123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Nevada Notary > Clark County > Las Vegas > Nakia Woodson
Write a Review for Nakia Woodson > Read Reviews for Nakia Woodson
Read reviews for Nakia Woodson, Nevada Notary Public
Box 271688 Las Vegas, NV 89127

Nakia was AWESOME! She coordinated with me and came all the way to me in a challenging location! Great prompt affordable service and I will use her regularly for all my notary needs!

CHARISSE RANDOLPH on 6/10/2019 11:56:18 AM

Nakia is great to work with! She's always responsive and has great rates. I have used her multiple times!

Amie McGlinch on 5/7/2019 12:53:31 PM

Excellent! Love working with Nakia, she makes things smooth and easy! Super professional and always courteous and timely!

EMD Settlement INC on 4/5/2019 3:13:25 PM

Nakia was very professional, and got the work done quickly. I work in a law office out of the state where she operates. I had called her, emailed legal documents to her, and sent her instructions on how to proceed. She followed everything accordingly, and kept constant contact from start to end. Her pricing is very reasonable. I would definitely recommend her for your notary needs.

Allie Abdeljabbar on 3/22/2019 5:46:01 AM

Great. Responsive, on time. Reasonable rates. Professional. Will use her again.

Shawanna Fulton on 1/22/2019 3:37:26 PM

Every time we need a notary in Las Vegas my first call is Nakia! She has never turned a signing down, is professional, and great to work with!
Our docs are always delivered on time with everything completed correctly and a confirmation e-mail sent. 10/10 recommend using Nakia!

Kaitlin Gregersen on 1/18/2019 11:52:18 AM

Nakia is Great. Always reliable and professional! I sue her for all my closings in that area!

beth  on 1/17/2019 5:02:03 AM

Nakia was very professional and got the job done in a timely manner! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a notary in the area!

Hunter B on 11/12/2018 12:33:45 PM

Great Service very prompt responsive and professional.

Kenneth Street on 11/10/2018 12:41:03 PM

I have several Legal Documents that need to be Notarized and I was refereed to Nakia through a business contact. Nakia showed up and was Professionalism personified. She had great Great Knowledge of ALL of my Legal docs, due to her Legal education, so there was no confusion. The appointment itself was set as quickly as my schedule allowed, which was perfect, as her flexibility cannot be appreciated enough.

She was even a little bit early, earning her more Professionalism Points in my book! Finally, I found her pricing to be the best. I''ll definitely be using Nakia for any and all of my Legal Docs from here on out! 5 Stars!

Kenneth Street on 11/9/2018 2:43:01 PM

Nakia did a great job and the task was completed successfully. Highly recommend.

gary wilson on 11/9/2018 8:32:31 AM

Unprofessional, did not abide by Federal regulations, did not provide us with copies of documents we, signed, did not understand about the right to cancel, wanted to take all copies with her, I ask about our copy of documents and she said she never prints a copy for the borrow. She came to my house with a stack of papers, loose, looked liked something you were taking to the shredder.

Rebecca Morgan on 10/5/2018 11:18:52 AM

Notary's responses:
I do not know who this person is who is making this complaint.

Nakia was very professional and prompt. Our client was very satisfied with her services she provided for an I-9 Form. We will rehire her in the future.

Tresca R. Crusaw on 4/10/2018 6:11:38 PM

Wonderful job!! She was very efficient and professional. Nakia got our documents notarized within hours of our request. Will use her services again!

Stephanie Spangler on 2/28/2018 10:18:53 AM

Nakia Woodson has become the go to notary for our company and we are very grateful to have her as a professional and reliable notary to work with. She is very quick with responding when contacted and even quicker at scheduling appointments to meet with the medical providers in order to complete the notary services as soon as possible. Nakia is my favorite and definitely one of the best!

Annie S on 2/1/2018 4:01:12 PM

Experienced, reliable notary. Will rehire again!!!

Phillip Hogan on 1/20/2018 10:03:33 PM

She was wonderful very professional and got to us and my mother who is disabled in a matter of hours on very short notice. Highly recommend

Kristine Palladino on 12/23/2017 11:13:22 AM

Nakia responded quickly and was able to get a large amount of notarization done in a short time span. She was courteous, professional and most importantly, accessible! We already have another project for her! Would highly recommend.

Justin S on 11/28/2017 7:55:07 AM

We've used Nakia several times. She is always professional, dependable and just a pleasure to work with!

Andrea Schultz on 10/18/2017 6:41:20 AM

Nakia was GREAT! On time, executed perfectly! Will be calling her again!!

Beth Davis on 9/16/2017 8:03:52 AM

Responded to my request for a notary very quickly and was even able to complete the signing of the affidavit the same day. And on top it off, sent me the completed affidavit and invoice the same day!

Kim Spicer on 9/15/2017 8:19:58 AM

Best notary in the area. Fast, good communication. Will hire again.

Luke Smith on 9/11/2017 6:32:03 PM

I contacted Nakia when I needed a document notarized. She was very friendly and courteous however she was not going to be available until later in the evening. I wanted to get it notarized sooner so I told her I would have to get back to her while I researched other notaries. The other notaries were not readily available so I called Nakia back and scheduled to meet her later that evening as she was driving back from California. She called me when she was 20 minutes away from out meeting point. When I arrived , she was there waiting for me. I provided the required documentation and she notarized everything for me. An overall easy and enjoyable experience. I would recommend Nakia as a notary if you need one!

