123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > Solano County > Vacaville > Dev Patel
Write a Review for Dev Patel > Read Reviews for Dev Patel
Read reviews for Dev Patel, California Notary Public
343 Rock Creek Circle Vacaville, CA 95688

My signing service SignatureSignings.com needed a Punjabi speaking notary at a moments notice. Luckily I was able to contact Dev Patel. He didn’t hesitate in accepting the opportunity even tho he had to drive all the way from Vacaville to Sacramento to get the job done.

Not only was he willing and able. He was also proficient in the loan signing process. All the documents were signed, notarized and executed properly.

I will definitely rely on Dev again to service the needs of not just my Punjabi speaking clients but anyone near his locale that I personally can’t make.

Mike Rudkosky on 5/25/2019 6:30:01 PM

I can't say enough good things about Dev. Hands down, the best notary I''ve used in my career and I''ve used plenty. He has great people skills, is caring, very thorough and professional and simply does an excellent job. All my clients that have used him have said the exact same thing. If you are looking for a notary, look no further. You cannot get any better than Dev. He simply is the best.

Yosi Yahoudai on 5/20/2019 10:30:34 AM

I’ve worked with Dev for 2.5 years and it has been a great pleasure. My jobs are all same day orders and sometimes the jobs can be very complicated. Dev always calls me immediately if he needs further understanding of the job. Last night, I had a rush order from a very busy law firm. Dev handled the job perfectly and sent all paperwork back immediately to me. Please give him a a try within 20 miles of Fairfield, CA.

David Lucado on 5/19/2019 5:29:36 PM

Dev scored 93% on our official 123notary Notary Quiz today on November 5, 2017.

Jeremy Belmont on 11/5/2017 3:43:46 PM

Thanks Dev, got the signature notarized, deliverer the cashiers check and scanned the deeds back to me ASAP and then mailed it to me.

Luke Smith on 9/18/2017 8:58:32 AM

We hired Dev Patel, the Notary, to do a job for a client of ours. Mr. Patel arrived on time and was very professional. He got the job done quickly, answered all of our client''s questions and got the paperwork back to him immediately.

We will continue to use Dev Patel''s service for all of our clients in the area. Thank you Mr. Patel and a job well done!

James Johnson on 8/10/2017 8:18:51 AM

Dev is super efficient and professional!

Vic Jones on 8/16/2016 4:11:02 PM

I hired Dev Patel to notify paperwork required by my Life Insurance company in South Africa annually to certify my existence. Mr. Patel arrived on time and did a wonderful job working his way through all of the paperwork. I could tell that he takes his job very seriously and with passion. I will definitely hire Mr. Patel again.

Birgit Rickert on 8/14/2016 4:33:49 PM

Dev did a signing for my parents official business documents and we had a great experience with him! He is very professional, prompt and attentive. Dev came to my house on time, and presented on our documents in a professional manner to my parents and I. I recommend anyone that's looking for a notary to go see Dev, he'll be very patient with you and explain anything that you have questions on. I would definitely go to him again!!

Jolly Parikh on 7/29/2016 9:21:08 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.