123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > Los Angeles County > Sherman Oaks > No Hassle Notary Public & Apostille
Write a Review for No Hassle Notary Public & Apostille > Read Reviews for No Hassle Notary Public & Apostille
Read reviews for No Hassle Notary Public & Apostille , California Notary Public
14900 Magnolia Blvd Sherman Oaks, CA 91413

I was very impressed with the professionalism and friendly attitude of the notary, Moe, that came to my home. Not only was the service provided at a very reasonable price, he actually went the extra mile by double checking to make sure we were signing the document properly. I will absolutely use this service again and recommend No Hassle to anyone in need of a notary. Thank you, Moe, for your excellent service.

Kurtis Van Sant on 9/16/2018 9:21:27 PM

Fast, professional, polite, convenient, reasonably priced! Thanks for the last minute meet up too!!!

Behran Bobby on 4/7/2018 6:57:25 PM

Was a little more than we thought it would be but Mo was very responsive, punctual and professional. For the convenience of not having to go to a notary or hassle with a bank, it was well worth it!! Fast and easy!!

Jen Johnson on 3/31/2018 9:09:14 PM

Thanks to Moe who took time to drive to our office to sign documents. He was exceptionally professional and polite. We couldn''t have appreciated him anymore than being flexible and accommodating. Will recommend and use him in the future.

Samira  H. on 3/24/2018 7:12:20 AM

Great guy, great service, great rates. Will use them again. thanks

Matt Jenson on 3/21/2018 8:50:48 AM

Amazing company to work with. Yesterday night around 11PM, i realized that I needed to notarize something ASAP for today morning so while in panic, I turned to the web and called about 10 notary companies. All of them except No Hassle wanted $50+ travel fee even though they were 4-5 miles away from my house but No Hassle Notary offered me the best rate and Moe showed up to my house at 11:15PM and completed the work. He was nice, professional and a pleasure to be around. I will use this company again and refer them to all. Thank you Moe

Eric Safey on 3/17/2018 1:15:37 PM

The gentleman I spoke with (Moe) is VERY efficient, prompt, polite, patient and pro-active. I will ALWAYS use this notary service for my future Notary needs. I will share my positive experience with my friends. "No Hassle Notary Public" is a very appropriate name for this Notary.
(From: Ann Coleman, located in Uniontown, PA)

Ann Coleman on 3/15/2018 1:05:13 PM

Amazing service provided by this company. they arrived fast and were professional. highly recommended

Mohammed Mahdi on 3/12/2018 8:33:11 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.