Stephen Greenberg on 6/17/2017 8:00:17 PM

Nakia Woodson

Nakia did a excellent job getting the results needed in a urgent situation as NOTARY.

Very professional, on time, no delays and cost effective

I will utilize Nakia for all my future Notary needs!

Diana Dikes on 5/30/2017 6:35:20 PM

Nakia Woodson assisted me in filling out employment papers. I had spent two days looking for a notary to help me when I finally found her number. I'm so happy I did because she was very helpful, prompt, and accommodating. I would definitely recommend her for all your signing needs.

Tamara Favela on 5/4/2017 10:48:42 AM

Nakia has assisted me with notary services on multiple occasions. She is flexible, accommodating, prompt, courteous and professional. Nakia was able to answer all questions pertaining to the notary services and provided great information on referrals for anything I was able to dream up. Nakia's knowledge of her job is commendable. She is truly a great resource!

Kimiya Williams on 4/22/2017 1:29:55 AM

Nakia was very prompt and got what I needed very quickly, and might I add... it was Easter! She also have me some very helpful information since I'm pretty new to the area. She was very nice!

Morgan Farrior on 4/20/2017 11:44:47 PM

She responded quickly to my request and was very helpful. I will use her again in the future.

Alfred Travis on 4/16/2017 7:53:24 PM

Excellent notary. Prompt, efficient, and accommodated me for a signing on a Sunday.

Destini Morgan on 4/16/2017 7:51:01 PM

Working with Nakia was great, would recommend to anyone needing notary services in the area. I live on the east coast but we were able to communicate well over email to get my documents notarized and sent in a timely fashion. She definitely went above & beyond in accommodating my requests for shipping documents as well.

Alexander McGlynn on 4/7/2017 8:10:40 AM

Nakia did an excellent job with our notary request! We will definitely utilize Nakia again in the future.

Dominique Zelaya on 2/27/2017 8:04:03 AM

Nakia did a great job on my notary request! She is attentive to details and an exceptional communicator. I will definitely utilize Nakia again in the future if we have a need in the Las Vegas market.

Ryan Pettitt on 2/20/2017 1:41:01 PM

Nakia is by far one of the best notaries that I have ever worked with. She is very professional, punctual and detail oriented. I also love the fact that she is flexible with her availability. I am located in Houston, but I will definitely always use her for any notary signings that I need in the Las Vegas area.

LaToya Pellazar on 2/17/2017 8:35:46 AM

Nakia was very helpful and willing. she did a great job at the closing.

laura de la cruz on 2/17/2017 7:22:14 AM

Nakia set the appointment to do a notary for me. She arrived on time. Nakia was prepared and took care of the matter in only a few minutes. I have used her for notary multiple times and would recommend her to others who require a mobile notary.

Lashonda Marve on 1/17/2017 6:48:40 AM

Nakia was the best notary that I contacted in the Las Vegas area. She was very quick to respond and professional. I asked if she was available for a signing the next day and she called the customer and got it completed the same day. She updated me through every step of the way. Nakia was very attentive to detail and completed the signing perfectly. I will be recommending her to our whole company.

Brent Lewellen on 1/17/2017 5:21:54 AM

Nakia was fantastic. She kept me in the loop the entire process and got the package back very quickly. I will definitely use her again anytime I need a closing in her area.

Justin Gee on 11/15/2016 8:31:01 AM

Nakia was asked to notarize a trust at my location. She was on-time and prepared to work under difficult conditions. A janitor was vacuuming while I, and two other witnesses signed the document. It didn't faze her a bit! Very reasonable rate, and deserving of a modest gratuity. Thanks.

Brian Higgins on 10/19/2016 8:49:14 AM

Nakia was very professional, dependable, and kind.

We are looking forward to doing more business with her.

Thank you Nakia.

Tiffani Walker on 10/19/2016 8:22:38 AM

Nakia Woodson was extremely helpful and knowledgeable with helping me and my client that needed extra care. I will most diffidently use her services again in the future.

April Morris on 10/19/2016 7:57:30 AM

I had the good fortune and pleasure of connecting with Nakia Woodson regarding a delicate, time sensitive, and challenging matter that required a notary.

Nakia was polite and professional. She had a "can do" attitude. There were a number of complications that she did not create, but that she solved quickly, efficiently, and successfully. Nakia was responsive and prompt in communicating with me in resolving those complications.

In short, Nakia Woodson was EXCELLENT: she got the job done, she got the job done right, and she got the job done when it needed to be done.

In addition, her fee was entirely reasonable.

I was completely satisfied in every aspect of her work for me; she did what she said she would do. In fact, Nakia exceeded my expectations.

I would hire Nakia Woodson again, and plan to do so when the need arises.

Reggie Gillespie on 10/18/2016 4:14:19 PM

Nakia is accessible, professional, and always accommodates her clients needs. I would recommend her for all your notary needs.

Victoria Seaman on 10/5/2016 11:18:30 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.