123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Alabama Notary > Jefferson County > Birmingham > Tracy Gantt
Write a Review for Tracy Gantt > Read Reviews for Tracy Gantt
Read reviews for Tracy Gantt, Alabama Notary Public
Available Upon Request Birmingham, AL 35214

Ms.Tracy is a very nice lady and on time with her appointment. Iwould hire her again

Lanae Gadson on 11/15/2017 6:43:05 PM

Tracy was very professional and great to work with

Tosha Anderson on 11/13/2017 3:31:28 PM

She is very helpful and very nice. I would recommend my friends and my family to her

Waukecia Christian on 11/4/2017 6:29:51 AM

Tracy is a very sweet young lady that assisted and read over all documents and made sure that I understood all documents

Addie Roberts on 10/13/2017 5:40:03 PM

Ms. Gantt was very knowledgeable. She was conscientious of my time and arrived promptly. She was pleasant and courteous.

Denise Peagler on 10/6/2017 12:48:53 PM

Ms. Gantt was very professional and she was on time for her appointment.

tonya smith on 9/16/2017 2:12:15 PM

Ms.Gantt was very professional and on time at her appointment. I will hire her again

Tonya Smith on 9/16/2017 2:04:45 PM

When I contacted Ms. Gantt, she was very helpful with the information that I was asking her and she was very prompt with the time meeting me. I will recommend Tracy Gantt for a Notary Job!

willie oden on 5/30/2017 8:13:27 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.