123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Tennessee Notary > Washington County > Elizabethton > John Farrell
Write a Review for John Farrell > Read Reviews for John Farrell
Read reviews for John Farrell, Tennessee Notary Public
600 Gap Creek Rd Elizabethton, TN 37643

Rockstar performance. Excellent communication, personable and very professional. I highly recommend him!

Michael ONeil on 10/19/2019 2:19:46 PM

We would recommend John for all your Notary needs. He met us at our home which was quite personable & convenient for us. He is very professional and proficient in his work. He has a super nice personality to work with. Thank you John, we appreciate you. The Rolens.

Rickey & Carol Rolen on 9/17/2019 3:48:40 PM

John was responsive and set the appointment the following day to sign and promptly confirmed the completion and mailing of the documents the same day. Would/will work with John again for notary services in the area.

Kevin  on 7/15/2019 11:10:45 AM

John was amazing!! He was not only a great notary but helped me track down the client (even offered several times to pick him up). He was always available when I needed him and jumped when my client was finally ready to complete his documents. Thank you John!! I highly recommend using him for your notary needs.

Natalie Londono on 2/1/2019 6:47:40 AM

Great guy! Very Prompt and great follow up! Got documents signed for me at Sullivan county jail. Would definitely use again!

Becky Rainwater on 1/11/2019 7:53:50 AM

Mr. Farrell has been extremely responsive and professional. He is very knowledgeable and also flexible with scheduling. He was agreeable to meet me at my home to help with a court case. He has been very helpful. I would highly recommend him.

Julie McMillan on 12/14/2018 7:05:50 AM

Great Job Very nice person

Dianne Randall on 12/13/2018 11:18:50 AM

I called John 11-5-18 and he met me the same day at my mothers skilled nursing facility and got us squared away.
EXCELLENT SERVICE and a super nice guy.

By comparison I left messages for two other mobile Notaries and a day later I have not even received a return call.

If you want great service and to work with a real professional I highly recommend John Farrell.

Mike Vallie on 11/6/2018 7:56:21 AM

He was pleasant & prompt. John was clear and precise in explaining each and every page we needed to understand. He was open to questions. I would hire him again for any notary needs I might have.

Linda Robertson on 11/3/2018 11:16:10 AM

Very positive very professional very personanabl good job my nane is Barry Puckett friend of the family

  on 10/28/2018 11:41:30 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.