123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Florida Notary > Manatee County > Lakewood Ranch > Jean Meyer
Write a Review for Jean Meyer > Read Reviews for Jean Meyer
Read reviews for Jean Meyer, Florida Notary Public
13117 Ramblewood Trail Lakewood Ranch, FL 34211

Mrs. Meyer was AMAZING! She was very effective and efficient. As soon as I reached out to her to see if she could assist with my closing she responded immediately. Overall she was just amazing and I wish she could handle all of my future closings.

Dominique Cue on 5/10/2019 1:16:29 PM

My Title Company sent me all my loan documents for my Az purchase closing..I thought what? nearly 115 pages. UGH! I had no idea it required 15 notarizations. Thank goodness I found Miss Meyer here are your website. She answered her cell on a Sunday and was willing to help. She even assisted me in printing the documents because my printer kept cutting the legal pages off. Thanks to Jean...I will be making the the deadline to get these docs back in time for the closing. Thank you.

Frank  on 4/28/2019 3:46:48 PM

We always chose Jean when we need a remote closer. She has a mobile office and is always ready to print our last minute revisions. Patient, curious, error free and prompt. Our clients have always provided a positive closing experience.

Raymond Elkin on 4/28/2019 2:41:30 PM

This was my first time using Jean for notary services and I couldn’t have been more impressed with her responsiveness and professionalism. I would highly recommend her to others and I definitely have plans to use her services in the future.

Gary Stoffel on 12/27/2018 8:42:00 AM

We searched for a mobile notary in our area and selected Jean because of her years of experience and positive reviews. She was very professional, knowledgeable and efficient through the process. We highly recommend Jean and will use her again in the future!

Christina  on 11/3/2018 4:31:35 AM

Searched 123notary.com and found Jean. Thank you 123notary. She was prompt, professional and error free. We highly recommend Jean.

Kathy  on 8/22/2018 6:36:38 AM

Jean is our go to closer for all of our remote mobile closings. Never settle for the rest if you want the best! Call Jean!

Nancy williams on 8/7/2018 12:37:55 PM

I have been working with Jean for the past 15 years and have had nothing but superior service from her. Her communication to both myself and the borrower exceeds expectations. I never have to worry about missing signatures or stamps. I know once I give Jean the package the closing will run smoothly. She is professional, detail oriented and knowledgeable. I wish she could handle all of my closings and I will continue to utilize her for all future closing in her territory

Russell Sarpraico on 4/18/2018 4:26:01 AM

I used a signing agent in Bradenton Florida named Jean Meyer for a refinance closing for a client who lives in Parrish, FL who couldn't travel. He did not feel comfortable with just any notary handling his sensative and personal information to assist him. I found Jean here on 123notary for him. She was absolutely great! And the client LOVED her! She handled the documents accurately and sent them back to me very promptly. She was really easy to work with. I would highly recommend her!

Karl Luizzi on 4/11/2018 10:25:32 AM

We use Jean Meyer time and time again when we schedule our remote closings. She is prompt, proficient, professional and efficiently communicates with all parties to transaction. Our Lenders often compliment Jean''s error free performance.

We highly recommend Jean for your future assignments.


B Buckeye on 4/7/2018 6:17:16 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.