123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > Riverside County > Rancho Mirage > Molly Richardson
Write a Review for Molly Richardson > Read Reviews for Molly Richardson
Read reviews for Molly Richardson, California Notary Public
Available Upon Request Rancho Mirage, CA 92270

August 31: I contacted Molly the day of closing as the prior notary had fallen through for the client. She responded immediately that she was booked for the day as it was end of the month and then said she might be able to squeeze us in, which she did. She was so professional - printed the loan package, reviewed all the documents, called me to confirm questions she had and emailed the signed package back to me before submitting to Federal Express for return to my office. She was a true life saver for this transaction. I highly recommend Molly!

Lisa Kendrick on 10/8/2020 1:38:18 PM

Molly is beyond fantastic and here’s why she’s reliable, timely and responsive. These three qualities in any profession is priceless. In addition, found Molly to be ethical and yet she is able to problem solve an issue and get it resolved. Molly will get the job done timely and professionally. Five stars from me. Thank you Molly you saved the day!

Marion McCullough-Rogers on 7/1/2020 10:51:14 AM

A friend recommended Molly. I had some time-sensitive documents that needed to be notarized. She drove to meet me, notarized everything and helped with scanning and sending the documents to provide me PDF copies. In this day and age, that kind of service, with a smile, is unheard of. I could tell she really enjoyed her work and was happy to help me right away.

Stephen St. Laurent on 3/27/2020 9:57:30 PM

I can't say enough about how happy I am with my experience with Molly. Completely professional and kept me in the loop from beginning to the end with text updates at every step. Highly recommended and would certainly use again if the need arises.

Dennis Totman on 11/17/2019 10:12:08 AM

She is very professional and fun too! I would recommend her to anyone that needs a Notary!

Mary Ann Ciaravino on 9/25/2019 4:16:44 PM

Molly is AWESOME! one of the best notary''s around

Dee Petty on 8/30/2019 11:34:23 AM

Molly went the extra mile for us and did a great job. She is highly recommended!

David Dempsey on 6/7/2019 8:35:50 AM

Molly was fabulous. She was very responsive understanding the urgency of a notarized document that enabled my elderly father to sign an Advanced Health Care Directive. She was both lighthearted and professional for the patient. An excellent find.

LAURA RANGEL on 5/20/2019 8:39:29 AM

Molly was terrific. She understood the urgency to have a signature on an authorized emergency contact form prior to a surgery. She arrived within 15 minutes. Super personal and friendly. Recommend should you need an engaging lady who takes her job seriously.

LAURA RANGEL on 5/20/2019 8:21:57 AM

Has closed numerous transactions with our firm and is professional and a pleasure to work with.

Kerry Janda on 3/21/2019 12:55:28 PM

Molly was awesome. I needed escrow documents signed at the 11th hour. Molly came to my home, we signed the papers and she delivered all docs back to escrow, on time. She will be my go to notary I’m the future.

Debra Kondratczyk on 2/22/2019 5:19:53 PM

Molly is a consummate professional, available, punctual, and always prepared. Not only is Ms. Richardson a pleasure to do business with, she also has a wonderful spirit-passion. We have utilized Molly's services for our real estate closings, as well for personal business and always highly recommend Molly.

Sincerely, Todd Goddard

Todd Goddard on 2/5/2019 8:48:59 AM

Ms. Richardson was very polite and professional. She was prompt and answered all my questions.

Anthony Ramirez on 1/26/2019 6:00:02 AM

Molly was punctual. She said she would be at my place at 11:08am and she showed up exactly on time. Molly''s professionalism and confidence helped me feel at ease in signing the 150 page document. Molly stayed at least an extra 45 minutes after I was done with signing, so that I could make a copy of the document.

Ernie  on 6/7/2018 6:08:16 AM

I highly recommend Molly. I needed a notary ASAP. Molly was extremely flexible and worked with me. She is extremely pleasant and has a great personality!

Belinda Strmic on 6/4/2018 12:21:29 PM

Molly is such a pleasant and knowledgeable person she knows her business well she is one of the most honest true people that I have ever had the pleasure of meeting I highly recommend her for all of your notary needs.

Edward Harkins on 6/3/2018 3:58:44 PM

I have used Molly Richardson for a multitude of closing. She is personable and knowledgeable and brings the closing to the kitchen table. She is a closer for the people and by the people. She is making "Closing Great Again!" I will use her as long as she is doing business.

john montalbano on 4/17/2018 9:57:13 AM

Molly, is most definitely a reliable closer. My office contacted her after a closer cancelled on us at the final hour. I called Molly and she jumped on it immediately with no delay. In a clutch Molly came thru and saved the day. I would recommend ALL to use her. She is amazing on so many levels. Very professional to say the least. Moving forward she will get ALL of our closings in ALL the areas that she covers. Thanks again Molly for going above and beyond!

Annette Robinson on 3/19/2018 7:57:25 AM

Molly really made the process of signing 175 pages painless! The first thing that impressed us was how well she got along with our dogs! She is friendly to all, efficient, knowledgeable and sensitive. My spouse had just had knee surgery and had to sit in the lazy boy, but Molly didn''t seem to mind, and even made it easy for him by pulling up a chair to his. We have owned many houses, and this manner of signing the lender''s paperwork was the best! We so appreciated Molly coming to our house at 5pm, as the lender had originally scheduled her for noon, however she had not received the documents. Molly graciously rescheduled her day, in order to accommodate us and our lender. Thank you, Molly, great job!

