123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Ohio Notary > Franklin County > Dublin > Roger Rill
Write a Review for Roger Rill > Read Reviews for Roger Rill
Read reviews for Roger Rill, Ohio Notary Public
3959 Cedric Lane Dublin, OH 43016

Roger is extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating. I worked with him recently to notarize closing documents for a house that I sold in Texas. The entire process was smooth and easy. I did not have access to a laser printer, so Roger offered to print my documents for me. He was on time to our planned meeting, presented a neat, professional appearance, and had everything that he needed to complete the job. He even provided me with useful tips and techniques for filling out official documents in the future. Overall, Great Job! I would recommend Roger to anybody with notary needs.

Joshua Bracher on 10/8/2016 6:38:27 AM

Roger was fantastic. Excellent knowledge and attention to detail. He called out a few issues with the paperwork we were being asked to sign. We had the title company make changes per his recommendation. Once title company completed changes he came back to our residence to complete the paperwork at no extra charge. He will definitely look out for your best interest.

Mark S on 8/18/2016 7:20:19 AM

Very profession. Helpful and polite. Thank you for the good experience.

Jody Perry on 5/12/2015 4:52:49 PM

Mr Roger was great. He is fast and his excellent customer service skills made this experience great. I would definitely recommend his service.

Gema Smith on 3/6/2015 7:26:51 AM

I would definitely recommend Roger Rill. We were in need of Power of Attorney to be signed and notorized but due to one of the signers erratic work hours, we were not able to use a more traditional method, such as a bank. We made arrangements for Roger to meet us at a restaurant in the evening. He was quick, efficient and informative. Very professional. I would highly recommend him.

Melinda  Todaro on 12/7/2014 5:27:33 AM

Roger was pleasant, punctual, and thorough. I highly recommend his services.

Klinton Pipes on 9/20/2014 3:12:20 PM

Roger has come to my home twice to notarize documents. I have been totally pleased with his services. He was very profession and knowledgable . I didn't even have to wait for him to return my call as he answered his phone and we were able to set up a meeting time for the same day. If I need any documents notarized in the future, he is my first choice. I even added him to my contacts!

Teresa Shilling on 6/23/2014 5:33:30 AM

I couldn't recommend Roger of Notary One more. After sending an email to him on his website, he responded in less than two hours. He was friendly and efficient, and a bit early to our meeting place and time, which was great for me. It was in the evening which is nice because of my later work schedule, and we got the signing done quickly.

I would definitely use him again. Thanks Roger!

Brett Porter on 11/20/2013 8:11:17 AM

A great experience, I will definitely hire Roger in the future if I need a notary again. He was incredibly kind, accommodating, and professional.

Brittany Warman on 9/19/2013 1:40:24 PM

Roger did a great job. When talking to him over the phone he was professional and friendly. He went over the best forms to use and confirmed we had good ones so there was no last minute issues when he arrived.

He was just as professional and friendly in person as he was on the phone. Roger arrived on time and went over the paperwork again to make sure it was filled out correctly and took care of notarizing it quickly.

Great rates and extremely helpful. I can't recommend him enough!

Gary Sheldon on 10/2/2012 3:38:59 PM

Working with Roger was amazing and simply the best in Service. I had to have a form Notarized on a Friday, finding this out Thursday night.

I emailed Roger first thing in the morning, he came to the house at 11AM, and took care of it. Inexpensive considering he came to me, did the notarization, and the service was exemplary. He explained everything I needed to know and sign before he affixed his seal.

Took little time. Very personable and friendly. I wholeheartedly recommend him without question if you need Notary service in the Columbus area.

MarcAnthony Salvatini on 6/15/2012 10:51:38 AM

I called Roger to notary a document for me.. He was very nice and very professional over the phone.. in person very professional looking knows what he was doing thank you Roger for your time and coming to me in my time of needs I will call Roger for any notary signatures for now on I would highly recommend Roger..

Donald Tefft on 6/8/2012 2:55:06 PM

We called Roger in a slight panic to get a lease agreement notarized. We are moving from the Columbus, OH area across country to Phoenix, AZ and had found out 3 days before the move that our apartment was no longer available. We had to scramble to find another place to live. The complex we found could get an apartment ready on short notice but everything had to be done by fax or email so a notary was essential. We called Roger well after normal business hours hoping something could be arranged. He was extremely helpful offering to meet us wherever we needed, whenever we needed. He also found no indication of where to notarize the agreement but had a form ready to go. We would highly recommend him to anyone who needs any notary work because he was definitely the best handled part of a hectic day.

Philip Murphy on 5/30/2012 2:39:07 PM

I attempted to contact two other notaries before I reached Roger. He was the only notary who returned my call and he did so promptly, within 30 minutes of my initial phone call. We discussed the services I needed and he quoted me a detailed breakdown of his fees. He was also very flexible and willing to work around my schedule to meet with me at home or at a nearby coffee shop when I had a late change in plans. Before our scheduled meeting, he called ahead to let me know that he was on his way. When we met, he was very professional, explained proper notary procedures, and thoroughly reviewed my documents before asking for signatures and then notarizing them. He is a gentleman and a veteran, and I would highly recommend Roger for any notary services in the Columbus/Dublin area. I will definitely call him in the future when I need notary services again.

John Stegall on 3/30/2012 12:52:11 PM

I know this sounds made up, but it ain't, I needed some documents notarized on short notice on Christmas night or risked getting in serious trouble with my job, I called five 24 hour mobile notaries and Roger was 1 of 2 that answered and the only one that could help me out, he met up with me and took care of the documents, tremendous service.

Brett Popp on 12/25/2011 9:22:34 PM

I have recently moved to the area and I was in need of an afterhours notary to avoid missing time from work. I spent a few minutes on the computer and found Roger's company NOTARY ONE here on this site. I placed a call and Roger answered the phone immediately. He was very professional, explained the rates, and was willing to travel to my house to notarize my title. I must say I have never given much thought to a mobile notary service, but after talking with this gentleman I fully understand the need. I am grateful to have discovered these services,and I will continue to contact NOTARY ONE for all notary services as needed, and I recommend his services to anyone in need. Thanks

Matt Dicus on 4/6/2011 11:05:18 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.