123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Florida Notary > Broward County > Coconut Creek > Carol Martine
Write a Review for Carol Martine > Read Reviews for Carol Martine
Read reviews for Carol Martine, Florida Notary Public
2405 Antigua Circle Apartment B2 Coconut Creek, FL 33066

Carol was very prompt and came over on very short notice. She was thorough, professional and very nice. I got her card and will call her whenever we need a notary for my father who is house bound.

Julie Earl on 10/4/2018 10:23:29 AM

Carol Martine was first recommended to me by a colleague when I needed an estate appraisal notarized. I have since used her services for other projects because she is very professional, courteous to my clients and will travel to wherever the job (bank, attorney's office, etc.) is in our tri-county area without complaint or refusal to go because "it's too far". I will continue to use her and have recommended her to my clients as well.

Jane Ramsey on 5/18/2017 7:29:30 AM

We were very pleased with our first experience using Carol as a notary. She was easy to contact by email and responded quickly. She arrived promptly and worked efficiently to notarize a will and trust agreement for our client. We would definitely use her services again.

Barbara Hume on 5/5/2017 7:00:29 AM

Carol did some notary work for one of our clients. She was very professional and did a great job. I will definitely use her again.

Bridget  on 9/11/2015 11:48:45 AM

On time, and very pleasant. Was able to meet our scheduling needs and was very professional with our client, and then sent the documents back very quickly after the signing. Overall very satisfied with Carol's services.

Gary G on 7/28/2015 12:05:31 PM

I used Carol's notary services for a few of my high profile clients, who require a high level of privacy and confidentiality. I know I can trust Carol in their homes and with their personal information. As a business owner who's service is required to be of high standard and where my reputation is everything I only use Carol for notary services.

Thank you for not only delivering quality service, sometimes on short notice but always exceeding my expectations.

MaSyh Crudup, Owner of 24Seven Concierge

MaSyh Crudup on 7/9/2015 5:49:44 AM

I have used Carol on several occasions, and have referred her to friends and colleagues. She is professional, personable and efficient. She shows up at the appointed time (usually 5 minutes early) and even came one Friday evening when an emergency popped up.

I highly recommend Carol Martine.

Dionysia Moustakas on 7/7/2015 11:24:32 AM

Ms. Martine helped me on two occasions during a difficult time - coming on short notice (once to the hospital) and she is always courteous and knowledgeable.

Adam Grant on 7/2/2015 7:00:35 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.