123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Virginia Notary > Arlington County > Arlington > Johnny A. Rockefeller
Write a Review for Johnny A. Rockefeller > Read Reviews for Johnny A. Rockefeller
Read reviews for Johnny A. Rockefeller, Virginia Notary Public
Please Call for Address Arlington, VA 22202

Johnny was friendly and efficient. He explained things clearly and was very organized.

Kimberly Lucas on 2/21/2019 8:36:59 AM

Great service patient walking me trough all the detail .

Cleia Morais on 11/28/2018 3:29:22 PM

Johnny was great! Very competent, clear, concise and deliberate. Very thorough, ensured nothing was left in the loan documents. He has earned my endorsement. Brian

Brian Dean on 11/27/2018 4:14:30 PM

Simply the best closing experience I have ever been through.

Brian Smith on 11/9/2018 8:38:45 AM

Quick and painless. Many thanks.

Joe Contiguglia on 10/31/2018 8:50:05 AM

Johnny, was great to work with. The closing process was informative and very straightforward. I hope to use him again down the road.

Daryl Womack on 10/26/2018 12:24:05 PM

John was very professional and timely. He was very pleasant and answer all questions.

Pam Alvarado on 10/26/2018 9:52:44 AM

Great experience. Great attitude during the entire process and no issues. Would definitely recommend Johnny.

Carlos Alvarado on 10/26/2018 9:51:05 AM

My closing went extreme well. The representative was professional and very courteous. It was a good experience.

Alexander Duncan on 10/26/2018 8:00:09 AM

Pleasant person

Valerie Duncan on 10/26/2018 7:01:44 AM

Great person to work with. Reliable and knowledgeable about his work.

Adriana Grogan on 10/24/2018 9:32:33 AM

Very nice and considerate

Yu Ling on 10/14/2018 6:41:29 PM

Our office is a Title Company in Nashville, TN. We needed a last minute notary to go out and notarize documents very late in the evening around 8:30 pm. Johnny was very pleasant and did exactly what we asked, so that our office could fund on time. This was a purchase transaction so there was a lot of documents. I would gladly use him again.

Liz Preston on 9/28/2018 8:41:30 AM

Johnny was well-prepared, friendly, patient, and very accommodating. He took time to explain everything and went out of his way to accommodate our schedule. Highly recommend!

Jennifer Vessels on 9/27/2018 7:17:26 PM

On time and thorough. Easy to work with.

Brian Brlansky on 9/27/2018 7:16:41 PM

Very efficient

Narvin Gray on 8/16/2018 2:20:43 PM

Johnny was an outstanding notary. He was punctual, knowledgeable, informative, and was able to answer all of my questions clearly and provide examples so that I really understood what I was signing. He also came on a very short notice. I had to sign that day because closing was the next day, and he stayed for longer than scheduled because I had so many questions. I really appreciate Johnny's attention and diligence.

JOHN MARSHALL on 8/15/2018 7:08:09 PM

Johnny was great. Very knowledgeable and moved us through two closings quickly!

Rita Oliva on 8/13/2018 8:14:36 AM

Great notary! Was super helpful and got everything done quickly. Highly recommended!

Timothy Sleeper on 8/9/2018 11:23:43 AM

Johnny is amazing!! Incredibly professional and fast!! We were in a bind at the airport and he was there in 10 minutes. I highly recommend his services.

Olga Bloch on 7/21/2018 3:05:47 PM

Exceptional communication, courteous and prompt. Pleasure to work with.

Kevin Shin on 6/29/2018 10:40:40 AM

Johnny is very professional, and easy to deal with. I sent him to my client for a next day appt down in VA, I'm in NY.

eva boccio on 6/27/2018 11:47:43 AM

Very professional and friendly demeanor. Extremely knowledgeable and concise with information. It was pleasure working with Johnny.

Angela Thompson on 6/27/2018 11:05:28 AM

Very professional and knowledgeable.

