I know she is!! We had set up an appointment for Noon - loan documents did not arrive to me in time to make the signing possible - Marla rescheduled with the clients and was diligent in making it happen. She had several other appointments that day - but we were able to get her the documents so that she could sign the clients and get them into Fedex to be returned to me - with a very short 'time' window to do so. My hat is off to Marla! She is simply Fabulous!! I cannot thank her enough for doing what she did for not only me, but the clients, the lender and the Real Estate Agents. SHE ROCKS!!! Thank you so much Marla!!

Cherylee Mircovich on 10/25/2013 10:27:06 AM

My husband and I had out of state closing documents that needed to be signed and notarized. Marla was very knowledgeable and was also flexible when setting our appointment. Marla is experienced, professional, and organized. Thank you Marla for a very smooth and efficient transaction!

Michele  on 12/4/2012 9:41:22 PM

My wife and I just finished having Marla notarize s loan modification document. She was quite personable and very knowledgeable of the process and she was a TREMENDOUS help.
We will use Marla's services any time we need a notary. Highly recommended.

Jaime Francisco on 10/14/2012 6:22:38 PM

I had final Modification Loan doc's that needed to be notarized not only once but twice (thanks to the lender). Marla was excellent! She understood everything...as I didn't. Made time in her busy schedule to fit me in, in a panic! I really, really appreciate her. I highly recommend Marla and now have a great Notary!! Thanks Marla
Theresa

Theresa  on 8/10/2012 2:32:59 PM

My wife Sharon and I were very privileged to have Marla Christiansen’s help with our re-fi from Chase Bank. We are refinancing ten properties which required hundreds of signatures and initials. Ms. Christiansen drove almost two hours in order to complete the tasks. Her organizational skills and competence were obvious as she presented us with each of the ten packets of documents. In addition, her supportive attitude made the tasks at hand seem easy.

Ms. Christiansen arrived shortly before 10:00 am and worked continually through 5:00 at which time, she began her two hour commute home.

When she left, my wife and I were exhausted. Yet, Ms. Christiansen still had hours of work ahead of her.

Marla Christiansen is a person of extra ordinary competence. She is to be commended.

Virgil and Sharon Miller

virgil miller on 5/27/2011 9:31:04 AM

We have had the pleasure of working with Marla Christiansen for approx. 5 years and she has been a joy to work with. Marla is extremely efficeint in the transactions that she has done for us and is always our first call in the Solano county area. I would not hesitate in recommending Marla!!

Paul Gambs on 5/16/2011 1:05:53 PM

I have recommended Marla many times over the years to my clients as well as friends & family for notary services. She is discreet, professional & personable when interacting with my clients. I always receive very positive feedback & wouldn't call anyone else! I am glad to have met her - it makes my job as a Realtor just a bit easier when we need something notarized quickly. Thank you Marla! Keep up the good work!

Tess Downey on 5/12/2011 7:30:40 PM

A+++++. We have worked closely with Marla for many years. Her work is very professional and she's extremely dependable. We love her!

Michelle Gibbs on 5/12/2011 4:17:42 PM

I'm not sure why her name is Marla, for it should be SUPER NOTARY. I have worked with Marla over the past couple of years and she has signed hundreds of loan packages for us flawlessly. She is experienced, knowledgable, professional, pro-active and flexible. I always get positive feedback when Marla is involved and she is always my 1st call.

Chris Ellis on 5/12/2011 2:26:59 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.