123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > Sonoma County > Sonoma > David Collins
Write a Review for David Collins > Read Reviews for David Collins
Read reviews for David Collins, California Notary Public
182 Central Ave. Sonoma, CA 95476

David was extremely efficient and professional. He was very helpful and friendly in a timely manner. I would definitely use his services again.

Joni Griggs on 6/26/2019 6:03:51 AM

I found David to be extremely professional, prompt, well mannered and a big help when I needed a mobile notary. David provides quality work and I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs a mobile notary. Thank you David for all your help!

Paul Hickey on 3/12/2019 9:54:17 AM

Mr Collins is efficient, knowledgeable, punctual and very pleasant to deal with. Very professional!

Judy Hawkins on 2/16/2019 6:38:22 AM

David is efficient and driven and always reliable. He is our No.1 notary. We are always pleased to do business with him.

Bart Kemp on 12/12/2018 10:22:54 AM

David was super great!! did exactly what i needed in a timely manner! we would def use it again!

jess delancy on 11/2/2018 8:57:14 AM

If you need a professional, knowledgeable, and reliable mobile notary, well the, David Collins in Sonoma, CA is the right fit for your business. Especially with hard to accomplish situations, he delivered with sticktoitiveness, congeniality and timeliness. Great Customer Service. Bravo!

Katja Base on 8/16/2018 4:58:53 PM

David was great! Friendly and fast, got the job done within the hour of hiring him. His price was extremely fair!!
Look forward to working with him again.

beth hernandez on 7/17/2018 12:39:52 PM

Exceeded Expectations!

Missy Guggenmos on 5/7/2018 10:21:17 AM

David did a great job. He arrived on time, was very professional, and set us at ease. If we ever need a notary again, we'll certainly keep him in mind!

Claire Salem on 3/9/2018 8:56:54 PM

I was very pleased with David's professional service. I hope to work with him again if we have another signing in the Sonoma area.

Leah Llorens on 12/27/2017 11:30:32 AM

Flexible schedule, prompt and excellent service!

Robert Leland on 12/4/2017 5:07:12 PM

I have used David more than once. He is responsive, reliable and punctual. I couldn''t ask for anything more in a notary.

Richard Idell
Sonoma, California

Richard Idell on 12/2/2017 10:00:23 AM

Mr. Collins arrived promptly, dressed very appropriately, handled the job efficiently, and answered all questions pertaining to the job. I would highly recommend him.

Janet Tavernier on 10/23/2017 10:29:07 AM

David replied within an hour on a busy Friday evening then met on time for our meeting fully prepared and dressed in coat/tie exuding professionalism!

Tom Donahue on 8/20/2017 9:24:09 AM

David was professional and extremely easy to work with. He came to meet me and explained the process thoroughly.

Philip Dur on 8/8/2017 3:22:21 PM

David Collins was hired as a mobile notary to deliver a banking document and to oversee the necessary signatures on that document. He is clearly extremely experienced, arrived precisely on time, has a very personable demeanor and guided the process very smoothly. He made a daunting number of signatures and initialings a pleasant experience, and I would recommend him to anyone for his professionalism and people skills.

Joseph Goldyne on 8/2/2017 11:09:37 AM

Dave was very knowledgeable of the process needed to have my documents notarized. I was having real estate documents from out of state notarized and they had old standard forms, which Dave was able to make current on the spot rather than having a whole new form printed out. I very much appreciate his preparation and professionalism.

Nathanael Cowan on 7/25/2017 11:12:43 AM

I had an urgent need for a Notary and David was able to come over within a couple of hours'' notice, and did a great job! Would definitely call him again if I need Notary services in the future.

Michelle Villarroel on 6/14/2017 4:07:50 PM

Wonderful experience with Dave! He is responsive, courteous and professional. If you are looking for a great notary, look no further.

Heather Hanlon on 4/11/2017 9:58:30 PM

prompt and courteous

CYNTHIA KYLE on 3/29/2017 10:01:31 AM

Mr Collins was punctual & able to notarize my foreign affidavits quickly. Takes all major credit cards. And was also able to do scanning & attend to my courier service needs. Highly recommended

David Steicke on 3/28/2017 1:46:00 AM

David Collins is a very punctual, knowledgeable and reasonable notary public whose service we highly recommend!

Marcus Thomson on 3/25/2017 4:36:22 PM

David Collins was very prompt. His service was EXCELLENT!

John & Marie Curtis on 3/10/2017 3:57:45 PM

We were very happy with David's service and expertise. He was very careful to review all our documents and provide direction. He was professional and courteous and got the job done promptly.

Christina Simpson on 10/4/2016 6:27:45 PM

David was prompt, courteous and professional. We talked to him in the evening and were able to make an appointment for the very next day. He came to us which was very convenient. I would definitely hire him again and recommend him to my friends, family and business associates.

Rachelle Doan on 9/19/2016 7:38:47 AM

David is timely, efficient, professional, kind and understanding. My mother is elderly and he took his time and was patient for her to not feel rushed or overwhelmed. It is the second time we have used him and it's such a convenience to have him come to her. He finished both documents we needed notarized on the spot and I feel confident with his good reputation we are in good hands with him as our notary. Thank you David!

Corinna Seibt on 7/18/2016 3:50:53 PM

David was very polite and punctual. He answered all of my questions with accuracy. First Notary that came to our office professionally dressed with suit and tie. Thanks David.

Derrick Workman on 7/13/2016 12:25:21 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.