Kenneth Rucker on 6/11/2018 4:04:46 PM

I was up in DC for one week on work when our broker called my husband in Kentucky and said that it was time for us to close on our house. This left me in a panic, as you can probably imagine, but Johnny came to our rescue! He met me at the Commonwealth Joe coffee shop at 12th and Elm, and not only had the document notarized but also scanned to my phone! Additionally, he offered to take my letter to UPS to overnight it to my broker in Louisville, Ky.

If you’re lost and don’t know where to start, start with Johnny!

Catherine Leigh on 5/31/2018 6:41:25 PM

Johnny was very efficient and thorough. We got through everything quickly.

Lillian Martinez on 5/21/2018 6:33:37 PM

Man, I could not be happier.. I called Johnny at 5pm, when my mother who has memory issues, was acting up, and by 9pm, I had the documents, notarized, and scanned in. He also is able to print them on his laser if like me you are between residences, and don't have your laser handy yet. The scanning took about another hour, for the same reason, I just don't have all my equipment setup and working but he took care of it for me in only another hour than the signing. I highly recommend his services, he is professional, as is his staff, and it was a wonderful experience. If you want a real pro, go here.

Benjamin Hornstein on 5/1/2018 10:39:37 PM

He was great. On time. Very accommodating and knowledgeable. I'd highly recommend

T G on 4/28/2018 3:26:41 AM

Great work and very efficient!

Juliana Kennedy on 4/27/2018 3:11:44 PM

The mortgage signing went smoothly, Johnny arrived early and it was a pleasure working with him. Handsome, articulate, and very proffessional.

Leroy Thaxter on 2/23/2018 4:59:19 PM

Our experience today with Mr. Rockefeller was VERY positive. Johnny was professional and efficient, and I would certainly recommend his services again.

Greg Wilson on 2/8/2018 7:41:48 AM

Although arrived late without a call, he was polite and professional. Knew what he was doing and completed job effectually. Would use him again if needed.

Charity Bell on 2/8/2018 7:39:19 AM

What a life saver. Johnny was so pleasant to myself and my clients. Flexible for a last minute order. We appreciate this service and will recommend to others! Thank you Johnny.

Deidre Paige on 2/7/2018 6:34:16 PM

Johnny saved our butts and helped expedite a difficult closing - all the while being patient and positive. Highly recommend him.

Matthew Zablud on 1/2/2018 5:34:52 PM

Johnny did a great job and I really enjoyed meeting with him.He was very helpful and did not seem to be upset that I asked for his help,He represents the company very well and I would call him again.David Dexter

David Dexter on 12/31/2017 6:18:35 PM

We hired Dr. Rockefeller for a signing at a home bound college's home. The signing was swift and professional.very impressed

Nana Ansu on 12/28/2017 9:48:43 AM

Our experience today with Mr. Rockefeller was VERY positive. Johnny was professional and patient, and I was certainly recommend him to others and use his services again.

Jesse Parker on 12/28/2017 9:46:20 AM

We hired Dr. Rockefeller to conduct a Deed transfer at our home bound college's home. He was very accommodating, extremely detail oriented and professional.

Nana Ansu on 12/28/2017 9:46:11 AM

He is very detail oriented and patient

Connie Zhi on 12/28/2017 7:34:48 AM

Johnny passed the 123notary Certification by phone test in June of 2017.

Jeremy Belmont on 8/9/2017 8:47:02 PM

Working with Johnny Rockefeller was painless and wonderful. He showed up on time, is incredibly polite and friendly, and most importantly, thoroughly got the job done. He is an absolute professional whom I would hire again in the future.

K S on 7/27/2017 11:35:33 AM

Johnny was super nice, very thorough and accommodating. He worked with us on time and place, and answered all of our questions. Very friendly. I highly recommend him.

Jon S on 7/21/2017 2:58:18 PM

I received Mr. Rockefeller's contact information from another notary after she was a no show for an appointment. Johnny was able to rework his schedule at the last minute and meet us within an hour to notarize a document for my 90-year old Grandmother.

He was extremely friendly and very professional. He totally got us out of a bind and I greatly appreciate his willingness to come out at the last minute. My Grandmother accidentally brought the incorrect amount for the fee and he accepted the lower amount.

I would definitely contact him again in the future and would recommend his notary services to others.

J Burgess on 4/20/2017 12:53:07 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.