123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Texas Notary > Johnson County > Desoto > S.D. Ford
Write a Review for S.D. Ford > Read Reviews for S.D. Ford
Read reviews for S.D. Ford, Texas Notary Public
PO Box 466 Desoto, TX 76028

SD was great. Worked with our schedules to come by between our toddlers schedule, and was flexible when we had to last minute sign while we went on vacation.

Geoff Tobey on 10/28/2020 2:22:45 PM

Mrs. Ford is the ultimate professional. I contacted her and she was able to come right away and notarized the documents. Mrs. Ford was very patient as there were several documents I needed notarized. The documents were very confusing. She helped me to get everything notarized with such a caring spirit. I will be a customer for life. She is phenomenal to work with and I highly recommend her for notary services.

Shenna Rougely on 9/11/2020 11:15:01 PM

Mrs Ford was great. She was very friendly and easy to work with.

Yinka Oshe on 8/24/2020 10:31:24 PM

I have worked with Mrs. ford several times she is the best

Vanessa Felton on 8/17/2020 7:47:48 PM

Very professional and efficient. She makes sure all the paperwork is done correctly. I would recommend her as a notary.

Kenneth Levin on 7/6/2020 7:44:51 PM

After being let down by two others, I reached out to Ms. Ford. She promised she wouldn't let me down as I was racing against time and meeting a deadline to get everything done. Ms. Ford, sensing my frustration, traveled to me. We got our masks and sanitizer going and got documents notarized. And best of all, I met my deadline.

BC Adams on 7/6/2020 2:48:13 PM

Absolute joy to do business with. Great personal, very personable, gods customer service. I will definitely recommend more people.

Beverly Pipkins on 7/6/2020 12:18:03 PM

My experience with Ms.Ford was exceptional. Ms. Ford was courteous, prompt, detailed, and professional. She was very organized and well prepared which I appreciated most. I will certainly be using her services in the future and I highly recommend them to anyone else!

Erica Wilcox on 7/6/2020 11:50:14 AM

MRS. Ford is very detailed as she briefed me On what she needed And where to sign. She was on time and very professional.

Simone Johnson on 7/6/2020 10:46:36 AM

She is very flexible and outgoing. The rates are reasonable and her services are reliable. I would recommend this service to family and friends.

Rae Thornton on 11/3/2018 12:50:33 PM

She is very flexible and outgoing. The rates are reasonable and her services are reliable. I would recommend this service to family and friends.

Rae Thornton on 11/3/2018 12:28:07 PM

Such a great experience. I will be using her from this day forward. I didn't have to leave my office. That made it even more worth your business. It was done in such a timely manner as well. Thanks a bunch Mrs. Ford for the convience and such a beautiful and positive attitude. You can look forward to me referring my church members and the other clients here in my building. Thanks again and may you be blessed beyond measures.

Delia Booker on 11/1/2018 11:28:24 PM

It was done in such a timely manner. Thanks for being so professional and so very convenient with such a smooth process. Not going to be
using anyone else from this day forward.
Thanks a bunch
S.D. Ford

Delia Booker on 11/1/2018 11:20:11 PM

I have used Ms.McClendon as a notary several times. I found her to be professional and prompt when I needed legal forms notarized.She was very helpful when my son needed to incorporate.She pointed him in the right direction to start his company. Five stars and highly recommended.

Harold Wagner on 10/16/2018 10:26:14 AM

I have used Ms.McClendon as a notary several times. I found her to be professional and prompt when I needed legal forms notarized.She was very helpful when my son needed to incorporate.She pointed him in the right direction to start his company. Five stars and highly recommended.

Harold Wagner on 10/16/2018 10:25:35 AM

Very courteous and professional. Also very time efficient!!! I’ll continue to go to her for services!!

Shamea Booker on 10/5/2018 6:45:11 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.