123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Nevada Notary > Clark County > Las Vegas > Wendy Mills
Write a Review for Wendy Mills > Read Reviews for Wendy Mills
Read reviews for Wendy Mills, Nevada Notary Public
2214 Brenda Lane Las Vegas, NV 89156

Great and friendly! Highly recommended!

JAMES ASHFORD on 3/17/2020 1:56:03 PM

Answered all of question whole process was very fast, she was polite, friendly, and well prepared

Christopher Hooper on 3/16/2020 7:32:11 PM

Yes, we enjoyed our signing with Wendy & Larry. They took us through the whole process with details explained as we moved through to closing. They were very fast and efficient as well to explain items we asked about. Here is a good resource to work with. Tom & Marion Poole.

Tom Poole on 2/15/2020 2:39:23 AM

Very friendly, professional and easy.

Michael Spears on 1/17/2020 6:56:51 AM

Thanking Wendy for making a overwhelming task go smoothly, it is appreciated.
People who work like Wendy should be cloned, customer service is important to her,that is missing in a lot of transactions today.
Thank you.

Lois Watkins on 1/4/2020 9:30:11 AM

I highly recommend Wendy for notary services. She is fast, friendly and professional. I have worked with her numerous times and have had great experiences with her.

Susan Velasco on 9/4/2019 8:22:18 AM

Wendy was terrific. She arrived at my home on time, with Notary book and stamp in hand and was ready to go.

I had lots of questions and she and she explained everything in detail and in layman's terms so I understood what I was signing. If I had any doubts, Wendy provided the reassurance I needed.

The experience was quick, easy going and convenient.

I would definitely use Wendy's services again and would recommend her to everyone.

Randy Harris on 8/20/2019 6:38:04 AM

Wendy Mills is awesome...

andrew miller on 6/26/2019 8:39:03 AM

Wendy is organized, efficient and professional. I would use her services again without hesitation.

Kathi Toliver on 6/25/2019 7:27:01 PM

Awesome notary! Punctual signing appointments, and complete documents. Fast and excellent communication. Thank you!

Vincent Lu on 5/8/2019 4:48:55 PM

Wendy was very informative an friendly. Was punctual as well, even 10 minutes early.

Zack Gallagher on 3/19/2019 2:09:55 PM

Wendy did a fantastic job for us and our client.
We would definitely use her again.
Dennis

DENNIS FILCHAK on 2/27/2019 11:47:18 AM

I use Wendy for all of my notary needs in the Vegas area! She is the BEST! Amazing communication and professionalism!

EMD Settlement INC on 1/30/2019 12:16:58 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.