123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Florida Notary > Orange County > Orlando > George Quinones
Write a Review for George Quinones > Read Reviews for George Quinones
Read reviews for George Quinones, Florida Notary Public
Available Upon Request Orlando, FL 32804

Mr. Quinones was our notary for a realty transaction. He was timely, personable, specific and responsive to our requests. He followed up with us to make certain that we understood all of the documents we had signed. He was a consummate professional.

Kurtis Kotes on 7/6/2019 7:16:57 PM

George was on time, patient, through and fantastic overall!

Bryan Dailer on 6/8/2019 10:14:56 AM

Very professional and knowledgeable.

Nathaniel Cajudo on 4/27/2019 12:01:32 PM

My experience with George was very positive. He communicated well and was able to be flexible with time of arrival. He answered every question I had, and was very honest and kind. I would definitely use his services again. I highly recommend him.

Peyton Waltz on 4/15/2019 4:35:53 PM

George was very accommodating with regard to meeting my husband and at his work site due to my husbands erratic work schedule. He arrived with all of the needed paperwork and explained each document through the signing. The overall process was pretty seamless.

Laura Dagner on 4/14/2019 6:41:44 PM

George was well prepared and did a great job of explaining the process. He kept things moving quickly and smoothly, which was especially helpful in keeping my elderly parents engaged and on task.

James Eri on 4/12/2019 5:39:09 PM

George Quinones created the perfect experience for my husband and I while performing the ceremony. He made it a joyful experience a way less scary! He spoke from the heart and made the experience feel genuine! Our wedding was perfect and I wouldn’t of changed anything about it.

Janie Walker on 4/2/2019 4:05:31 PM

Mr. Quinones did the closing at my daughter''s house and the process was very smooth and was a great overall experience.

F Nunez on 1/6/2019 2:01:41 PM

Showed up on time and was very knowledgeable and easy to work with

Josh Swanson on 12/27/2018 12:29:05 PM

George did a great job notarizing our closing documents for the refinance on our house. He was early to the appointment and handled the business in a timely manner.

Josh Lassiter on 9/4/2018 4:11:47 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.