123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > Orange County > Yorba Linda > Amy Koster
Write a Review for Amy Koster > Read Reviews for Amy Koster
Read reviews for Amy Koster, California Notary Public
Furnished upon request Yorba Linda, CA 92886

Very helpful and prompt. I'd use her again.

Roy Smith on 12/23/2018 9:02:39 PM

Very helpful and prompt. I'd use her again.

Roy Smith on 12/23/2018 8:58:34 PM

We had a very short notice for a document signing - Amy answered the call. She was prompt; arrived slightly early; was professional and courteous.
We would certainly use her service again and give her a high recommendation.

Bill McKee

Bill McKee on 3/2/2017 8:13:06 PM

I have used Amy Koster several times for notary services and have found she is very responsible and knowledgeable in her job. She came on time and explained everything to us. We would use Amy again.

Cindy Schwartz on 2/10/2017 10:42:12 AM

Amy was extremely helpful and professional with notarizing documents for my elderly fathers. She is reliable and reasonable and very knowledgeable and thorough in her work. Amy is a very nice person and I would recommend her highly.
Marian and Alan Fluger

Marian Fluger on 2/9/2017 7:24:34 PM

We have used Amy Koster as our notary for all of our personal and business needs. She has always been professional, reliable, responsive and extremely thorough in all of our transactions. We highly recommend her services for all of your notary needs.
David and Melissa Langer

Melissa Langer on 2/4/2017 10:23:28 PM

As a loan officer I expect the best that this industry provides for my borrowers and clients. I always choose Amy Koster to notarize my clients loan documents because she exemplifies the best. My clients and borrowers are always pleased with her knowledge and personality. She is very professional at every signing and is always timely. She follows up with her clients and escrow officers if there are any questions. She follows up me me before and after the signings so that I am assured that the borrower was well cared for. Rarely do I get a call from the borrower during a signing. I believe this is because Amy is extremely proficient and knowlegable in her business. I recommend her to all of my associates and everyone who has used her service feels the same as I do.

Daryl Penfield on 1/20/2017 6:01:59 PM

Amy responded back to me right away! Very accommodating and on time. I would highly recommend her and will use her next time.

Dorothy Olds on 8/2/2016 7:35:24 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.