123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Texas Notary > Tarrant County > Fort Worth > Shannon Hobbs
Write a Review for Shannon Hobbs > Read Reviews for Shannon Hobbs
Read reviews for Shannon Hobbs, Texas Notary Public
209 W. 2nd St., Ste. 233 Fort Worth, TX 76102

Shannon was excellent to work with! She was very professional, great communication, and her service was prompt. I needed a deed and affidavit notarized for some property I was buying. The same day she received the documents she had them signed and back in the mail to me. The whole process went smoothly. I would definitely recommend Shannon for anyone with mobile notary needs the in Fort Worth area

Nick Sliger on 3/29/2017 4:50:56 PM

Shannon our notary was right on time and she was very knowledgeable and had everything in order ready to start our signing process. She really knew what she was doing and walked us through the papers somewsily. We understood what we were signing and why because of her expertise. I didn''t know there was a such thing as a mobile notary but I am a fan now. I would recommend Shannon to anyone that might be in need of that service. She was so nice and friendly and a lovely person in general. I couldn''t have asked for anyone any better! Thanks Shannon for making the process so easy for us. It

Nancy Mueller on 1/21/2017 8:04:09 PM

Shannon is AMAZING. She called 5 days in advance to confirm our Appointment and THEN she actually showed up early. I know this because I saw her sitting in front of my home 10 minutes before our scheduled appointment. When Shannon finally came to the door she was nice, friendly and very professional. As we sat down to start signing our documents I was very impressed with the fact that Shannon was VERY Organized and had done her homework. She had all of the docs ready and the process was completed in about 38 minutes. We spent a few minutes visiting after the fact and then she was out the door. I highly recommend Shannon for any of your Notary Needs.

Daniel Buckley on 9/6/2016 2:43:01 PM

Shannon was a pleasure to work with throughout my father’s mortgage refinance closing. Her patience and overall process acumen is impressive! She’s very caring and openly displays exemplary professionalism.

Thank you Shannon for all that you do!

Enrique Escamilla & Son

Enrique Escamilla on 7/29/2015 3:40:03 PM

Shannon was very professional and knowledgeable. She came prepared and I would recommend her to others.

Beverly Young on 1/21/2015 12:23:09 PM

I was extremely pleased with the closing that Shannon performed with me. She was extremely knowledgeable about the process and documents. The execution of the documents was very thorough as the lender did not find a single mistake when reviewing the closing packet. I would definitely recommend Shannon to others.

Karen Bolyard on 7/24/2014 6:54:16 AM

Shannon was very helpful to me. I would certainly recommend her to anyone. she was able to answer all my questions. my overall experience was very positive. She was very professional and positive.

Erik Games on 7/21/2014 5:52:25 AM

Please let the signing service company know that Shannon Hobbs, the notary, did a great job with the signing for the Schertz closing in Fort Worth, TX on Monday. The borrower’s children decided to attend the signing, and they had not been involved throughout the process so they knew very little about the loan and the process. Shannon had to explain everything to the kids as the borrowers went through the final loan document signing.

They were very happy with Shannon. Said she was patient and very personable.

Nicole Nigro on 4/3/2014 6:25:40 PM

Shannon arrived on time with all the items to be signed and notarized in the proper order. Very professional all around. Shannon was a pleasure to have as my notary.

Ruth Greene on 12/22/2013 10:42:05 PM

Shannon came to our home to help us with our refinancing papers. She was extremely punctual. She was very clean, extremely well mannered. Liste ned carefully everything we had to say or ask.

She worked extremely efficiently.
We found her very knowledgeable in her field. She also arrived super prepared with our papers.
She had the job done lot faster than we had experienced previously with others and things seemed to be lot more understandable and clear with her. We would use her anytime in the future and we highly recommend her.

Devora Paley on 1/30/2013 2:37:37 PM

I absolutely loved dealing with the signing of last minute loan documents because Shannon made it so easy and comfortable. She is extremely pleasant and professional and made the experience more fun than I anticipated.
I would use her and recommend her services to anyone in need of a positive signing experience. Great personality!

Catherine Moretti on 1/18/2013 3:22:26 PM

On VERY short notice, we had to sign all our loan papers (like 200 pieces of paper) at 8:00 PM at night.

Shannon printed them out, came quickly to our home & went through the whole process with amazing speed, precision & agility, all the time with a friendly & warm attitude.

Thanks Shannon for a GREAT job!

Richard Korts on 1/3/2013 5:47:09 PM

My partner (a former escrow officer of over 16 years) and I (a former mortgage broker for 20+ years) agree on some things. One thing we agree on is that Shannon Hobbs will give you uncompromising quality signing coverage for every assignment she is given.

Our jobs would be so much easier if we had nothing but quality signing agents the likes of Shannon working with us to cover our assignments.

There are many so-called "certified signing agents" but there are very few signing agents as good as Shannon Hobbs.

Howard Blum on 11/1/2012 3:12:51 PM

Shannon has worked for my signing service for almost 9 years now. She has been extremely dependable and reliable. You will be very pleased with service she provides.

Tina Rallo on 7/2/2012 5:45:58 PM

Shannon is a wonderful reliable document signing agent. Our company uses her services mostly. We have found her to be extremely wonderful at all times. She is extremely dependable, reliable, hard-working, conscientious and honest. This is very important in the mortgage industry and we recommend her to your company or to anyone who wants the job done correctly.

I'm happy to provide further information if required.

Yours faithfully,

Andrea Joannou
NOTARY NOW

andrearpv@gmail.com Joannou on 4/18/2012 5:33:57 PM

Shannon has worked with our company frequently over the past 8 years. She has always been professional and completed signings accurately. She maintains great communication with borrowers and keeps us updated through the entire proccess. She is very knowledgeable in the field and our top notary for the San Diego area. Great to work with and highly recommended.

Adam Babish on 4/18/2012 5:24:54 PM

I have used Shannon on several mortgage transactions to sign loan documents. She was extremely professional, prompt and courteous to the borrowers. They all loved her as do I! My documents all came back without any errors or missing signatures. She returned the documents to me the same day or day after signing. I have passed her name along to others and I'm sure you will too once you use her for your signings.

Gini Mackay on 6/21/2011 5:34:37 PM

Shannon has done hundreds of signing for our company over the years and has always done an excellent job. She returns calls promptly and has successfully closed all of our files error free. Very knowledgeable and helpful at the table for your clients.

Allen Cotten on 6/20/2011 3:35:18 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.