123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Alabama Notary > Mobile County > Mobile > Brian Dorgan
Write a Review for Brian Dorgan > Read Reviews for Brian Dorgan
Read reviews for Brian Dorgan, Alabama Notary Public
Call For Address Mobile, AL 36606

Brian is amazing. He set aside time to be “on call” for document signing and his communication was fantastic. He has a great rapport with clients. HIGHLY recommend.

Vanessa Walls on 7/26/2020 2:21:03 PM

Brian was very professional.He arrived on time.Very friendly.i did not realise i did not hace 1 of the forms in which i needed, i was very releaved when Brian told me that he had a printer in his car n i didnt have WiFi either.He handled the problem like a true professional. He shared his phones wifi w me so i could transfer the information to his phone, then he drove next door hooked up his printer, printed out the form n drove back for me to sign it.He was very nice about the whole situation.Im greatfull he was so patient .It was also very very hot that day yet he still maintained a positive,cheerful attitude.I would most definitely use Brian again in the future.Hes a great guy,very positive and eager to help.Hes also funny.Ive used notaries in the past,but he has been the best so far.id recamend him to everyone i know.

Trisha Saler on 9/26/2018 5:39:01 AM

Outstanding service on no notice at all! Very thorough and professional. I’ve saved his number and will call again

John Haas on 9/22/2018 2:34:34 PM

Wonderful service ! A very positive experience. Would highly recommend Brian.

Tracy Jackson on 8/26/2018 2:50:36 PM

Mr. Dorgan is a WONDERFUL notary. Very prompt, positive attitude and took a signing from us last minute and made it happen, while also making the borrower feel comfortable and happy for making the signing happen. I would recommend him to anyone out there looking for a great traveling notary. Thank you for taking good care of us and our clients, Mr. Dorgan. I will refer you to all of our signing companies as well.

Jen Serb on 7/27/2018 8:15:05 AM

Brian was awesome. On time. Very informative. Sent me everything PDF as well. Thank you!!!

Jody Mayes on 2/4/2018 6:20:15 PM

Very positive experience. Brian was flexible with our changing schedule, and was able to adapt. When Brian was performing our Notary Transactions, he also offered additional consultation, in case we needed additional services. Brian also took the time to understand our goal and needs, before completing our transactions. He was empathetic, and showed a complete understanding of what we needed to accomplish with his services. We are grateful that we had chosen Brian to provide our Notary Services.

Scott Peavey on 12/27/2017 8:33:59 PM

Timely. Good experience. Thanks Brian.

Jenni Kimbrell on 11/19/2017 5:46:29 PM

Brian is very supportive and positive. He explained everything before signing. You made life easy for my family. Thank you for your perfect bedside manor. You have a special place in our hearts.

Cheryl Thrash on 9/14/2017 12:41:57 PM

Brian was so great! He came within two hours and was very accommodating to our needs . Handled everything swiftly and with professionalism. Great job- highly recommended :)

Brooksy Flynn on 9/14/2017 11:17:09 AM

I needed a traveling notary at last minutes notice and could not have made a better choice than Brian. Very professional, courteous, & friendly. I would use him again & highly recommend. Thanks again Brian.

  on 8/5/2017 5:47:42 PM

I am from out of state and bought a vehicle and needed it notarized and legal on a Sunday. It was a last minute transaction and Brian was prompt, mobile, and professional. Excellent service and professionalism. Pleasure to meet.

Billy Maggard on 2/19/2017 7:39:59 PM

I received some house closing papers with a date that was earlier than expected, and found I needed a notary the same day I got the packet. I started looking around and began making some calls; which were unsuccessful, until I contacted Brian Dorgan. With only a two hour notice he came out to our house, at our request, and handled the whole thing in a very professional manner and at a very reasonable price. If I ever need a notary again, I'll definitely be calling Brian.

Fred  on 10/28/2016 3:20:58 PM

Brian did an awesome task for me last night and helped me a lot with his notary. I called him at about 6:45 p.m. and really needed his favor because the notary I was contacting wasn't available at the time. Brian asked where could I meet him and I told him I had to work and he met me at my job within a hour and helped me fill out the paperwork that was required. He was nice, friendly, and just overall great and I really appreciate what he did on such short notice. I needed an arbitration agreement notarized before 7:45 a.m. I will be calling him in the future and recommending him to friends, family, and even strangers if asked.

Jailin Wright on 9/29/2016 9:05:12 AM

I found Brian Dorgan through a Google Search, for a client who needed some confidential documents signed. Brian immediately responded and stated his availability and willingness to complete the job. After emailing the documents to Brian, which required some of the documents to be printed on legal sized paper, Brian contacted our client, met with him, and walked our client through the entire process. He promptly returned the completed documents to me.

During my followup call with our client, the client praised how professional, kind, courteous and thorough Brian was during the process. The client did not feel rushed, and felt completely comfortable with Brian during the entire process.

This was one of the best notary services or experiences we have to date. I highly recommend him. Thanks Brian !

Donna Hughes on 9/20/2016 12:39:45 PM

Brian was called on very short notice to meet with me to sign some documents. I believe he was called somewhere around 10pm at night, he contacted me to introduce himself and let me know what time he would arrive at my house later that same night. Brain arrived on time, polite and well mannered. I signed a large amount of documents, he was very professional and patient.

Richard Penman on 7/21/2016 1:25:39 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.