123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > New York Notary > Suffolk County > Ridge > Silvia Cristovao
Write a Review for Silvia Cristovao > Read Reviews for Silvia Cristovao
Read reviews for Silvia Cristovao, New York Notary Public
626 Middle Country Rd Ridge, NY 11961

Silvia was prompt, professional, and very helpful by thoroughly explaining the documents we were signing. I would definitely recommend and use Silvia again.

Ray W on 5/11/2021 5:18:57 PM

Great to work with ..very very punctual with time. Convenient and a very very pleasant person.. 100 percent recommended

Matt Nicotra on 4/27/2021 2:30:26 PM

Arrived at scheuled time and all paperwork was in order. A pleasure to do business with .

Robert Marra on 3/26/2021 12:56:56 PM

Silvia arrived on time and was extremely organized. We were able to complete all the paperwork quickly and smoothly. I highly recommend her.

Jim Mendelson on 11/15/2020 2:59:37 PM

Silvia was punctual, polite and professional. Very Covid knowledgeable and took precautions that made us more comfortable with the process. Personable and kept a good work flow, efficient and well schooled.

Paul James on 11/13/2020 7:05:04 AM

She made the closing event seamless and effortless. All was prepared for review in advance. All questions answered and appropriately addressed. There was never a negative aspect to the transaction.

Should the need arise, I would personally request that she be a part of the process!

Lois Schaub on 11/13/2020 5:58:53 AM

Sylvia is extremely professional, efficient and a pleasure to work with.

Betty Huber on 4/29/2020 9:07:34 PM

Mrs Cristovao came to my house to notarize real property closing documents. She was most courteous and professional. She obviously had a good command of the subject and process, enabling her to answer any and all questions clearly. Being this was done during the pandemic she was conscientious to observe all appropriate precautions. Overall it was a very positive experience.

peter levy on 4/27/2020 11:02:04 AM

Silvia was truly professional and made my entire experience pleasant and convenient. Everything went perfectly.

Claude Gerstenhaber on 4/27/2020 7:28:55 AM

My experience with Mrs. Cristovao was awesome. We established a meet time that was convenient and she was verified the time prior to our meeting. She was prompt and very professional. She was courteous and made the lengthy process seem less cumbersome. She was a pleasure to work with.

John Jefferson on 4/27/2020 6:40:48 AM

Smart, well informed, explained all documents and she was a pleasure to work with! I would use her again! Very professional!

Susan Munson on 4/27/2020 6:09:11 AM

it was very nice that Silvia discussed all covid precautions during her intrucdutory phone call and put me at ease. i appreciated that she was really willing to find solutions to keep me safe and at the same time follow the law. she arrived ahead of time and we went through all the docs with ease, my refinance was extremely easy thanks to her. she is extremely polite, knowledgeable and professional. i highly recommend and will ask to have her again as notary in my future transactions.

Bill A. on 4/26/2020 3:19:28 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.