123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Florida Notary > Indian River County > Vero Beach > Joel Schneider
Write a Review for Joel Schneider > Read Reviews for Joel Schneider
Read reviews for Joel Schneider, Florida Notary Public
Available Upon Request Vero Beach, FL 32960

Joel is really great to work with. He was very informative and thorough. We definitely would use him again.

Michele Valenti on 2/22/2020 10:47:03 AM

Joel arrived on time and was very friendly and professional. He was totally knowledgable on the entire loan package. He directed the signing and explained everything clearly and concisely.
Joel finished the signing on time.

Virginia Heeter on 5/11/2018 11:28:54 AM

I was very pleased with Joel''s handling of the paper work I needed to sign. If you need a notary service call Joel.

Mariel Hedrington on 9/19/2017 7:46:37 AM

Joel was amazing and came out of his way to my home during the hurricane Irma to sign closing papers. Very professional and nice I would like to have him again thank you . 9/9/17

Daniel,Denise Baumann on 9/9/2017 7:44:32 AM

Joel did my loan application today and I want him back when the loan is approved he is a gentleman and very competent. You can do no wrong when u hire him.

DB Sebastian on 9/1/2017 5:41:31 PM

My husband was in Pennsylvania and I am in Florida. Joel closed my portion of our loan at my home. He explained everything clearly and was very professional. I would recommend him highly. Feel free to hire him.

JOYCE O''Neill on 8/16/2017 12:34:40 PM

Holy cow!!!!!!! What a nice, knowledgeable & accommodating gentleman. He came to my work, had everything organized, was very pleasant to chat w/ & got everything done in a very timely fashion. I thoroughly enjoyed meeting w/ & being w/ Joel. My loan went through w/o a hitch, he answered all my questions & I would definitely recommend him. Highly!!!!

Kelly Mitchell on 7/31/2017 10:28:20 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.