123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Utah Notary > Salt Lake County > Stansbury Park > Scott Mortensen
Write a Review for Scott Mortensen > Read Reviews for Scott Mortensen
Read reviews for Scott Mortensen, Utah Notary Public
6763 North Rockwell Lane #B Stansbury Park, UT 84074

Scott is extremely pleasant to work with. He is flexible and easy to reach, went above and beyond to make sure the notarization took place at the specified time & place on short notice. Would absolutely work with him again.

Ashley  on 7/26/2021 12:00:15 PM

Scott was fantastic! My grandmother needed some papers notarized and he was able to come to her home the next morning. He was professional and efficient. I would use him again in a heartbeat.

Jennifer Firth on 6/29/2020 12:32:20 PM

I was very impressed with Scott. He was very kind, patient, punctual, and professional. Will be using his services again.

Diane Young on 3/21/2020 2:54:30 PM

We were recommended to Scott by a friend and we couldn''t have been happier with our experience with him. We called him very late at night, as our our dear friend was about to pass away and needed to make some last minute changes to his will and power of attorney, etc. Scott was immediately responsive and was at the house withing 5-10 min. He was incredibly respectful, knowledgeable, professional, and thorough. We could not give him a higher recommendation!

Adam and Kamri Webster on 2/12/2020 11:55:48 AM

Excellent timely service. Very helpful and wonderful to work with!

Caitlyn Nalder on 1/23/2020 4:11:55 PM

Scott did a great job. We needed someone at the last min and he came through for us. Great job!

Karl Eric on 9/19/2019 6:33:23 PM

I contacted Mr. Mortensen for some assistance with a mobile notary. My initial impression was very welcoming as my case was very important to me. His friendly attitude established rapport with me immediately! His knowledge is on point and his services are extremely reasonable. He was very willing to travel to me at a very early hour in the morning. My hearing was telephonic, located in New York and he patiently waited with me in my home. Felt very comfortable and confident in his character the entire time. I highly recommend Mr. Mortensen to anyone who is in need of his services!!

Christopher Wilson on 9/17/2019 7:35:24 AM

Very quick to respond and flexible. I called many other notaries with a last minute request and Scott was able to accommodate me within an hour of when I needed him. Will hire again!

Jared Brydson on 9/9/2019 5:54:55 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.