Gretchen Peske on 12/22/2017 9:25:00 AM

I highly recommend Molly for your notary services. She was very knowledgeable and kept me in the loop throughout the signing. Additionally she was very pleasant and had a quick turn around time with 100% perfection. Hands down I would call Molly again for Notary services.

Nicole  on 9/20/2017 6:59:04 AM

Molly is very flexible and easy to work with. She gets things done in a timely manner and keep me in the loop all the time. She demonstrated good skills of using creative way to solving problems and get good results. I recommend Molly's professional service!

Bei Zhang on 8/12/2016 4:38:05 PM

Will use her again. Good rate and top quality service.

Luke Smith on 7/2/2016 2:02:29 PM

We were very pleased with Molly's work. She came to our house, even though I offered to go to her. She knew exactly what she was doing and was very quick. She notarized an out of state house sale (we were the buyers); she got through the paperwork very quickly-it would have taken us hours to figure out where to sign, etc. Her fee charged was very reasonable as well-I would have expected to pay more for these services. Overall, it was a very positive experience and I would highly recommend utilizing her services!

erin sypin on 2/9/2016 10:25:50 AM

Wonderful, efficient, service! Molly quickly answered my call, understood what I needed, provided wonderful attention to our signor - and promptly returned the notarized documents to me. Would absolutely recommend Molly!

Jill DeWit on 11/17/2015 2:45:52 PM

Molly provided exceptional service. She arrived early to our appointment and was meticulous and professional. We will definitely use her for any future notary services.

Randal Martin on 8/1/2015 8:29:06 AM

Molly is AMAZING!!! I had an emergency signing that had to take place right away. Found Molly on 123notary.com and gave her a call. She totally made my emergency nonexistent. She said that she could take care of it right away, scan a copy of the signed docs back to me and drop them in Fed Ex. She was fast, efficient and thorough! She provided constant communications from start to finish. If you are reading this review, then you’re probably considering using her….. Stop your search now and call her!

Sheri Wilder on 4/15/2015 10:49:55 AM

Very prompt and responsive on email. quick and to the point. couldn''t be more pleased. Will definitely keep her in my rolodex.

Shawn Goss on 2/12/2015 11:12:35 AM

I needed some document notarized on a Sunday, I called Molly Richardson she is very professional, she's prompt, fast, and very friendly. Thanks you for your services.

Lovi Washington on 6/29/2014 6:14:16 PM

If you looked up notary in the dictionary you would find a picture of molly. Rapid response and availability for the transactions is not time dependent on her part. She is available basically 24/7. She has a pleasant demeanor , friendly very organized and punctual. These are the attributes required in the notary business. BZ

ken walter on 10/30/2013 10:48:55 AM

I own a business that is open seven days a week. I need some business papers notarized over the weekend for a meeting at 8:00 a.m. on a Monday. I contacted Ms. Richardson from her listing on this site. She replied to my email in only fifteen minutes and scheduled a Sunday visit to my business in order to notarize the papers. The whole process took less than 10 minutes and the price was far less than I anticipated. great service and a very nice person. Highly recommend Molly Richardson should you ever need notary services.

Ron Miner on 5/29/2013 7:54:56 PM

Molly Richardson is extremely professional/knowledgeable and very punctual in arriving to her appointments and responding to requests. I highly recommend Molly Richardson.

Tom Broyer on 1/3/2013 2:53:46 PM

Molly is a notary with Inscribing Pursuits Document Services and has completed several signings with our company. She is reliable, flexible and have great attention to detail.

We appreciate their professionalism and recommend her highly to anyone who requires to get the job done and get the job done right!

Rikki Yeager on 7/11/2012 1:44:34 PM

AMAZING! I am so lucky to be working with Molly. She has closed so many loans for and NEVER have i had one issue. OTHER than COMPLIMENTS from the borrowers telling me what I already know.. SHE IS TRUELY AMAZING!

Beth Blackburn on 3/29/2012 12:46:41 PM

Molly was super helpful and professional. She was accommodating to the borrower's schedule and even went back out late at night when a last minute closing came up late on a Friday night. She was a real pleasure to work with and we will definitely call her again for closings in her area!

Beth Blackburn on 10/26/2011 1:16:08 PM

Molly was a pleasure to work with!. In fact, our clients said the only good part to their evening of signing 200 hundred pages of documentation was Molly.

After our experience, we recommend Molly to everyone who needs a dependable and professional notary to handle any signing.

Thank you Molly for everything!

Dan Williams on 10/14/2011 10:08:45 AM

We have been utilizing Molly's mobile notary service for what feels like forever. She's always been punctual, professional, and a pleasure to do business with. Molly is extremely knowledgeable, efficient and is always prepared when she arrives at our office. She is full of personality & kindness! Over the years, we have grown to love Molly and her family. I highly recommend Molly and her notary services.

Denise Owen on 10/12/2011 6:03:38 PM

I am the owner of a mortgage office based in Los Angeles. I found Molly last month to notarize a complete loan document signing with a client who lives in the Gainesville area. As you can imagine, timing is very tight with real estate transactions. Molly was AMAZING. She really went above and beyond for us to make sure our last-minute needs were all taken care of quickly and correctly. I highly recommend her notary services!

Dean Wong on 10/10/2011 12:35:04 PM

Molly is a mobile notary that lives in my community. I called her because of her proximity to our home. I was looking for a notary for signing some loan docs in a short time frame (4 Hours). Molly stated that she would be available and there was a fee for travel to my home, but if I could come to her house the fee would not exist. We agreed and she was very polite, efficient and knowledgeable. Her fees were very reasonable and I would highly recommend her service.

Philip Hunter on 5/21/2010 10:05:29 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.