123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > Los Angeles County > Norwalk > Christian Ergueta
Write a Review for Christian Ergueta > Read Reviews for Christian Ergueta
Read reviews for Christian Ergueta, California Notary Public
Available Upon Request Norwalk, CA 90650

We called looking for a notary to meet my dad at home. Christian picked up the phone right away, and agreed to send one of his teammates to meet at the signing location with very little notice. Lorena arrived on time and was professional, kind, and efficient. We look forward to working with CA Notary Service any time we need a mobile notary.

Enrique  on 4/12/2018 6:05:43 PM

Christian provided me with a great notary who was on time and helpful. Christian helped facilitate it all.

Craig Johnson on 3/31/2018 1:04:56 PM

Reliable and got project done as told.

B Z on 3/31/2018 12:17:24 PM

Christian is awesome! I was in need to of a notary that was able to be an Authorized Representative for the I-9 form. I called many notary services but they were not able to sign off as a Authorized Representative. I searched on Yelp and was able to link up with Christian the next day. I explained to him what I needed and he understood the nuances when it comes to the I-9 form in California. I met Christian at a planned location and he gave me a $25 discount.

Christian provides great service and communication. I will be using him moving forward for all notary services. Thanks.

David Le on 3/18/2018 5:09:00 PM

We don’t live in the area and needed to find a process server. Lucky for us, we picked Christian. He promptly returned all of our phone calls and communicated with us every step of the way. He had to make more than one attempt to serve papers and went above and beyond to complete it in less than 24 hours. In addtion to that, he went and picked up the papers from a residence for us, because we could not deliver them and then also dropped the legal documents off for us. Both of these were not included in our original agreement, but he volunteered. He instilled trust in us from the start and more than completed what we asked of him. I highly recommend him for any of the services he provides.

Judy Lassa on 3/10/2018 2:05:36 PM

I was specifically looking for a notary that can act as an agent for my out-of-state employer and 3 notaries later, I contacted Christian and he hustled to find me Lorena literally in 10 minutes. In the state of California, if you have an out-of-state employer that needs to verify your right to work in the US via an I-9, you need a notary that is authorized to assist with immigration forms. Hands down, I highly recommend contacting Christian if you're looking for a notary, especially for I-9's.

Brian Bombarda on 8/22/2017 9:42:26 PM

He communicated well and handled our closing accurately and professionally

Sandi Kracht on 6/21/2017 8:48:14 AM

I called CA Notary Services and Christian was able to schedule a notary appointment at a remote location. Lorena was the notary that came out. She was friendly, quick, and efficient. They made the process easy. I will keep their number handy for any future notary work. Thanks!

Kathleen OMalley on 5/24/2017 8:20:02 PM

I had some questions about getting some paperwork notarized that i didn''t understand, saw the reviews for this and decided to check it out. I messaged them, and Christian told me the process and what to do. He is very knowledgeable. I would recommend his services. Thank you!

Tana  on 5/17/2017 5:19:42 PM

Christian was a delight to talk to, super helpful and so very kind. He gave me all the information I needed in order to complete my paperwork and although I ended up not needing the notary services he was the nicest about providing me with super clear guidance. Thanks again Christian!!

Leslie Carlson on 3/9/2017 1:15:22 PM

We had a non-local notary in the Whittier area and were unable to have a bank-employed notary to meet at the client''s home. I called Christian and he was extremely flexible with our needs, budget, and billing preferences. Anything I asked for, Christian was professional and willing to accommodate. We will definitely be keeping Christian as a future notary contact for other appointments for the future!

Avi Enshaian on 3/9/2017 10:14:39 AM

These guys went above and beyond to assist me with a mobile closing with my buyers from California. I am very grateful for the professionalism and assistance that we received. Christian was very helpful and great to work with. We will certainly use this service again in the future.

Rachel Woodward on 2/20/2017 11:24:41 AM

Christian and his knowledgeable team are outstanding. I recently needed to have some time sensitive documents reviewed and had gone to one other person and several websites trying to understand the complexities. I found CA Notary Services on Yelp and couldn't be happier that I did. Not only was Christian familiar with the documents and process, he was able to explain it to me in a way that made sense and made me more comfortable. Within a couple hours, he sent Lorena out to assist me execute my documents. I could not be more impressed by their service and professionalism.

Ciara Cerro on 1/22/2017 11:26:40 AM

I would like to recommend Christian Ergueta and his team of professional notaries. I have been using Christian in all my closing and other transactions for at least 5 years and I have to say that all my clients consider Christian and team as knowledgeable, easy to communicate and most of all they are very patient partners.

I will continue to use Christian and team as always. Thank you for your partnership and professionalism.

Maria Rojo on 10/19/2016 11:58:55 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.