123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Arizona Notary > Maricopa County > Peoria > Laurie Roza
Write a Review for Laurie Roza > Read Reviews for Laurie Roza
Read reviews for Laurie Roza, Arizona Notary Public
6721 West Gelding Drive Peoria, AZ 85381

Showed up on time; very professional; read instructions and great follow through. Very good communication skills as well with both the signers and our company. Would rehire again to do closings for us.

Beth Davis on 9/16/2021 10:01:21 AM

Laurie was extremely patient with loan company who had errors in closing statement. Took over two hours, many phone calls, finally closed. Great job.

Virginia Boll on 9/10/2021 4:19:57 PM

Took care of a last minute closing for me. Did everything correctly and title was super pleased. I couldn't ask for anything more than the top level service she provided.

Janet Bradsher on 8/17/2021 12:54:58 PM

Laurie was awesome! Communicative, friendly and experienced! If I wasn't moving across the country, I would use her for all of my notary needs!

Wynter Lake on 7/9/2021 8:11:35 PM

Laurie notarized some documents for us today and she was on time, very professional and a pleasure to do business with. I would highly recommend her services if you are in need of a notary.

Augusta Whitaker on 7/7/2021 3:32:33 PM

I really enjoyed working with Laurie. Communication was easy and I would definitely work with her again.

Mike Lane on 7/6/2021 5:11:42 PM

Laurie is AMAZING!! She is the only notary I want to use moving forward! She accommodated a last minute request for me today. This particular real estate transaction was not easy, but Laurie was patient, kind, and very helpful. Laurie also rushed to get the documents to FedEx for us on time (we were down to the last few minutes to overnight the package). She went above and beyond! If you need a notary, don't look any further. She is the one you want!!

Danielle Daigle on 6/30/2021 7:22:40 PM

IT HAS BEEN A TRUE DELIGHT GETTING THE ASSISTANCE FROM SUCH A WONDERFUL INDIVIDUAL. LAURIE HAS MASTERFULLY COORDINATED A SIGNING IN A REMOTE AREA. SHE WAS MY HEAVEN SENT, I COULDN''T SECURE A PUBLIC NOTARY TO GO OUT AS FAR AS I NEEDED. SHE HAS SAVED ME LOTS OF TIME AND HAS BEEN A GREAT SERVICES FOR THE CLIENT RECEIVING THE GREAT NEWS. I WILL CONTINUE ON UTILIZING HER SERVICES IN THE FUTURE. SHE IS TRUSTWORTHY AND DEPENDABLE.

ANDY LYON on 6/29/2021 2:14:55 PM

Laurie is the most professional Notary I have ever experienced in my many situations that I have had with remote notary signings. She navigated a very difficult signing and met every unanticipated challenge that occurred with my signing request. I would recommend Laurie Roza to anyone in need of a professional notary to complete their signing. Thanks, Laurie

Ken Allen on 6/17/2021 1:08:58 PM

We hired Laurie at the last minute for a lease signing and she handled everything quickly and efficiently for us. We had to re-send her out for additional documents to get signed and she was most helpfully with contacting the signer to set up the return appointment the same day and get us the results we needed to get the job completed. We will most defiantly hire Laurie again when we have a need in her area. She was fantastic!

Stacy Iacobucci on 6/4/2021 9:38:11 AM

Laurie was great! We needed a document notarized last minute and she jumped on the day of, and even rearranged her schedule to make it happen. She is very responsive to phone calls and emails, and was great to work with.

Danielle Nickelson on 5/28/2021 7:01:22 AM

Laurie is professional and prompt. Kept me informed of what was going on with our client. Look forward to using her services in the future.

Carlos Melendez on 5/13/2021 5:47:14 PM

Laurie is extremely professional, accurate and timely. Kept me informed at all times. Pleasure to work with and look forward to using her services in the future!

  on 5/10/2021 2:23:19 PM

Laurie picked up a closing for me and my customer last minute in which we had to overnight her the docs and she had to overnight them back to me! She really saved the day for me and my borrower!

Dalton ODonnell on 4/21/2021 5:29:45 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.