123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Florida Notary > Palm Beach County > Boynton Beach > Terri Golden
Write a Review for Terri Golden > Read Reviews for Terri Golden
Read reviews for Terri Golden, Florida Notary Public
6917 Southport Drive Boynton Beach, FL 33472

Terri was completely fantastic!! Needed something notarized quickly and she was able to show up at my office within an hour!! She is super kind and it was a pleasure working with her. We will continue to use Terri in the future and also let other knows how wonderful she was!

Alex Ruggieri on 8/5/2019 9:14:53 AM

Terri is such a fantastic notary. I called her at 5 p.m. on a Sunday night needing a document notarized for the next morning. She met with me 10 minutes later and brought a witness to assist with witnessing the notarization. She is very knowledgeable about her job and went above and beyond what she needed to do. I would recommend Terri and would definitely use her again. Thank you for such a pleasant experience!

Sarah Charson on 7/8/2019 7:41:51 PM

Terri was a lovely and competent person, who helped us in a difficult period. She came on short notice, and accommodated our schedule, promptly and efficiently. Her rate was very reasonable; there's no question that this was a much better experience than having to go to a bank for this service.

Jeffrey Morgenstern on 6/26/2019 10:31:52 AM

Terri is the best notary in the state of Florida. Terri met with one of my clients about a month ago, helped him with signing a few documents. 24hrs later She shipped the signed documents to me, few weeks after UPS lost my package with the forms in there. She dropped everything she was doing and met with my client and got the papers signed again. She's gets the job done efficiently!

Anthony Korecz on 6/18/2019 6:52:48 PM

Our firm has used Terri's services, and plan to use her again for future signings.
Terri was on time, efficient, and very personable. Thank you Terri!

Our firm definitely gives her very high marks and would recommend her to anyone needing a Notary Public!

Jayne  on 9/15/2018 6:28:11 AM

Terri was excellent. She arrived on time and was very personable with my client. There were 3 ladies there, my client, myself and Terri. We got .to know each other personally before getting started with the closing. Terri and I worked as a team and efficiently got everything signed and done in a timely manner. At the end we all hugged and hoped that we would see each other again soon. I would definitely recommend Terri not only for her knowledge but simply because she is so kind. People need honesty and kindness these days and Terri is that person.

Thank you Terri!

Nancy Stolbom on 8/10/2018 4:32:37 AM

Terri did a REFI closing for us very last minute as was positive, thorough and very professional. I highly recommend her.

Michael Kaley on 12/14/2017 11:47:23 AM

Our law firm hired Ms. Golden last month to handle a very difficult client. She went above and beyond her scope of responsibility to make sure that our client was happy. Once the transaction was funded, a post closing issue occurred. Ms. Golden volunteered to resolve the issue on our behalf. Additionally, she was able to direct us on certain information that was critical in resolving our file with the Lender. Truly a professional and absolutely dependable individual. Thank You Ms. Golden!!!

Angel Ruiz

angel Ruiz on 11/17/2017 5:35:20 AM

I hired Terri Golden for two jobs in the past week.

She arrived right on time,was professional and helped the closings go smoothly from start to finish.

It's obvious Terri is a very experienced Notary. I would highly recommend her services if you need a qualified professional for closings and other Notary services.

Wendy Ehrlich on 11/8/2017 6:05:21 PM

I had a very positive experience with Terri. I was out of state and needed a notary for a client in Florida. Not only did she do it with a smile but the client had a great experience with her. Very recommended!

Eran Matalon on 11/8/2017 6:52:30 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.