123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Minnesota Notary > Dakota County > Saint Paul > Tristofah Ivory
Write a Review for Tristofah Ivory > Read Reviews for Tristofah Ivory
Read reviews for Tristofah Ivory, Minnesota Notary Public
260 Wentworth Ave E Suite 126 Saint Paul, MN 55118

She had no problem pushing my appointment for notarization up by an hour and she was very nice and it was a very quick and easy process that took no longer than 5 minutes after she started the process. I highly recommend her service. 5/5 stars

Steven Nah on 5/16/2022 6:35:11 PM

Tris made the closing of my house a piece of cake! I''m very thankful for her help.

Thami Mitten on 4/28/2022 10:39:18 AM

She was very patient and thorough.

Gabriel Timp on 4/11/2022 10:45:58 AM

Professional, on time, explains everything in detail.

  on 1/6/2022 11:17:36 AM

Tris was on time, pleasant and through with everything. It was a very pleasant experience working with Tris to get all docs notarized. Would highly recommend Tris

Anil Anandan on 12/10/2021 4:00:00 PM

I hired Tris to help me finalize a mortgage refinance and it was such a great experience! Tris was very detail orientated, punctual with a very positive attitude. The whole experience was such a pleasure and she answered all my questions. I will be hiring Tris again in the future.

Many Thanks,
Justin

Justin Munger on 11/8/2021 8:45:10 PM

Had a great experience at my closing. Tris was on time prepared and knowledgeable. Highly recommend Tris!

Tricia Trudeau on 11/7/2021 8:02:26 AM

Very positive experience. Very organized. Easy peas! 5 stars

Linda richter on 11/6/2021 2:31:26 PM

Smooth experience, no problems. Friendly, on time, good communication. Would recommend.

Phillip Otterness on 11/5/2021 11:06:15 PM

Tris was professional and friendly. She made the process incredibly easy. We would gladly use her services again.

Mike Obermueller on 11/5/2021 9:58:20 PM

Had a great experience with Tris, she was prepared, on time and everything went smoothly and quickly. Highly recommend!

Mackenzie Harding on 10/29/2021 11:33:40 AM

Tris at Premier Notary was just fabulous in her quick response to my requests as well as her easygoing style and demeanor. She has an eagle eye for detail and is always a pleasure to work with. I strongly recommend her notary services. You can't go wrong! C.N. Walker

Cornelius Walker on 10/27/2021 10:47:32 AM

I used Tristofah's service to notarize a yacht refinance for an out of state transaction. Tristofah's notary service was full service and extremely reasonable pricing. Tris met me in my hotel restaurant where she thoroughly went through the entire document spread with me. Her knowledge with the process was priceless, and the convenience of her Mobil service is outstanding especially because I don't live in the area and the time she saved me was worth it's weight in gold. I'd recommend her services to anyone.

Randel Sands on 10/22/2021 10:13:06 PM

Tristifah was prompt, courteous, professional and personable. I would recommend her to everyone!

Lynae Coppa on 10/13/2021 10:32:04 PM

She was wonderful! I have an autoimmune issue so her being willing to do all the paperwork outside was amazing! She made entire process stress free, quick, and on top of it she is a joy to chat with. We will for sure be requesting her services in the future!

Heather Miller-Sammons on 10/13/2021 12:10:25 PM

Trist was a great notary! Certainly recommend.

Lucas Harrington on 10/7/2021 9:20:29 PM

A few last minute call. Tris was available, there in no time, very efficient and professional. I found me a forever notary. Thank You.

Jacqueline Robinson on 9/28/2021 3:21:47 PM

Tristofah was great! Very detail oriented and clear with signing instructions. Closing was a breeze and we were done in less than 30 minutes.

Justin G on 9/23/2021 3:18:57 PM

Quick, efficient, and great to work with! Highly recommended!

S C on 9/23/2021 2:02:03 PM

Tris was very prepared, professional, knowledgeable and patient with our rambunctious puppy! She made signing a million closing documents as pleasant as it could be. I would definitely recommend her!

Mary Wynne on 9/22/2021 8:15:03 PM

It was wonderful to have Tris come to us to prepare our closing documents. Very smart and accommodating. Definitely will recommend to others.

Rebecca Kiernan on 9/21/2021 7:30:46 PM

Tristo-Fah was prompt, professional, and very pleasant. We enjoyed our interaction today, and highly recommend Tristo-Fah.

Billy S on 9/20/2021 6:02:01 PM

Tris was great, answered the phone which is huge in my industry. She executed the docs correctly and in a timely manner and the communication was great. I would use them again!

Paul Wagner on 8/4/2021 11:01:38 AM

Very professional and knowledgeable. Helpful and thorough with the process.

David Thompson on 7/8/2021 12:59:53 PM

Trist was great! She had everything very organized and detailed. I made a couple of errors that she immediately caught and corrected. Very nice lady.

Adam McLaughlin on 7/6/2021 6:45:13 PM

Tris was everything you want in a service provider, especially a notary: she was on time, professional, knowledgeable, clear in her communication, friendly, prepared, and efficient. We actually plan to pass on her information at the office as well.

Toni Schewe on 6/21/2021 1:30:14 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.