123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Tennessee Notary > Knox County > Knoxville > Teddy Callahan
Write a Review for Teddy Callahan > Read Reviews for Teddy Callahan
Read reviews for Teddy Callahan, Tennessee Notary Public
11630 S. Monticello Drive Knoxville, TN 37934

Teddy was able to help my client and I out in a moments notice and was much more affordable than the other notaries I spoke with. She made the process as easy as it could be for a extremely fair price!

Myles  Ganovsky on 1/3/2020 7:41:58 AM

Teddy has done quite a few closings in our community. She always arrives early, with a pleasant attitude and a smile. New homeowners and colleagues all have enjoyed their closing experience she provides. Thank you Teddy see you soon!

Taylor Dunne on 10/2/2018 6:29:07 AM

I hired Ms. Callahan through the 123notary.com website. She was absolutely wonderful considering the closing date delayed at the last minute and had to be re-scheduled. She was traveling 40 minutes one way and accommodated the buyers. All the documents were executed properly and she followed the closing instructions. We most definitely will use her services again.

Nancy Domonousky on 3/23/2016 10:16:36 AM

I called her (Teddy) with an emergency and she was extremely kind, understanding and quickly assisted my guests needs. We will absolutely use her again.

Gina Garza on 3/15/2016 4:09:15 PM

Teddy was excellent in accepting a last minute loan closing package. She was able to get it done in a quick and professional manner. I would recommend her for your notary needs.

Malcolm Givens on 7/9/2015 11:11:35 AM

I have used her twice. She is professional and quick to respond to contact. She will accommodate your needs. I will definitely use her again

Bob Miertschin on 6/20/2015 10:50:09 AM

I had the great pleasure of assigning Teddy to a closing for one of my clients. My interaction with her was truly wonderful. She was very attentive to my emails, she communicated all status updates, and went above and beyond to accommodate a difficult transaction. MY client also expressed that the documents came back to them "perfect". I know I will not hesitate to take advantage of Teddy's commission again and again!

Leigh Stephens on 6/16/2015 2:04:36 PM

In May of 2015 Teddy Callahan handled a refinance for us. She worked with the mortgage broker and the property owner and made everything very smooth for all parties. We would definitely use her services again.

Mary Julian on 6/16/2015 10:22:34 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.