123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Ohio Notary > Cuyahoga County > Euclid > Jacqueline Hardges
Write a Review for Jacqueline Hardges > Read Reviews for Jacqueline Hardges
Read reviews for Jacqueline Hardges, Ohio Notary Public
20151 S. Lakeshore Blvd. Euclid, OH 44123

Jacqueline is incredibly efficient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her. I explained my situation and she had a solution. She arrived almost as soon as we got off the phone.

Ana Siguenza on 11/14/2018 1:52:20 PM

I look to thank you again for fast and on time work we will be using you again

Butch love on 2/1/2018 10:33:50 AM

Jacqueline passed the 123notary Recertification Audit Test on September 12, 2017.

Jeremy Belmont on 9/12/2017 4:59:50 PM

My husband and I were in a pinch and needed a notary last minute. Jacqueline went out of her way to meet us after business hours to help us. Definitely recommend her! Very knowledgeable and kind.

Kayleigh  on 5/10/2017 4:38:54 PM

Very informative, pleasant, efficient and knowledgeable. Would recommend and use her services again.

margaret wieckowski on 4/4/2017 12:05:00 PM

Jacqueline is professional, courteous, and efficient. She made the process very easy. We will be using her again and highly recommend her!

Madeline Gwinn on 1/16/2017 2:44:39 PM

Jacqueline was on time very professional. My situation was sensitive in nature, her patience was appreciated. She even came after normal business hours.

Montoyia King on 1/10/2017 8:56:16 AM

After a previous notary cancelled at the last minute, Jacqueline came very late (8:15 PM) after a long day at the end of the month. Once there, she was professional, looking over every form. She made sure my loan closing went well.

Michael Lerner on 10/31/2016 1:52:12 PM

Jacqueline was great! She was able to meet me on extremely short notice and get my forms notarized. I would recommend and use her again!

Brian Labon on 7/20/2016 1:08:44 PM

Great notary. Professional and good price. I would definatly use her services again.

Kenny Kawa on 7/7/2016 11:37:43 AM

She was on time, friendly, friendly with my dogs, considerate of parking, personable, informative, and thorough. She called the night before to confirm our time. I would use her services again and recommend her services to others. Thank you.

Amy Forrester on 3/16/2016 3:44:41 PM

Jacqueline was an absolute professional. She was very organized she was on time. I would recommend her to anyone who needs a notary.

kim thompson on 3/4/2016 10:30:37 AM

Jacqueline was professional, kind, and efficient. She provided all of the documentation necessary upfront, and had it all ready for me to sign. She was on time, courteous, and respectful of my busy schedule. Thank you, Jacqueline!

Sara Breese on 10/26/2015 6:55:26 AM

Jacqueline Hardges was very professional and patient during this whole process. She took her time to confirm what information and fees that were needed in order for the documents to be recorded. It was great working with her!!

jennifer sundeen on 10/26/2015 5:31:31 AM

Jacqueline was extremely professional!!! Very patient, helpful, and once again, A REAL PRO!!! I will be requesting her for all of my local closings! Thank You

Stanislav Tsiperson on 7/26/2015 7:10:50 PM

Jacqueline was very professional,and prompt. She was a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend her . She even came out on a Sunday !

Shervon Redd on 7/5/2015 10:11:34 AM

She is very dependable notary!

Anitra Foust on 5/12/2015 4:15:09 PM

It was a pleasure working with Jacqueline. Jacqueline was very professional, and looked wonderful. If I had a question about something I did not understand if she did not know the answer she called to get the answer. She had a lot of knowledge about what it was she was doing. She had a dynamic personality. I wish more people in her role were more like her.
It would be great to do business with her in the future. I now have a positive attitude about the decision I made to move forward with this company.
Thanks
Lucinda

lucinda mccall on 5/4/2015 8:47:09 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.