123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > Los Angeles County > Lancaster > Carisa Wilkey
Write a Review for Carisa Wilkey > Read Reviews for Carisa Wilkey
Read reviews for Carisa Wilkey, California Notary Public
43228 51st Street West Lancaster, CA 93536

Carisa was amazing! She was very diligent and professional. We are excited to work with her again in the future. I recommend you call her for any of your notary needs!

Britney Gaviria on 8/5/2019 4:56:41 PM

Carisa is exceptional! She knew what to do and got the signing done quickly and accurately. I received my documents back the next day and everything was completed and signed correctly. You will have no worries using Carisa as a notary for your loan signings. I will definitely use her again for any future signings in her area. 5 STARS *****

Gini Mackay on 6/10/2019 6:35:08 PM

Super great notary! Carisa did a fantastic job of signing two borrower in different locations on the same day! Super Reliable and Great Communication and follow through. Five Stars!

Glenn Wilbor on 5/14/2019 5:49:47 PM

Notary work was done fast and accurate.

Fair price and good service

Leon Bakalinsky on 4/12/2019 9:36:42 AM

It was a pleasure working with Carisa. She was courteous and prompt. I plan you using her services next time I need a mobile notary in the area.

Daniel Holmlund on 3/19/2019 2:37:34 PM

Carisa went above and beyond - a consummate professional and someone you can rely on to get the job done!

Chris O on 2/26/2019 8:41:50 AM

Carisa did a fantastic job for our closing and we will happily use her again for any future notary signings in the area.

Sara Kelcy on 1/17/2019 9:44:36 AM

We received our certification in a timely manner, great service.

Carolina G on 8/27/2018 6:37:00 AM

Carisa did a great job for me. The client rescheduled appointment a number of times but she stayed on top things and made sure the signing got taken care of. Will definitely use Carisa again

Paul Connolly on 5/18/2018 9:22:12 AM

Carisa is the best! She is very friendly and her services are very professional. Highly recommended!

Peter Hillman on 4/11/2018 1:01:35 PM

Carisa did a signing for me! She was awesome! We will use her for all future signings in that area!

Alycia Crook on 4/4/2018 12:33:59 PM

Great work with no problems. Will schedule again!

ed vu on 12/15/2017 2:39:05 PM

Carisa was very professional and responsive throughout the notary process. Thank you for making our client feel comfortable and being informative while signing loan documents.

Marcus O'Keith on 11/27/2017 3:54:05 PM

Great notary did signing efficiently and professionally. Would highly recommend especially for dealing with structured settlement clients. Five star rating

Thomas Debicki on 7/26/2017 9:23:29 AM

I would definitely recommend Carisa!
Everything went very smooth.
I will definitely use her again!

Richard Martin on 7/7/2017 1:15:21 PM

Carisa is prompt and very professional. She is personable and I highly recommend !!

Jim Conrad on 6/7/2017 8:48:07 PM

Carisa is prompt and very professional. She is personable and I highly recommend !!

Jim Conrad on 6/4/2017 2:47:43 PM

Carisa is a great notary, I''ve been utilizing her services for years, very knowledgeable and remains current on new updates in her field. She is well respected and courteous, kind, patient, and a very hard worker.

Luther Harper on 5/24/2017 2:54:56 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.