123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Florida Notary > Volusia County > Lake Monroe > MaryAnn Sigurdson
Write a Review for MaryAnn Sigurdson > Read Reviews for MaryAnn Sigurdson
Read reviews for MaryAnn Sigurdson, Florida Notary Public
755 Monroe Road #470370 Lake Monroe, FL 32747

She was great! Very knowledgeable and friendly. Even sanitized our pens.

Moises Otero on 5/17/2020 12:12:36 PM

MaryAnn was well prepared and PPE was on for our in-home closing. She as able to explain all documents prior to signature which is a first for me!
She was super loving to our family dog, too!
Thank you again

S Goldberg on 5/5/2020 10:36:26 AM

MaryAnn was wonderful!!! She made us feel comfortable and went over each document we signed. If we ever need Notary services again I would ask for her personally.
Thank you so much MaryAnn!

Mary Mendes on 4/24/2020 11:14:19 AM

I hired MaryAnn to close a real estate signing. She was able to provide a witness that we needed for signing as well. Good pricing and communication. I will use her in the future

Ryan  on 4/17/2020 8:59:52 AM

MaryAnn was very prompt, professional and pleasant. We would definitely recommend her services to others.

Debbie  on 4/15/2020 1:41:33 PM

My husband and I met with Mary Ann. She was professional and efficient. We would recommend her to our friends. Thank you Mary Ann.

Venus Cruz on 4/13/2020 6:40:28 PM

MaryAnn handled the Covid19 pandemic concerns perfectly. Very accommodations to our concerns and worked with us to ensure we were all comfortable with the closing.
Very Friendly and proficient!

Sean Oliphant on 4/10/2020 1:46:22 PM

Mary-Ann is kind, fantastic, and extremely efficient. She will make sure not to leave out any details while at the same time making sure your time commitments are met. I''m keeping her card and she will be my go to notary moving forward as well as referral for all my friends.

Bradley Brutus on 3/16/2020 1:07:36 PM

She was on time and very pleasant. She explained everything before having us sign. We never felt rush and asked as many questions as we needed before signing. We highly recommend her

astrid Y Rivera Mercado on 3/12/2020 9:34:19 AM

MaryAnn was great, she was on time, explained all documents to me, made sure I signed correctly and was very professional. She has a great attitude and is a hard worker, it was Saturday night at 9 pm and she was there getting her job done.

Tammy Crossland on 1/19/2020 11:53:59 AM

Mary Ann went out of her way to get this loan closed. She was very diligent on the process and explaining what she could to the borrower. I would highly recommend her for any loan closings.

Carl Hopf on 11/25/2019 6:07:50 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.