123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Nevada Notary > Washoe County > Reno > Coleen Black
Write a Review for Coleen Black > Read Reviews for Coleen Black
Read reviews for Coleen Black, Nevada Notary Public
1661 Foster Dr Reno, NV 89509

I just want to say that Coleen Black is exceptional.
We had a very important appointment, and at no fault to her, the appointment time and location was changed several times. She went above and beyond to accommodate our customer, and she was extremely professional, efficient, and very pleasant to work with. We hope to work with her again soon.

Thank you

adam turner on 4/1/2019 9:18:14 AM

Colleen is awesome! So friendly and kind and made the whole process so simple and seamless. Thank you!!

Jamie Skuse on 3/21/2019 10:36:17 AM

In a very challenging situation, Colleen came through for me in such a professional and yet personal way. She went over and above to assist.

Sherrie Zauner on 3/15/2019 10:55:50 PM

Coleen is extremely professional and has always handled our clients with care. If you are looking someone who can complete any task in a timely and efficient manor, you have looked in the right place.

Dawn Garrigues on 1/7/2019 3:05:27 PM

Coleen was amazing!! She was so happy to help and coordinate with me for my client. Full set of escrow documents including loan documents. Not one mistake in the entire package! She completed the job and got the documents sent back to me quickly and efficiently. I will use her every chance I can! Nothing but 5 stars for Coleen!

Trish Garvin on 10/30/2018 4:15:57 PM

Coleen provided excellent service. Will be using her again:)

DAWN RAMIREZ on 8/31/2018 7:33:07 AM

Excellent service. Saved us a trip to Reno from Oregon, on very short notice. We emailed the documents to her, she had them signed, notarized them and then recorded them for us. All for a very reasonable cost.

And she emailed us .pdf files of the final documents when it was all done.

Highly recommended.

Dave Leary on 8/9/2018 10:44:37 PM

Coleen is the best at what she does. She is very professional, prompt and has an upbeat positive personality. She is knowledgeable with the paperwork and doesn''t miss a beat. After she met with my customers, they called me and raved at how impressed they were with her. They felt at ease and very comfortable with her. I would hire her over and over again. Excellent service!

Danielle Smallridge on 7/20/2018 2:10:28 PM

I found Coleen to be knowledgeable, efficient and professional, she was prompt and the entire process went smoothly. Should the need arise, I would certainly call on her again.

Delcia Claxton on 5/3/2018 5:36:34 PM

Coleen Black demonstrated not only excellence as a Mobile Notary Closer but redefined the term, "customer service", to a whole new level. As an administrator for a title company that have a wide variety of clientele, Mrs. Black maintained a hands on approach to facilitating a smooth closing from beginning to end. Excellent Service! I would definitely recommend Coleen Black for all your closing needs.

Kathy Liberal on 5/2/2018 4:12:14 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.