123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Hawaii Notary > Hawaii County > Kailua-Kona > J. Lorelle Carter
Write a Review for J. Lorelle Carter > Read Reviews for J. Lorelle Carter
Read reviews for J. Lorelle Carter, Hawaii Notary Public
73-4693 Kahualani Road Kailua-Kona, HI 96740

I had an auto emergency that needed a quick resolve. I was looking all over Kona for a same day notary until I was directed to Lorelle. She was able to take me in as soon as I called. I was underprepared so she helped me rewrite my document to fit what I needed. Welcoming and helpful, what else could you ask for.

Nicholas Comini on 9/12/2019 7:42:16 PM

I had a car emergency that needed a quick resolve. After looking all over Kona for a same day notary I was directed to Lorelle. She took me in as soon as I called her. She was very helpful as well friendly and inviting with her service. Thank you Lorelle!

Nicholas Comini on 9/12/2019 2:24:10 PM

Finding a notary in Kona isn't that easy. Luckily we found Lorelle who was very accommodating as to time and location. I encourage anyone in Kona to contact Lorelle for notary services.

Linda Ambalong on 3/26/2019 5:59:55 AM

Very helpful and informative. Flexible availability. Highly recommended.

MANDY DANIELS on 2/11/2019 4:42:51 PM

Lorelle was a very pleasant and professional person. She was available the same day we needed her services and we appreciate her thoroughness with handling sensitive documents.

Marlana Glover on 2/6/2018 9:24:42 PM

I was able to contact her by cell phone and she accommodated us for a meeting the next day. She met my clients at the Hapuna Beach resort. She was very responsive to phone calls and emails and kept us informed from beginning to end. She emailed me the signed papers and we were able to complete the transaction on time. Pleasant to deal with & would recommend her if we ever need a notary in Kona Hawaii.

reg chow on 2/1/2018 8:10:51 AM

Just wonderful. I have had the pleasure of using Lorella twice and it has just been great.

Dalila Aguilar de Espinola on 12/5/2017 5:20:43 PM

Lifesaver, professional, personable, absolutely accommodating in every way. Lorelle pays attention to detail, is very thorough, and has a marvelous personality to boot. She serves a great cup of coffee at her Airbnb while processing your legal documents. I would definitely recommend her service. Mahala Lorelle.

Elizabeth Haller on 11/8/2017 7:48:48 PM

It was a very speedy and easy experience working with Lorelle. I recommend using her services.

Noah Foote on 10/21/2017 12:27:25 PM

Ms carter was incredibly helpful - I was on holiday in Hawaii and needed something witnessed by a notary urgently. Ms carter was helpful and very professional and subsequently gave helpful advice on how to have documents sent to the mainland urgently.

Kim Rees on 9/25/2017 10:47:50 PM

J. Lorelle Carter passed the 123notary Basic Notary Competency Test on June 13, 2017.

Jeremy Belmont on 6/13/2017 8:48:45 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.